Durand Line is international border: US

I dont give a fu*k to idiots

Who cares .. What you say

Take it & suck it as u Shameless Fattu !

Middle-Finger-1.jpg

ha ha ha ........

Hey tin horn, why do you get so angry in life.

You are a tin horn because you produce stupid and funny posts. So when you are responded to, you get flared up.

Phudduon wali harkatein mat karo na.

And hey, I should have asked you earlier, you have written your name twice, probably were in a hurry. Correct it. Thanks.

World also knows Durand Line is an international border. But still many Bharatis and Afghans don't accept it. So stop begin a typical Bharati and listen and agree to what the Abba jee is saying.

We are civil to those who worth it. Auqat barhao. Izza pao.

Can you show me where I said Durand line is not a international border?

If you read first my first post I was supporting pakistan but you cant digest it.

And Keep your Abba ji fantasies with you. 60 years US fed you now China has adopted you. Talk sense.

If you read first my first post I was supporting pakistan but you cant digest it.

And Keep your Abba ji fantasies with you. 60 years US fed you now China has adopted you. Talk sense.

Chalo hamein to koi adopt kar leta hai hai ..... tusi hisndustani te saaray yateem yahuu hi rahogay.

You have been posting a lot of cr@p about Durand Line nowadays. And your first post was very obvious. Everyone can see what it meant.

As for us at least someone allegedly adopts us. You are forever alone type yateem. Koi adopt bhi nahi karna chahta.

You have been posting a lot of cr@p about Durand Line nowadays. And your first post was very obvious. Everyone can see what it meant.

As for us at least someone allegedly adopts us. You are forever alone type yateem. Koi adopt bhi nahi karna chahta.

First : Does posting news from credible sources disallowed here? I will post what I find interesting & worth sharing. Shall I seek your permission before posting it. Take a hike.

Second : My first post meant US diplomat has gone crazy and talking stupid. I dont see what you read it as.

Third : India has potential to develop on its own & Allah/Ishwar/God/Yaweh always bless the capable & hard working. Enjoy your adopted life.

Loll chill out dudes as long as the taliban don't recognize it as the international border policy doesn mean a **** for afghanistan and pakistan. I mean the taliban are criss crossing the border anytime anywhere they want. The important problem wasn't just recognizing it but lol, how about the violence.

The problem here is about enforcement and not recognizing the Durrand line as IB. Local politics in both countries - read appeasing the Pakhtuns - fail to effectively enforce the IB.

First : Does posting news from credible sources disallowed here? I will post what I find interesting & worth sharing. Shall I seek your permission before posting it. Take a hike.

Second : My first post meant US diplomat has gone crazy and talking stupid. I dont see what you read it as.

Third : India has potential to develop on its own & Allah/Ishwar/God/Yaweh always bless the capable & hard working. Enjoy your adopted life.

You are beyond economical repair.

World also knows Durand Line is an international border. But still many Bharatis and Afghans don't accept it. So stop begin a typical Bharati and listen and agree to what the Abba jee is saying.

We are civil to those who worth it. Auqat barhao. Izza pao.

Cannot speak for the Afghani's - they seem to be claiming what they think is their's.

But don't think India is bothered about this - it doesn't matter if KPK and FATA is with Pakistan or Afghanistan, but it would be beneficial for India if the dispute continues - at least Kashmir will be fairly free from militancy during that intermediate period.

Auqat barhao. Izza pao.

:blah::blah::blah: perennial cry babies. we don't have this. We don't have that. We lost everything and now even Afghanistan has refused to accept the Durand line. Nice !

shows you your auqat. Doesn't it? Can't even get Afghanistan's respect.

My suggestion. Get ready for a long haul on your eastern front. NATO or NOT.

:blah::blah::blah: perennial cry babies. we don't have this. We don't have that. We lost everything and now even Afghanistan has refused to accept the Durand line. Nice !

shows you your auqat. Doesn't it? Can't even get Afghanistan's respect.

My suggestion. Get ready for a long haul on your eastern front. NATO or NOT.

Are we the ones who lost more than 60% of kashmir?
Are we the ones who lost whats-it-called in 62

This is quite a change of policy by American policy makers. Few years back they them self raised the issue of Durrand line and decalred it controvertial.

I wonder what thinking is behind this U turn?

When was this raised as an issue?

The durrand line was always been the border between Afghanistan and Pakistan. Its a poorly marked border but still its a border.

When was this raised as an issue?

The durrand line was always been the border between Afghanistan and Pakistan. Its a poorly marked border but still its a border.

Borders are merely political constructs, and even a cursory glance at history shows how they can change time and again, depending on the geopolitical situation prevailing at a particular time.

There is no "always" associated with any border.