Exclusive: Captured Suicide Bomber Interview - July 02, 09

brilTek

Some Tough Questions Asked to Suicide Bomber, about "innocent victims"

Watch Full Interview here Full Interview of Captured Suicide Bomber

Watch @1:25 - 11:05 --> Already posted above
Watch @22:38 - 26:48 -->Qs being asked like killing of innocent etc.
Watch @27:00 - end --> Talk with Mufti Muneed ur Rahman and M. Haneef Jalandhri sahib regarding suicide bomber's stance - a must watch

It really sends shivers down my spine. May Allah save my people from these sick MUNAFIQ terrorists.

His education is only 10th grade. He holds following views

--If I get released, I’ll do suicide attack again

-- No Pakistani is innocent whether its child, women or common men. Only those who are supporting Talibans or fighting along with Taliban.

-- He maintained children are not innocent over and over again.

-- His commander brainwashed that Allah will not question him regarding 'innocent killings'

-- Dr. Sarfraz Naeemi (shaheed) was rightly killed as he is opposing Talibaan. We don't recognize/give value to any scholar of Pakistan.

-- If target is given to kill 2 people, and there are over 100.....I'll NOT hesitate to proceed and will not regret it.
================================================== =

Read, what the Allah(SWT) said about these Munafiqs in Quran

When it is said to them: Make not mischief on the earth," they say: "Why, we only want to make peace!. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not. Surah 2 Al Baqarah (11-12)

Fisaad, Fisaad and Fisaad

May Allah save us, save Pakistan.

He was trained by same infamous 'qari' who got killed some days back and known as "ustaad of fidaeen(master of suiciders)"

He doesn't want to fight againt NATO or USA......but to kill 'munafiqs' of Pakistan. The 'munafiq' who were mostly lost their lives are innocent childern, women and common men who have nothing to do with war/fighting.

If every suicide bomber is like this, (and he is fully informed and telling the truth) it would mean that a lot of theories on Taliban so far are wrong.

-> This man is a volunteer who sought out Taliban, not the other way around.
-> He says many others have family etc. and are not motivated by poverty.
-> He claims most people he worked with are Punjabis, not Pashtuns.
-> Lal Masjid and Bajaur operations are claimed to motivate him. Nothing against USA/Afghanistan. He actually says that those who used to go to Afghanistan are now working "for" Pakistan.
-> Funding, according to him, are from local donations. Not drug smuggling.
-> There is no foreign involvment (no Al Qaeda links).

Why don't the reporter asked him this question, that if you kill any innocent Muslim, child, boy, girl, women, man or an old people or even a non-muslim but innocent civilian this goes against every Islamic teaching? then who's the munafiq? we normal pakistani or those who are killing everyday innocent civilians! don't he realize that suicide is haram in Islam, that you can't take a life that Allah has given to us!

This idiot must be hanged up!:angry:

If every suicide bomber is like this, (and he is fully informed and telling the truth) it would mean that a lot of theories on Taliban so far are wrong.

-> This man is a volunteer who sought out Taliban, not the other way around.
-> He says many others have family etc. and are not motivated by poverty.
-> He claims most people he worked with are Punjabis, not Pashtuns.
-> Lal Masjid and Bajaur operations are claimed to motivate him. Nothing against USA/Afghanistan. He actually says that those who used to go to Afghanistan are now working "for" Pakistan.
-> Funding, according to him, are from local donations. Not drug smuggling.
-> There is no foreign involvment (no Al Qaeda links).

you are rushing towards these conclusion without considering many other facts!

So far during Operations in Swat valley Army have captured many foreign terrorists, also those who were not circumcised.

Maybe these punjabis were held seperated from other groups or maybe he was threatened that his family will be killed if he revealed such informations...

Anyway you can't deny that TTP terrorist are doing horrible things and they often take forcefully poor innocent childrens by killing their parents.

There were other suicide bombers captured, like the boy who was under drugs effect and revealed a totally diffrent story.

"Un munafiqon se lrna hai jo safoun k andar ghuse hue hain; Pakistani Qaum hai"

WTF? Every body is a munafiq except these guys... bastards...

you are rushing towards these conclusion without considering many other facts!

So far during Operations in Swat valley Army have captured many foreign terrorists, also those who were not circumcised.

Maybe these punjabis were held seperated from other groups or maybe he was threatened that his family will be killed if he revealed such informations...

Anyway you can't deny that TTP terrorist are doing horrible things and they often take forcefully poor innocent childrens by killing their parents.

There were other suicide bombers captured, like the boy who was under drugs effect and revealed a totally diffrent story.

He does say that there are people from ages 15-50 working in the "Barood" group. But so far no teenager has been a suicide bomber (from what I remember from news reports).

I agree with your point that TTP is doing horrible things. Two days ago there was a report that TTP shot dead their own wounded colleagues rather than transport them away or let them surrender.

But nevertheless, the TTP may be a much more nuanced group than a group of guns-for-hire or an army of child/idiot soldiers.

ASSOCIATED PRESS 'GRIM REALITY': Suspected of being a would-be suicide bomber, Salman Khan, 14, was arrested last month in Pakistan. The use of children in war is not unusual in the region.

Pakistan's top Taliban leader, Baitullah Mehsud, is buying children as young as 7 to serve as suicide bombers in the growing spate of attacks against Pakistani, Afghan and U.S. targets, U.S. Defense Department and Pakistani officials say.

A Pakistani official, who spoke on the condition that he not be named because of the sensitive nature of the topic, said the going price for child bombers was $7,000 to $14,000 - huge sums in Pakistan, where per-capita income is about $2,600 a year.

"[Mehsud] has turned suicide bombing into a production output, not unlike [the way] Toyota outputs cars," a U.S. Defense Department official told reporters recently. He spoke on the condition that he not be named because of ongoing intelligence efforts to catch Mehsud, a prime target for a U.S. and Pakistani anti-Taliban campaign.

An apparent U.S. effort to kill Mehsud last week failed. On Sunday, the Pakistani government offered a reward of about $615,300 for information leading to the capture of Mehsud, dead or alive. The U.S. State Department has offered a bounty of $5 million for Mehsud, who is thought to be hiding in the tribal areas near the Afghan border.

The U.S. official said the price depends on how quickly the bomber is needed and how close the child is expected to get to the target.

"[Mehsud] produces these suicide bombers, which are sold or bartered, which can be used by [Afghan Taliban leader Mullah] Omar's Taliban or ... other groups," the U.S. official said.

In some cases, he said, the children are kidnapped and then sold to Mehsud.

there were no hard questions asked by the reporter, he could've easily asked about innocent people dieing as a result of suicide bombing. Also seemed like the bomberman was lieing about certain things, for example him seeking terrorists out on his own, if that's the case then it's very easy to get a spy inside the TTP. Also him saying that none of them are maderessa students but rather college and university students, lol. And I cant believe he hasn't been given a "special treatment" from punjab police. :(

self deleted

I moved this content in OP

He was definately lying about a few things, but other than that was pretty straight forward in describing his ideology. He was reasonably literate and that was the scary part. You could not talk to him .. he was talking at him. He was not trying to convince the interviewer that he was right, he was telling him he is right. The interviewer did a nice job by not debating him and gave us more info as to what these guys really think.

Yes you are rigth about interviewer's approach, but i personally dont like it when terrorists are given media coverage in any form.

It's pretty hard to swallow that in this age of technology and modernism, there still exist such people or whatever one should call them, beasts, savages, who would not use their most precious body part i.e. brain. They are beyond any reasoning and no matter what arguement is put, they would not change their stance. How could the inculcation of hate in them be so strong.

I am still up for following Israeli policy of destroying the whole family of suicide bomber....i know it appears so cruel and unjust......but howelse to stop a suicide attacker.......maybe i am wrong....surely future of 180 million people is more important than few thousands....

These Munafiq Talibaans does not follow the true teachings of Islam. They are liars, hypocrites, decievers and murderers of innocent men, women and childern and mischiefies.

Allah (SWT) said about these munafiqs in Quran

When it is said to them: Make not mischief on the earth," they say: "Why, we only want to make peace!. Of a surety, they are the ones who make mischief, but they realise (it) not. Surah 2 Al Baqarah (11-12)

True Islamic teachings are sacredness of innocent lives whether muslim or non muslim, rights for all, peace for all, tolerance, love for humankind, for animals, brotherhood and righteousess.

Death to Munafiq talibaans - for sure, they are NOT following Islam, they will burn into hell.

Please pray for Islam, for Pakistan, for Pakistani Army.
Inshallah victory is ours.

this will show all the taliban sympathysers even in this forum that they consider all who are not with them against them.
hell they even kill there own when it serves there purpose the case in point when baitullah killed his own men because they were injured and hard to carry.
the time of reckoning for these bastards is near may allah put them in the place where they deserve, in the deepest darkest pits of hell