Erdogan says will not let Syria's Idlib become conflict zone again

To all galactic Iranians and their stooges, take this. You know what to do with it.
20200611_130815.jpg

Lazmi taur pe kaha jata ke tareekh maazi ka aaina daar hai aur haal ka sabaq hai.

Danai nah rakhnay walon ke liye khamoshi behtareen jawab hai.

Syria is not our concern brother, best we stay out of it.

Majority of Pakistan and Sunni Muslim world is very upset with Iran and Assad actions against people of Syria.

However we chose not to get into that bloody mess due to our 10% Shia population which supports Iran usually, and our 87% Sunni population which supports Turkey.

Ofcourse you are a Pakistani and respectable member of this forum, this is the first time I have seen you involved in petty abuse and back and forth. We should strive to maintain a certain degree of professionalism on this forum.

Even I have questioned Iranian members before on this forum, but I kept it about issues relating to Pakistan and I did not abuse them.

My heart is with Turks ofcourse and as a Pakistani who speaks Arabic, I do have sympathy for Arabs of Syria and Iraq as well. However I am not anti-Iranian, I only oppose current politics of Sulemani and Rouhani against Pakistan. Iran needs to think over its recent negative actions against brotherly country Pakistan.

Syria is not our concern brother, best we stay out of it.

Majority of Pakistan and Sunni Muslim world is very upset with Iran and Assad actions against people of Syria.

However we chose not to get into that bloody mess due to our 10% Shia population which supports Iran usually, and our 87% Sunni population which supports Turkey.

Ofcourse you are a Pakistani and respectable member of this forum, this is the first time I have seen you involved in petty abuse and back and forth. We should strive to maintain a certain degree of professionalism on this forum.

Even I have questioned Iranian members before on this forum, but I kept it about issues relating to Pakistan and I did not abuse them.

My heart is with Turks ofcourse and as a Pakistani who speaks Arabic, I do have sympathy for Arabs of Syria and Iraq as well. However I am not anti-Iranian, I only oppose current politics of Sulemani and Rouhani against Pakistan. Iran needs to think over its recent negative actions against brotherly country Pakistan.
Well Pakistan is basically puppet of US and Saudis.

@Aspen, you just claimed you are a Pakistani patriot, and then words like these come out of your mouth.

I am shocked. Kya cheez hai tu?

I do wish Pakistan had cyber doctrine, space program, and better ballistic missiles like Iran but I think Pakistan will get there some day Inshallah.
So, Pakistan's ballistic missiles which include MIRV are inferior to the ones possessed by Iran ?

Do you know that our forces avoided shooting your outposts In Syria?
The last thing that we might think of, is attacking your soldiers. Unless you go full retard.

Are you incompetent dumbasses from Mullah country threatening the Turks?

Turks here (at least) are delusional. I noticed first when I was new in PDF they were saying their air force is better than PGCC air force. now they are comparing themselves with France.
by calling others achievements cheap and propaganda you can not anchor your position. a hill can not say I'm taller than mountain because as Sun rises hill will be under mountain shadow.
our weapons left and right humiliated the NATO standard you refer and proud of.

Turks here (at least) are delusional. I noticed first when I was new in PDF they were saying their air force is better than PGCC air force. now they are comparing themselves with France.
by calling others achievements cheap and propaganda you can not anchor your position. a hill can not say I'm taller than mountain because as Sun rises hill will be under mountain shadow.

Sorry to say, but it is Iranians who are full of themselves.

Even Turk and Pakistani hate against Iran is moderated by our religion, but for you, there are no limits to your abuse and propaganda.

I wish you could revive your link with Quran e Pak.

You might as well not have them.
that is the truth. they are not allowed to fire on israeli or turkish aircraft. syrian AD is being decided and operated by the russians.

Man these Turkey-Iran Cyber war is even worst then India-Pakistan Keyboard Wars. Never thought someone can beat us South Asians in E-wars :rofl:
what you said its just something on the internet or forums. last iranturk war date back to 600 years ago or something and currently the relations between both nations are not that bad. what you see here is no representation of iran or turkish people its just a erdogoon thug vs mullah thug trolling fest.

Man these Turkey-Iran Cyber war is even worst then India-Pakistan Keyboard Wars. Never thought someone can beat us South Asians in E-wars :rofl:
I miss reading Arab vs Iran vs Turk dick measuring threads back then.

Well said bro. For this delusion they are overstretched. Let the time Show these monkeys the consequences of such delusions. Ironically they are already surrounded by their beloved terror Groups all over their borders with Middle East.

accidents happen you killed 67 of your own soldiers in a friendly fire accident
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/USS_Harwood_(DD-861)

You are talking about 1974 of Turkiye ( 46 years ago )
and I am talking about 2020 of Iran

in 1974 there was no any Turkish systems .... but as of 2020 Turkish Systems ( Turkiye is only muslim Country )

-- 450+ km long range IFF System
-- GENESIS ADVENT Battle Management System

Well said bro. For this delusion they are overstretched. Let the time Show these monkeys the consequences of such delusions. Ironically they are already surrounded by their beloved terror Groups all over their borders with Middle East.

We TURKS kicked terrorist monkeys Pkk/Ypg , ISIS , IRGC , HEZBOLSHEYTAN in Syria