GHALIB
mein neh toh saucha tha tumhara rishtidar hai woh isli tumeh raat koh neend nahi ah ri
if erdogan is not your rishtedar how can pastor be a rishtedar ?
mein neh toh saucha tha tumhara rishtidar hai woh isli tumeh raat koh neend nahi ah ri
if erdogan is not your rishtedar how can pastor be a rishtedar ?
the eww I mean eu needs to understand something very clearly...they need Turkey more than Turkey needs them. Turkey is the bunker, the barrier that stops the isis goons from getting into europe...if Turkey wants, they can just simply turn a blind eye to these goons and europe goes up in smoke, compliments of uncle trump! eu needs to tred carefully.
turkey is much better than many european countries like romania,greece ,bulgaria and cyprus where people are unable to earn enough to bear basic neecessities
German fraction leader Volker Kauder in Eu parliament dismissed financial help for Turkey collapsing economy. Kauder says the problems are created by Erdogan and his failed policies. Crushing evry oppossition, doing tenthousands of arrests, making your own family ministers ect doesnt attract capital and investments. It scares it away.
Germany and the EU have no interest in making the turkish economy collapse faster or even more. But Turkey is no EU member and as long Erdogn doesnt change his politics, there is no way to help Turkey.
https://www.welt.de/politik/ausland...U-Hilfen-aus-Katar-verspricht-Milliarden.html
@Sinan @damm1t
EU & USA have created opportunity for China to make a foot hold in Turkey by helping then in their crisis, China need note allies and west is giving then good opportunity.
living condition in romania is worst than turkey.there are old buildings and people houses are not rennovated and very old with walls full of fungus and cracks and cheap vehicles but in turkey housingWrong.
The Turkish economy is weaker thn even the weakest EU economy Romania.
Beside that the Lira is falling again.
https://www.theguardian.com/busines...e-as-us-warns-of-more-sanctions-business-live
Beside that Turkey is an oriental dictatorship. I would not even want to be a dead corpse there. People are locked in bizarre customs and in the east wages civil war with the kurdish population.
Add the fact that they are led by a demented and crazy wannabe Sultan who is nicknamed "manman of the Bosporus" and you get the full picture.
@waz
@Sinan you should spare your insults. Yes i´m racist. You have a problem with that? I´m also a facist and our sucess gives us right.
I´m not a troll. I believe in what i say. Its a stupid thing to label anyone you disgree wth a troll. A troll is someone who steers up anger just for fun. I really stand for what i say.
As for being gay. I´m not and you know that. I find it stupid to use an sexual orentation to insult someone who has a different opinion than yourself. It may be part of your oriental upbringing but you should drop tht attitude.
living condition in romania is worst than turkey.there are old buildings and people houses are not rennovated and very old with walls full of fungus and cracks and cheap vehicles but in turkey housing
and buildings are much good
free the pastor wtf is this hypocritical bull shit how bout freeing the people who you deliberately sent to guantamino and torture.
God Bless Turkiye - Never give up - Never bow to Trump. We stand with you!
where in america did you see afghans and turkish citizens forced to live or kept in churches to convert ? i would like to see , because america is such a free country that they allow to preach and convert to any religion.
- Kurds will have their country...
+ We blocked it on the field
we are with you amrikan sahab .take action.
lol .......lo ji kar lo bat .
we are strategic ally of america , who else will bother about pastor ?
Wrong.
The Turkish economy is weaker thn even the weakest EU economy Romania.
Beside that the Lira is falling again.
https://www.theguardian.com/busines...e-as-us-warns-of-more-sanctions-business-live
Beside that Turkey is an oriental dictatorship. I would not even want to be a dead corpse there. People are locked in bizarre customs and in the east wages civil war with the kurdish population.
Add the fact that they are led by a demented and crazy wannabe Sultan who is nicknamed "manman of the Bosporus" and you get the full picture.
@waz
@Sinan you should spare your insults. Yes i´m racist. You have a problem with that? I´m also a facist and our sucess gives us right.
I´m not a troll. I believe in what i say. Its a stupid thing to label anyone you disgree wth a troll. A troll is someone who steers up anger just for fun. I really stand for what i say.
As for being gay. I´m not and you know that. I find it stupid to use an sexual orentation to insult someone who has a different opinion than yourself. It may be part of your oriental upbringing but you should drop tht attitude.
For the same reason Pakistan can never be a real ally of friend of any european country. We may deal with each other but stand for a healthy distance to any oriental country.
U want to turn Turkey to Iraq ? Erdogan has now replaced Saddam.
You dont see Erdogans crazy oriental policies as reason for teh ongoing turkish economic collapse?
Tell me, which serious investors want send his money to a country that arrests tenthousands, has coups and a president who makes his own son in law minister?
China can use this opportunity. Turkey never was a partner of Europe and neither USA. It only took money and rescources. I hope China and will not allow to be exploited like that.
There is a reason why the european population votes so strongly to keep Turkey out.
I think we both agree a "alliance" should never be against the will of the people and even more so an alliance should have worth for both sides. Having an alliance with Turkey is worthless.
1. Its a very small economy.
2. its hostile against Europe. Can you imagine turkish troops defending a european country like Greece or Cyprus? I can´t.
3. It works together with ISIS.
4. It does not fit to european culture.
I dont blame Turkey for being an oriental country. But realism should been the center of all our actions.
China should be careful that Turkey does not support Uighur terrorism in China like it has done in the past and still does.
For the same reason Pakistan can never be a real ally of friend of any european country. We may deal with each other but stand for a healthy distance to any oriental country.
Oriental policies is tyranny, dictatorship and nepotism.
These are bunch of lies you posted, because without Turkey Europe would not be able to tackle USSR ground attack, there is a reason US have put nukes and other assets there and so much trust on Turkey.
The thing is that, strategic shift is going on in International relations and new alignments are taking place, its will take years to have clear picture.
And guess who are champions in these dubious arts, your buddies in Egypt and wahabistan.
I have news for you. USSR does not exist anymore.
None of them are in a close alliance with us.