Ex Servicemen press Conference on current political situation in country

Thank you for Retired Officers for raising national Morale by speaking out

salute.png

روک سکو تو روک لو​

1654565056450.png

1654565157927.png

It makes me sad to see our heroes serving this country, not get the chance to hold a press conference. Instead, Haulk sent his reporters to insult these respected veterans. I am able to live a free life because of their sacrifices for the country, and this is how they (rascal journalist pitch from Haulk to ask them insulting questions) were treated. Don't forget Haulk that at some point in the future you will become part of them and it will be painful for you when you regret that you didn't get to choose the right path for the future of Pakistan rather than your own. At All of us will die, but at least if we have done something good in our lives, what Allah has blessed us with in this life, that will make the day of judgment easier for us. All of us are responsible for our actions and the fact that this life does not last forever is one of the greatest truths about this physical universe.

Bajwa in action. Man has no spine. He must be fixated on his foreign estates and riches coming to him. He will live his upcoming retirement like a tycoon.. Perhaps he will get an island like Kiyani.

I have a very simple question, weren't these same people who were involved in previous military project of running Pakistani state whats the big difference now heck, military hasn't done anything new.
These same people supported Zia, Musharraf, Kiyani, against Nawaz, Benzair, gave Pakistan zardari.

There is no way out for Pakistan, military's hook are stuck too deep into Pakistani society, until Pakistani state can remove and rebuild military from top to bottom and make sure have over sight on all the adventures usually military has nothing will get better on the ground.

MILITARY WASNT CREATED FOR PAKISTAN, PAKISTAN WAS CREATED FOR THE MILITARY.

Some very good points. I came to the same conclusion a long time ago but the recent events have once and for all confirmed this. The Military is the DISEASE that is destroying Pakistan and killing it slowly. The whole institution of the Military needs to be cleansed and reorganised.

More recently, I did some personal research into the role of Military in Pakistan since 1947 but more specifically the events of 1971 and then the events of 1977 when Bhutto was killed. Unfortunately I have SOME BAD NEWS.

1- The events of 1971 were due to actions of the Pakistan Army and its Generals; Ayub Khan and Yahya Khan were directly responsible for partition of the country ! In other words, Bhutto was NOT responsible for 1971 Partition. IT WAS PAKISTAN ARMY !

2- General Zia aka Pakistan Army was RESPONSIBLE for the Judicial KILLING of Bhutto ! The main reason because Bhutto was a HURDLE against their Plans and Marshal Law !

Honestly, when I think about it, the way Zia was burnt alive and killed along with his Generals was nothing more than God's punishment on this man Zia and his dictatorship.

THE ONLY WAY FORWARD FOR PAKISTAN AWAM TO GAIN INDEPENDENCE IS TO COME OUT AND SHOW FORCE !! THIS IS THE ONLY WAY WE CAN TOPPLE THESE GENERALS ! NO SACRIFICES, NO INDEPENDENCE !!

The Ex-Service Men have CLEARLY SAID IN THEIR PRESS CONFERENCE THAT WHEN THEY MET BAJWA, HE PROMISED THEM ELECTIONS WITHIN 90-DAYS !!

SO OBVIOULSY THIS TRAITOR BAJWA LIED TO THEM !! This Bajwa fellow and his close Generals need to be arrested and court marshalled , and hopefully HANGED !

The most beautiful thing that has happened to this country is that now every generation is concerned about the future of this country. This is a very rare thing we have achieved and it will make sure we succeed in future.
LOL because it is sinking fast, very fast

But there is hardly any action, it's just all talk and as someone has mentioned about fizzling out, it's a real probability, esp. as more and more time passes.

Buddy there won't be any action lmaoooo

What sins the Paks have done to be punished with these bunch of Mir Jafar class traitors? One good thing almost all of them are getting exposed like the 100% nude Sadhus.....

It's now obvious these corrupt-to-the-soul politicians, and civil and military bureaucracies are parts of the same Satanic coterie. They are doing rampant corruption and laundering the haram money to the West to be its slaves. The West is frying fish with its own oil....

Even Firaun and Karun had more Iman and Ihlas these Munafik scums. May they burn in the 7th Jehennem forever being the companion of the Sheyatin and Munafikin. Even the Mushrikin are fried in the 6th Jehennem enjoying a higher status these maggots....

Will Punjab take action and stand up?

He is either a 'lafafa' or planted one just for the sake of propaganda.

Kindly, enlighten us if any of such journalists ever directly questioned the absconding criminal for his corruption which was proved?
He’s a YouTuber and Anti Army - you will remember he became famous when Jen claimed he was attacked by na maloom afraad:
1654579321063.jpeg

He’s just trying to remain significant - because the content has dried up on YouTube - clearly his masters have paid him to do this along with that *** Lender from Islamabad.

They are not only ex-service men but also elders, they should've given permission to protest in peace inside Press club, Bajwa has single handedly destroy the image of PA which was improving since the departure of Kiyani. Now people are openly against the institution and its matter of time when people drop this non sense that Bajwa is only man acting, the whole Institution and commanders who are under Bajwa are in his full support, gairat is something PA is lacking these days and it goes down to the foot soldier to all the way to a 3-4 star General. I see not a single soldier resigning from his post since the role played by Army as a Institution has come to the light in the regime change. What a shame.

Thats where the problem lies.

You see, Pakistan never had a war of Independence. So a lot of people are adjusted to ghulami.

Thank you for Retired Officers for raising national Morale by speaking out

View attachment 852023
Kya pata baad mei pata chaley k ye bhi Bajwey k order par awaam ko thanda kar rae thay??

I have become completely demoralized and disheartened by what has happened in Pakistan.

I think we will never become the country our founding generation envisioned us to be.

Chaley thay hum Islam nafiz karne. Lekin yahan tawheed ki bajaye. Kaley jadoo waley babon/amil babon, kabar parasto aur palm sign waley najumiyon ka raaj hai.

Hinduism se ham bahir a nai sakey. To governance kya khaak khud mukhtar aur fa'aal ho gi?

Some very good points. I came to the same conclusion a long time ago but the recent events have once and for all confirmed this. The Military is the DISEASE that is destroying Pakistan and killing it slowly. The whole institution of the Military needs to be cleansed and reorganised.

More recently, I did some personal research into the role of Military in Pakistan since 1947 but more specifically the events of 1971 and then the events of 1977 when Bhutto was killed. Unfortunately I have SOME BAD NEWS.

1- The events of 1971 were due to actions of the Pakistan Army and its Generals; Ayub Khan and Yahya Khan were directly responsible for partition of the country ! In other words, Bhutto was NOT responsible for 1971 Partition. IT WAS PAKISTAN ARMY !

2- General Zia aka Pakistan Army was RESPONSIBLE for the Judicial KILLING of Bhutto ! The main reason because Bhutto was a HURDLE against their Plans and Marshal Law !

Honestly, when I think about it, the way Zia was burnt alive and killed along with his Generals was nothing more than God's punishment on this man Zia and his dictatorship.

THE ONLY WAY FORWARD FOR PAKISTAN AWAM TO GAIN INDEPENDENCE IS TO COME OUT AND SHOW FORCE !! THIS IS THE ONLY WAY WE CAN TOPPLE THESE GENERALS ! NO SACRIFICES, NO INDEPENDENCE !!
Pakistan's story is same as any other small nation where some rich white nation can twist it's elite to oppress their own countrymen and take over their resources.

If you've seen movies like the Run Down or Quantum of Solace you'd understand what I'm saying.

In this case it's not just about resources tho. It's also about anti muslim element to the whole ultimately Jewish hegemony plan.