Enter the Vipers Pit

View attachment 444155
The base commander has spent time in the States, he will address these issues. :P

Checkout the size of Viper's ECM Pod compared to other weapons and systems.

@Hodor @MastanKhan @Tempest II @araz @Dazzler

View attachment 444159 View attachment 444160 View attachment 444161
Exactly..
Capture.JPG

. . . . . . .
great plane but wont be of much use for us in case of full scale indo-pak war. still if we are given option to buy this jet i am sure our air force will go for it. they wont learn anything from past. we have forgotten what US did with us during and after 65 and during the decade of 90s.
Bro,

You will see what it can do in case of a war.

Dispute over Afghanistan notwithstanding, the weapon systems US provides are absolutely reliable in their operations.

Bro,

You will see what it can do in case of a war.

Dispute over Afghanistan notwithstanding, the weapon systems US provides are absolutely reliable in their operations.

Except if the US itself decides to interfere with their absolutely reliable operation.

great plane but wont be of much use for us in case of full scale indo-pak war. still if we are given option to buy this jet i am sure our air force will go for it. they wont learn anything from past. we have forgotten what US did with us during and after 65 and during the decade of 90s.
Bhai.
This is the way of the world. We have been told so manh falsehoods that if the truth were known a lot of dead would be exhumed and their bones hung or fed to the dogs. But then as they say"Sab kuch chalta hai bhai".
A

If USA is willing to sell, I am sure Pakistan Air Force will go or run for these fine machines, no training whatsoever required and we are have mastered it.

I miss what ACM Anwar Shamim used to do with F 16 during Acrobats. Sure our new Pilots are more evolved and may be experienced but how older Pilots used to play with these fighters, I have not seen much.

Bhai.
This is the way of the world. We have been told so man falsehoods that if the truth were known a lot of dead would be exhumed and their bones hung or fed to the dogs. But then as they say"Sab kuch chalta hai bhai".
A
This is Pakistani awam. They don't even hang the living Zardari/Altaf/etc scumbags. So I think the dead can rest easy.