Bilal9
Lungis are angry and hateful people, look at this angry LungiBangladeshi culture of lies continues unabated. The most hateful society and the OP himself is a closet Jihadi and has the gall to open threads based on lies. He routinely shows his Hindu hate and just in the last week was making fun of Hanuman, a beloved God of Hindus.
Here is the true face of Bangladesh:
5 idols being built for Durga Puja vandalised in Jhenaidah temple
Miscreants vandalised five idols being constructed for the upcoming Durga Puja at a temple in Jehnaidah Sadar upazila early todaywww.thedailystar.net
Religious Hate in Bangladesh
In the past few weeks, Hindu groups have expressed fears of communal attacks during the celebration, noting it will be the last Durga Puja before Bangladesh’s general election expected in January 2024.
On Oct. 13, followers of ruling Awami League lawmaker A.K.M. Bahauddin allegedly attacked a procession of minority demonstrators in Cumilla town, injuring at least a dozen people. Police arrested two ruling party activists while the protesters filed a case accusing about 500 unnamed people for the attack.
That same day, organizers told reporters there had been incidents of vandalism at 10 puja sites in different parts of the country this year.
Durga Puja will be celebrated at 32,408 mandaps (Puja sites) across the country this year including 245 in the capital through Oct. 24, according to organizers.
Ain-O-Salish Kendra, a Bangladesh human rights group, reported at least 3,679 attacks on the Hindu community between January 2013 and September 2021.
Bangladesh govt asks Hindus to hush Durga Puja noise during Muslim prayer times
Minority groups say a directive from government’s religious agency violates constitution, hampers religious freedom.www.benarnews.org
Dhaka: Beef thrown in a Durga Puja mandap, the Police arrested 4 Islamic radicals
Amid incessant attacks on Hindu temple, beef is thrown in a Durga Puja mandap in Bangladesh.hindupost.in
Bangladesh: Durga Murti vandalised in Narsingdi, the Police arrested Muhammed Monir
Durga Murti vandalism by islamic radicals continues in Bangladesh. Now, an Islamic radical vandalised the Murti of Maa Durga in Narsingdi district ofhindupost.in
The world was witness to what happened in 2021, where Hindus were targeted and mercilessly killed!!!
Bangladeshis are hateful people! wonder why they need to lie?
Yay! Chot-Poti at 38 sec!!
Disgusting,, allowing this idol worshipping is a travesty
Bangladeshi culture of lies continues unabated. The most hateful society and the OP himself is a closet Jihadi and has the gall to open threads based on lies. He routinely shows his Hindu hate and just in the last week was making fun of Hanuman, a beloved God of Hindus.
Miscreants vandalised five idols being constructed for the upcoming Durga Puja at a temple in Jehnaidah Sadar upazila early todaywww.thedailystar.net
In the past few weeks, Hindu groups have expressed fears of communal attacks during the celebration, noting it will be the last Durga Puja before Bangladesh’s general election expected in January 2024.
On Oct. 13, followers of ruling Awami League lawmaker A.K.M. Bahauddin allegedly attacked a procession of minority demonstrators in Cumilla town, injuring at least a dozen people. Police arrested two ruling party activists while the protesters filed a case accusing about 500 unnamed people for the attack.
That same day, organizers told reporters there had been incidents of vandalism at 10 puja sites in different parts of the country this year.
Durga Puja will be celebrated at 32,408 mandaps (Puja sites) across the country this year including 245 in the capital through Oct. 24, according to organizers.
Ain-O-Salish Kendra, a Bangladesh human rights group, reported at least 3,679 attacks on the Hindu community between January 2013 and September 2021.
Minority groups say a directive from government’s religious agency violates constitution, hampers religious freedom.www.benarnews.org
Amid incessant attacks on Hindu temple, beef is thrown in a Durga Puja mandap in Bangladesh.hindupost.in
Durga Murti vandalism by islamic radicals continues in Bangladesh. Now, an Islamic radical vandalised the Murti of Maa Durga in Narsingdi district ofhindupost.in
The world was witness to what happened in 2021, where Hindus were targeted and mercilessly killed!!!
Nobody asking you to worship idol, nobody asking you to convert to Hinduism.Disgusting,, allowing this idol worshipping is a travesty
Another lie from this Jihadi guy, Bilal9!Hindus are Bangladeshi citizens as well.
Surah Kafirun - "Unto you your religion, unto me mine".
And think about it - many would-be converts waiting in that pandal.
We cannot stoop to the lows Hindutva in India stoop down to. We have to be civilised.
You cannot force people into converting, they will convert looking at your own behavior as a model Muslim and/or as a group of Muslims.
But, why idol worshipping is any problem to you or other Muslims? Hindus would hate to be with spiteful Muslims in the afterlife in the Islamic Paradise.Disgusting,, allowing this idol worshipping is a travesty
Abe dhakkan, you shouldn't even have to think about referring to some religious book to think about giving rights to people of other faiths. Khud ka dimagh nahi hai diya hai kya Allah ne. Bada aaya hai reference dikhane maiHindus are Bangladeshi citizens as well.
Surah Kafirun - "Unto you your religion, unto me mine".
Take those filthy Hindus back to your shithole India.Another lie from this Jihadi guy, Bilal9!
As for you fake Japanese, go and watch hentai instead of talking cock in PDFBut, why idol worshipping is any problem to you or other Muslims? Hindus would hate to be with spiteful Muslims as you are in the afterlife in the Islamic Paradise.
So, they idol worship to get away from you in the afterlife. A good riddance from the Satanic Muslims.
It is so good that only Jihadi Muslims will be fighting and bickering with each other in the Paradise. So, let Hindus live their way and let Muslims keep on fighting even in this world.
Abe dhakkan, you shouldn't even have to think about referring to some religious book to think about giving rights to people of other faiths. Khud ka dimagh nahi hai diya hai kya Allah ne. Bada aaya hai reference dikhane mai
and only some idols were broken, 0 people hurt or killed.Bangladeshi culture of lies continues unabated. The most hateful society and the OP himself is a closet Jihadi and has the gall to open threads based on lies. He routinely shows his Hindu hate and just in the last week was making fun of Hanuman, a beloved God of Hindus.
so much self pity forever victim poor hindu 1000 years of humiliationBut, why idol worshipping is any problem to you or other Muslims? Hindus would hate to be with spiteful Muslims as you are in the afterlife in the Islamic Paradise.
So, they idol worship to get away from you in the afterlife. A good riddance from the Satanic Muslims.
It is so good that only Jihadi Muslims will be fighting and bickering with each other in the Paradise. So, let Hindus live their way and let Muslims keep on fighting even in this world.
Paradise seeking Baby mullah, Hindus worship idols because they hate to live in your imaginary Paradise because ignorants like you would be there quarreling and fighting among themselves.Take those filthy Hindus back to your shithole India.
As for you fake Japanese, go and watch hentai instead of talking cock in PDF