Again, depends on the numbers friend.
If BJP or NDA get above 220 seats, there is no way in hell Modi is going to let other people get credit for his hard work.
Exit Polls to Banta hai Boss.
Har Har Modi...........Ghar Ghar Modi.
Maan. Exit Polls delayed by 1.5 hrs.
Now at 6:30 PM.
My Prediction Irrespective of what people says.
BJP- 220-230 seats.
NDA- 260-270 seats.
Congress- 80-90 seats.
UPA- 120-130 seats.
AAP- 2-5 seats.
Maharashtra ka kya haal he ???...anyone know!!?
U dont even understand that tagline. Do u? Dont get into opposition propaganda.I believe NDA will not get 272 plus seats.
Kindly don't use that phrase, this phrase is reserved only for our devadhidev.
I believe BJP will get 140 to 180 seats.
u have a point,,,he difference being that manmohan fucked india against modi's track record.
as for counting chickens,,,i am not....................any govt other than congress would do better than them.
let me say again
any
Hmm. Will talk to u on 16th then. Coz I am sure u wont have any any any logical argument to support ur numbers and oppose media exit polls.I believe NDA will not get 272 plus seats.
no,he was never in the race,,,brush up ur political knowledgeWasn't Mulayam in the race too? It can still go worse, so don't say any!
Lets agree to disagree. 16th May is not for. But for sure BJP will see Its highest ever tally IMO and maximum credit goes to Modi.I believe NDA will not get 272 plus seats.
I believe NDA will not get 272 plus seats.
Todays Chanakya predicting 340 seats for NDA
Follow
Today's Chanakya@TodaysChanakya
#TCExitPoll All India Tally (543 seats) #BJP 291 ± 14 Seats #Cong 57 ± 9 Seats #NDA 340 ±14 Seats #UPA 70 ±9 Seats Others 133 ±11 Seats
Sab ghar baithe random number post kar raha hai.
Yes. Irrespective of what polls are predicting I still believe that BJP will get 220-230 seats and with NDA, It will barely touch majorty figure and form govt on its own (or a little help from Independent candidates).340 seems too far stretched to me
Today's Chanakya was the only exit poll that was credited with getting all the 4 states in the last state elections right.