Dragging Pak Army Into Asia Case Is Regrettable Do Not Force Us To Undertake Decisive Step : DG ISPR

I do say so, because I read what it actually stands for in the Defence Journal back in May. It has nothing to do with ' Islamist terror attack ' please don't add things to suit your 'flavor'

https://ukdefencejournal.org.uk/operation-temperer-started-heres-need-know/

Cheers! :cheers:
your link says: Operation Temperer is a plan to deploy troops to support police officers in key locations following a major terrorist attack

since IRA don't attack us any longer who else is it aimed at? khalai makhlooq?
Temperer is a plan that came into being after Manchester Arena bombing by an Islamist terrorist, whether or not the plan mentions that word is irrelevant since the intent behind the plan is clear

"Britain faces a severe threat from Islamist terrorism for at least another two years – and the danger could increase further still, the Home Office has said." Jun 2018

Home secretary (himself a Muslim) points to growing danger from far-right groups and Islamists

The threat to the UK from international terrorism [read Islamist] is severe.

The threat to Great Britain from Northern Ireland-related terrorism is moderate.

your link says: Operation Temperer is a plan to deploy troops to support police officers in key locations following a major terrorist attack
'Major', where does it mention 'Islam' anywhere?

Please don't derail this thread any further, if you wish to discuss OP Temperer, create a new thread and I will be happy to engage with you there.

Is Imran being given his first "lesson" by the Army?

@Indus Pakistan @Imran Khan @VCheng @Oscar @Maarkhoor

Cheers, Doc
What lesson, no lesson meant...Army just don't want to be party from any side...last time N.S tried to involve army and seek help and what army did they gave money to protestors and make peace with them.

Doc serious advise for you please don't poke your nose in every internal matter of Pakistan.

or bhi koi mazhabi zaher ka injection bacha ho to is awam ko laga do . Pakistan zombie land ban chuka hai .
App 33 hazar wali piyo apko kisi ne mana kiya hai? peendyiaan sharaaban te fatway Islam dey...ja bhi ja...kupi pee aor so ja...

What lesson, no lesson meant...Army just don't want to be party from any side...last time N.S tried to involve army and seek help and what army did they gave money to protestors and make peace with them.

Doc serious advise for you please don't poke your nose in every internal matter of Pakistan.

App 33 hazar wali piyo apko kisi ne mana kiya hai? peendyiaan sharaaban te fatway Islam dey...ja bhi ja...kupi pee aor so ja...

No point engaging with him, this is the difference between Twitter and PDF, we tolerate all voices! Even the idiotic ones!

since IRA don't attack us any longer who else is it aimed at? khalai makhlooq?

Oh really?
Current threat from Northern Ireland-related terrorism
The threat level for Northern Ireland-related terrorism is set separately for Northern Ireland and Great Britain (England, Wales and Scotland).

• The current threat level for Northern Ireland-related terrorism in Northern Ireland is SEVERE.
  • The current threat level for Northern Ireland-related terrorism in Britain is MODERATE.
Source: https://www.mi5.gov.uk/threat-levels

Police ‘are facing severe terror threat from IRA’
Rank-and-file officers in Northern Ireland on a high state of alert with 52 bomb attacks over the past 12 months
Source: https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news...rror-threat-ira-northern-ireland-bomb-attacks

Far-right terror threat 'growing' in UK as four plots foiled
Source:https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-43200966

BRITISH NEO-NAZIS ARE ON THE RISE — AND THEY’RE BECOMING MORE ORGANIZED AND VIOLENT

MI5 agents to take lead in fight against far-right extremism for first time

Source: https://www.independent.co.uk/news/...investigation-security-services-a8607106.html

Domestic_terrorism_incidents_by_type.png

19am20.jpg

Some of habitual aggrieved here, needs to resist their appetite of slandering while hiding behind Army's warning which is to counter provocative speeches by Khadim Rizvi & his cult. Protests against Asia Bibi verdict by the Court and dragging Army into this, are two different things hence, be taken care on different mode of approach.

Regards,