Enough with the racism against Bengalis on Fake Genocide Remembrance Day

You're a cowardly spiteful creature,nothing more.
You can bark like this because you can hide behind the mods anchal.People like you disgust me.
You think only your family suffered? My own family suffered as well.But do you see me barking against Pakistan day and night?countries.
I don't know what you take as barking, but don't remember Bengalis, until they come out from somewhere yelling on us. For us, bengladeshi are non exiting things. We just don't want to discuss them.
They better have a distance from us too.

What India did in 1971 was only formalise a fundamental split that had already happened between two people.

And defeated and removed the military angle from the equation.

Rapproachment after such violence never happens. Is never really possible. Except empty diplomatic sounds.

Look at the Chinese and the Japanese.

Two world wars and milllions upon millions of dead civilians and soldiers later Alsace Lorraine is one of the most peaceful and prosperous parts of the world today. There are more than enough examples of nations formerly at war having excellent relations today. USA-UK? Or maybe Sweden and Denmark whose wars can be spread over several centuries.

Further they dont lie when they say that politics makes for strange bedfellows. South Asias largest country is today run by a clerical-facist. There is ample reason for the other nations of this region whose religion does not meet the criterion of this lunatic and his cronies to band together.

Two world wars and milllions upon millions of dead civilians and soldiers later Alsace Lorraine is one of the most peaceful and prosperous parts of the world today. There are more than enough examples of nations formerly at war having excellent relations today. USA-UK? Or maybe Sweden and Denmark whose wars can be spread over several centuries.

Further they dont lie when they say that politics makes for strange bedfellows. South Asias largest country is today run by a clerical-facist. There is ample reason for the other nations of this region whose religion does not meet the criterion of this lunatic and his cronies to band together.

I'm talking specifically about systematic institutionalised wholesale rape of a populace as a weapon of war.

Soldiers rape. Everyone knows that. In and after moments of hard fought battle triumph rape is an extension of war. Not sex.

Countries like Germany got over that. There was not one living German woman who escaped rape when Germany fell.

Nanking was different.

So was Dhaka.

Both were instruments of premeditated racial humiliation.

Everything has been tried.

We are still one.

Not two.
after hinduvta slogan you are still one.
Kashmir cant be there is there is no forces
punjab wants refendrum why not punjabi can have its own country
and many other nexlits included India sudnt exist but since she has. its time to move on with rights of minorities hindutva slogan will swallow india.

after hinduvta slogan you are still one.
Kashmir cant be there is there is no forces
punjab wants refendrum why not punjabi can have its own country
and many other nexlits included India sudnt exist but since she has. its time to move on with rights of minorities hindutva slogan will swallow india.

Hindutva is here to stay.

Ask any non Muslim Indian that he had a choice between

a) Hindutva

b) More Delhi intifadas

Their answer will drive every election going forward.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/genocide-day-today.658272/page-3#post-12176157

Blatant racism against Bengalis continues even on Genocide Remembrance Day..As one of the few Bengalis on this forum, it hurts me to see what my people has to go through and cannot be more proud of the most successful Muslim majority country, most successful mono-ethnic country in the subcontinent

Even non-religious Germans show more sensitivity and contrition, yet self-declared proud Muslims continue with this sort of racism

Sad really
Surprised that you are Bengali, Great !!

If Bangladeshi don't talk to us, we will never notice you. So just be happy what you got now. I wonder, If you guys are so happy, why do you bother us too much? Makes no sense.
It has been said over and over again that 3 million death and 2 lakh rape is a propaganda to confuse mass crowd. Still almost none of Bangladeshi believe in such propaganda.

It could be a simple mistake of Bangabandhu sheikh mujib too. All are agree that the number can be more or less 3 lakh dead from both side. We just can say that Bengalis were more in number you can say that non Bengalis are more.

See no Bangladeshi was interested the locked thread other than the OP who posted thread named "Genocide day" or something like that?

Why Pakistanis started whining then? Why your people are too much insecured while none but BAL govt are interested in Bangladesh?

Even AL is on decline on this issue. Yet if one Bangladeshi guy post such thread, you guys jump and start abusing Bangladesh and it's population.

Why is that? Is that because All India Muslim league was founded in Dhaka?

You don't have to suffer from identity crisis. Place is actually nothing but people are real case . Do you know that before Lahore resolution two nation theory was not popular in your side? Muslim league got only 1 seat in 1937 indian election in former west Pakistan?

If don't know please learn, it's available everywhere. Now don't drag Chaudhury Rahmat Ali. His "now or never" was not nearly effective to establish a separate Muslim country.

Now even you guys refuse that once they were part of Indian sub continent by fake racial clarification named Pakistani race, Indian race and even Bengali race.

Make no sense.

It has been said over and over again that 3 million death and 2 lakh rape is a propaganda to confuse mass crowd. Still almost none of Bangladeshi believe in such propaganda.

It could be a simple mistake of Bangabandhu sheikh mujib too. All are agree that the number can be more or less 3 lakh dead from both side. We just can say that Bengalis were more in number you can say that non Bengalis are more.

See no Bangladeshi was interested the locked thread other than the OP who posted thread named "Genocide day" or something like that?

Why Pakistanis started whining then? Why your people are too much insecured while none but BAL govt are interested in Bangladesh?

Even AL is on decline on this issue. Yet if one Bangladeshi guy post such thread, you guys jump and start abusing Bangladesh and it's population.

Why is that? Is that because All India Muslim league was founded in Dhaka?

You don't have to suffer from identity crisis. Place is actually nothing but people are. Do you know that before Lahore regulation two nation theory was not popular in your side? Muslim league got only 1 seat in 1937 indian election in former west Pakistan?

If don't know please learn, it's available everywhere. Now don't drag Chaudhury Rahmat Ali. His now and never was not nearly effective to establish a separate Muslim country.

Now even you guys refuse that once they were part of Indian sub continent by fake racial clarification named Pakistani race, Indian race and even Bengali race.

Make no sense.
What if we simply don't want to hear anything from Bangladeshi side. All I am saying, just mind your own business. If you guys want to kill someone, just kill him, don't make Pakistan an excuse for that.

If you don't want to hear something, please use an earphone and listen music when we are talking about our independence day. Or simply don't visit the threads or close your eyes. Now please don't say that it's a Pakistani forum. Yes it's a Pakistani forum everyone on this planet know it.

The best solution is, request forum host to close the section so no Bangladeshi will ever visit this site. Few Bangladeshi visit other subsection,and that is mostly limited to central and South Asia. I myself only visited 2/3 time outside this Bangladesh sub section.

Finally everyone has this right to discuss their history. So it's obvious that the name Pakistan will come ( maybe not negatively like some guys still harping) as long as Bangladesh exists. Simply because Bangladesh once was part of joint Pakistan,later got independence.

So try to get used to it, it's better for both of us,because you can't change the history without going back to past using a time machine.

Hindutva is here to stay.

Ask any non Muslim Indian that he had a choice between

a) Hindutva

b) More Delhi intifadas

Their answer will drive every election going forward.[/

Then every minority sud have right to have country if hindu have right to have this Hindutva path..
you can keep living thru conspiracy and minuplate human thru stick but the time of crises there will be no india.
jab ship dobta hai sab say pehlay chuhay bhagtay hain.
plus india is becoming terrorist state terrorist PM and radical ideology thru RSS so why not dismantle it and let every one live with their choices since is india have many languages and many identities give them right to have country with the size of bangladesh.
after all its india thought to support oporess people. we let East Pakistan go can let kashmir punjab Assam Tripura Khalistan and many more who ever wants to get out of indutva trap.

Bhai jii, my entire family was in BD during 1971 saga.
We saw it all... This propaganda of "Genocide" is as fake as it gets. Pakistani army didnt have that many bullets as the numbers these Bengalis put about how many Bengalis killed by Pakistan army.
At the time they were fighting an insurgency and no country in the world goes soft on Insurgents. Specially armed insurgents such as Mukti Bahini.
What happnes is that, to hide the Hundreds of thousands of Innocents killed by their own Mukti Bahini, they put all those deaths in Pakistan army's account.
Same about the claim of 3 Million rapes. Its physically Impossible for 43000 men to rape 3 Million women, but the Bengalis claim that.
My Grand dad was killed in his house by Mukti Bahini, My uncle was Kidnapped and never returned and my Aunt was shot in the ribs in the same attack by Mukti Bahini and their only crime was being ethnic west Pakistanis.
We had acres of Agricultural lands in east Pakistan, all taken away and kicked out.

So let alone your "Sentiments" , if tomorrow an asteroid hits Bangladesh and all of you die, i will not give two hoots and to me it will be a revenge of what you people did to my family.

I can for a fact confirm this. My grandfather was one of the soldiers that fought in the 1971 war and he told me near identical accounts as you've mentioned. He even told us of seeing a man (percieved as west Pakistani) being skinned alive right infront of their eyes by Mukti supporters and more.

Perhaps this is why i find it hard to sympathise or like Bangladeshis, even though they are muslims. Then they ask us to repeatedly apologize for a genocide they had a equal if not more part in. Any military fights to keep its territory under control, what's their excuse for going rabid onto West Pakistani civillians ?