AjmalPathan
@Umair Nawaz keeps rating my posts, he is trying too groom me before stealing my anal virginity without any mercy.
not confused but rather funny chikna bacha.let him be... im a Baluch the other 2 guys you quoted are Panjabi... one of them is a Rajput.
Also yesterday saw you claiming to be a mughal.. than from herat... landing in 40... ur a confused soul yourself.
well in other posts u were describing me as a kid.
Now what happened.
.When did I claim Mughal? Just said it was Indian history
These two should be banned for threatening to rape me. I'm scared for my life.
we never used the word ''rape'' my friend, you can think what you want....@Web Master
Your forum has turned into a place where men are threatening rape on other men.
bas karo be. . you are stretching it a bit too far. . .
thandi ka mausam hai. . . logon ki niyat fisal rahi . .
no dont worry your avatar is too young now, you should worry after your avatar get 10 years older....I'll have to change my avatar now. . . i don't trust this place
chalo yaar apne kah dia ha to nai karty. @ajmal pathan is a special mall.
Umair Hawaz mentioned gang rape and you didn't disagree, paedophile busted.we never used the word ''rape'' my friend, you can think what you want....
Hahaha, I am just busting his balls.....
ha yar akhir hum bhe mard ha, we have needs....
no dont worry your avatar is too young now, you should worry after your avatar get 10 years older....
yaar i dont know what he really wants........But we really like such cuties here.......Now describing you as a kid molester
Could you stop grooming me, I think I have exposed Arab child abuse ring.yaar i dont know what he really wants........But we really like such cuties here.......
udar bhe Pathan ha, dont call unless you plan for an orgy....I am going to phone the Pakistan high commission and inform them about these two paedophiles
before honoring u what abt a nice worm hug.Umair Hawaz mentioned gang rape and you didn't disagree, paedophile busted.
I am international hero of Islam and India. I have exposed two paedophiles and they will make statues in my honor. Inshallah.
I don't hug "Arabs" like you.before honoring u what abt a nice worm hug.
no u didnt rather u have fallen even shamelesslyCould you stop grooming me, I think I have exposed Arab child abuse ring.
Umair Hawaz mentioned gang rape and you didn't disagree, paedophile busted.
I am international hero of Islam and India. I have exposed two paedophiles and they will make statues in my honor. Inshallah.
Oh baby dont be rude i wont hug u for all night but for only 10 minutes.I don't hug "Arabs" like you.