EU dismisses help for Turkey collapsing economy

problems are created by Erdogan and his failed policies. Crushing evry oppossition, doing tenthousands of arrests, making your own family ministers ect doesnt attract capital and investments. It scares it away.

Germany and the EU have no interest in making the turkish economy collapse faster or even more. But Turkey is no EU member and as long Erdogn doesnt change his politics, there is no way to help Turkey.

it Says everything

Might makes right. The oldest principle in history.

Iraqi men had the chance to develop space shuttles, aircrafts and an advanced society. They chose to be a medival stoneage shithole. With that, they chose their fate. I have no respect for backwardness and i dont have mercy with weak cultures.

That was very harsh.

The second resistance point was broken (5.85). Usd / Try will see below 5.50 level during the day. The next resistance level is around 5.4 . This is not a kind of profit realization.

@Tiberius, I noticed that when you claim something heavily about Turkey, time always prove you wrong.

- Afrin will be Turkey's Vietnam...
+ We took Afrin like cutting cheese

- Kurds will have their country...
+ We blocked it on the field

- Turkey's tourism is collapsing...
+ 2018 is Turkey's best year on tourism

- Turkey's economy collapsing...
+ ?

:laugh:

Might makes right. The oldest principle in history.

Iraqi men had the chance to develop space shuttles, aircrafts and an advanced society. They chose to be a medival stoneage shithole. With that, they chose their fate. I have no respect for backwardness and i dont have mercy with weak cultures.

Can't disagree with you there, might is right. When Turks were strong they were knocking on the doors of Vienna, Moors were ruling Spain, now its Europe and USA with military bases around the world, just as Serbs resisted the Turks, the local Afghans or Iraqis have the right to resist the invaders.

@Tiberius, I noticed that when you claim something heavily about Turkey, time always prove you wrong.

+ ?

He should be more worried about the state of Italian motorways and infrastructure. Too much corruption in Italy.

+ ?

What is Afrin? Sorry but im not fluent in developing countries Matters.

very good .
free the arrested american pastor .

We will free him, Trump will make sure that he make an example out of Turkey for those who thinks they can take on might of US in the world.

He's coming home, even if we have to use nukes.

@Tiberius

+ ?

worthless-dollar.jpg

We will free him, Trump will make sure that he make an example out of Turkey for those who thinks they can take on might of US in the world.

He's coming home, even if we have to use nukes.

we are with you amrikan sahab .take action.

why are you so but hurt about it the pastor aint indian and its their country their rules

lol .......lo ji kar lo bat .:enjoy:
we are strategic ally of america , who else will bother about pastor ?

we are with you amrikan sahab .take action.

lol .......lo ji kar lo bat .:enjoy:
we are strategic ally of america , who else will bother about pastor ?

mein neh toh saucha tha tumhara rishtidar hai woh isli tumeh raat koh neend nahi ah ri

+ ?

Our economy might endure some crisis years but if we use the opportunity to do real reforms then we might experience a great recovery just like post 2001 crisis.

the eww I mean eu needs to understand something very clearly...they need Turkey more than Turkey needs them. Turkey is the bunker, the barrier that stops the isis goons from getting into europe...if Turkey wants, they can just simply turn a blind eye to these goons and europe goes up in smoke, compliments of uncle trump! eu needs to tred carefully.