Even Selfishly, Indians Should Not Be Hoping for Chaos and Collapse in Pakistan

And what of the Indians who try their utmost to immigrate to USA or Britain and are called Illegals by those two governments and these Illegals sometimes die in tragic manner ?
Do you think Bangladeshis dont die, all illegals should be sent back home.even Indians

Do you think Bangladeshis dont die

Do you want them to die just because they want to cross over into India to make money instead of you desiring a world that neither has borders nor money ?

all illegals should be sent back home.even Indians

Good, then this upcoming Indian film should be screened tax free just like "The Kashmir Files" and "The Kerala Story" were :
8e3f97a7fa074f4d649ac7002fefd969_0.JPG

FqyO5TraIAcstJO.jpg:large

Do you want them to die just because they want to cross over into India to make money instead of you desiring a world that neither has borders nor money ?

Good, then this upcoming Indian film should be screened tax free just like "The Kashmir Files" and "The Kerala Story" were :
8e3f97a7fa074f4d649ac7002fefd969_0.JPG

FqyO5TraIAcstJO.jpg:large
They can come legally and work and go back. Both the govts would work out something together.

You want to comment on movie.

Typical Madrassachhap. Your lot is just all bark no bite. Indian muslims are far better than your kind. They have Iman and Jazba unlike you whose forte is surrendering at the first sight of the enemy. You should be ashamed. Your army is only good at bullying your shehris. When they face an actual professional force, they surrender en masse before one could say 'surrender'.

I smell the cow shit and sweat from your daily gang rape from here. Ask those folks that are routinely killing dotheads in IOK about their imam and jazba. Funny enough a hindoo street shitter using Islamic terminology. Don’t confused the western rental army we have with our average Pakistani. Well buried you like the Afghans did with your forefathers and taking your women for their haram. Stupid bobbling dothead

For jobs mate, they all comeback. I was talking about the population of local people both majority and minority.

yes... hinduism is very oppressive and has no appeal.. never seen or heard of a hindu Arab, Hindu white , black hindu etc yet Europeans, American, Latino , East europeans etc all white continue to covert into islam

clearly hindusim has issues

Send all Muslims and their lovers (Congressis & Sanghis) to Pakistan.

I fear Muslim loving Hindu elite more than Muslims.

India needs to create more chaos and violence in Afghanistan, Pakistan and Bangladesh.

F the Congressis and Sanghis who think otherwise
You seem desperate.

Sanghis are like Rothschilds of South Asia.

They are supporting both Imran group and Military+PDM group.

daal mein kuch kaala hai
Kala wala kuch nahi hai. There are various shades of sanghis. There is the street thug kind who couldn't give a rat's a$$ about Pakistan's internal politics because he does not know anything happening in the world beyond the nukkad where he buys tobacco.

Then there is the helpless kind with big wet dreams about Pakistan's decimation and they support Military + PDM because they think they will hasten its demise.

There is the liberal kind of Sanghi who loves Imran because of kirkit and handsomeness and sophisticated ways who wants IK because he thinks IK will bring slow death to Pakistan

During BJP's second rising, many fence sitters have become newly minted Sanghis. They don't want to lynch Muslims or destroy Pakistan, but want to do what China is doing with Uighurs.

If Sanghis had the brains of the Rothschilds they would have caused havoc in Pakistan much before Pakistanis did it to themselves.

Kala wala kuch nahi hai. There are various shades of sanghis. There is the street thug kind who couldn't give a rat's a$$ about Pakistan's internal politics because he does not know anything happening in the world beyond the nukkad where he buys tobacco.

Then there is the helpless kind with big wet dreams about Pakistan's decimation and they support Military + PDM because they think they will hasten its demise.

There is the liberal kind of Sanghi who loves Imran because of kirkit and handsomeness and sophisticated ways who wants IK because he thinks IK will bring slow death to Pakistan

During BJP's second rising, many fence sitters have become newly minted Sanghis. They don't want to lynch Muslims or destroy Pakistan, but want to do what China is doing with Uighurs.

If Sanghis had the brains of the Rothschilds they would have caused havoc in Pakistan much before Pakistanis did it to themselves.
Sanghis are pathetic.

They should have raised 10 million strong Jain Gujarati Marwadi Brahman Bania army and invaded Pakistan.

They just a bunch of poossies.

classified waaley tier 1 types bhi hain

like you, and general @joe searer sb

@iamnobody toh random grunt hai, barely knows how to change his magazine

yes... hinduism is very oppressive and has no appeal.. never seen or heard of a hindu Arab, Hindu white , black hindu etc yet Europeans, American, Latino , East europeans etc all white continue to covert into islam

clearly hindusim has issues
A hindu tells their family he no longer a hindu nothing happens ,a Muslim tells his family he is no longer a Muslim you know what will happen ,you can try and tell me.that should tell you which one is oppressive.

If you don't have comprehension issues you know what I said in my initial post ,Muslim numbers are growing in India and minority numbers are almost non existent in Muslim countries, I am talking about local population.

There are white,black and other hindus you just have to open up and see ,the numbers might be less that's because they don't feel it's their religious duty to see tge last person in the world to be hindu

A hindu tells their family he no longer a hindu nothing happens ,a Muslim tells his family he is no longer a Muslim you know what will happen ,you can try and tell me.that should tell you which one is oppressive.

like I said you don't know any thing about islam... there is no compulsion.

hindu as religion is oppressive PERIOD

There are white,black and other hindus you just have to open up and see ,the numbers might be less that's because they don't feel it's their religious duty to see tge last person in the world to be hindu

nope.

Stable Pakistan is always more favorable to India compared to unstable Pakistan.

The Taliban will be the next biggest threat to the world and India, if Pakistan collapses.

Let's not pretend that India hasn't had a hand in helping destabilize its neighborhood. Ask the Sri Lankans, and the Nepalese if you don't give a **** about Pakistan's opinion.

There's a very good reason why SAARC fell apart, it wasn't because India convinced everyone to kick out Pakistan, it was because half of South Asia doesn't trust India, which has very little to do with Pakistan. The other half are either puppets or reluctant partners of India.

This is the reality that India has to contend with if it wants to dominate the region.

As for Pakistan's internal strife, India better pray that IK doesn't win this because if he comes back to power, India is going to back to being shamed on the international stage.

Let's not pretend that India hasn't had a hand in helping destabilize its neighborhood. Ask the Sri Lankans, and the Nepalese if you don't give a **** about Pakistan's opinion.

There's a very good reason why SAARC fell apart, it wasn't because India convinced everyone to kick out Pakistan, it was because half of South Asia doesn't trust India, which has very little to do with Pakistan. The other half are either puppets or reluctant partners of India.

This is the reality that India has to contend with if it wants to dominate the region.

As for Pakistan's internal strife, India better pray that IK doesn't win this because if he comes back to power, India is going to back to being shamed on the international stage.
SAARC fell apart because of terrorism from pakistan causing environment to vitiate and making any talks non conclusive

,this forced rest of all to start BIMSTEC which is basically SAARC-pakistan.

Reality is India already dominates the region economically ,pakistan cannot digest that fact, whereas Bangladesh is growing due to its close ties with India.

IK has been the best thing happened to India, he destroyed the credibility of Pak army in the eyes of Awam ,something India coudn't have done.

Everyone would love IK's return.