Dr Aafia Siddiqui doesn't want to return to Pakistan: Foreign Office Spokesperson Dr Faisal

Your allies gifted you 70000+ dead bodies and damage worth 250 billion USD.
Enjoy it.
Not allies but proxies funded by R&AW, MOSSAD etc....

And this is because we want to save many ...search operation devil lift but is backfired.

Hahahahaha
Why not F 22
@Khafee farmaishen dekh lu larky ki phelta hi jaa raha hai :) hope we sort out those ""ifs"" soon as now IK kinda trap in internal political front too what a luck that guy have when start doing some good system ny tang ara di
He has a point, F22 maango, F35 milayga. Thats a plan! Lets send him to Centcom to convince them :enjoy:

Afridi being in Jail makes other wannabe assets,think about it:-)

Sorry didn't get that. What exactly will U.S.A gain from an already dead horse. Can you please enlighten ??? :-)

Some people are born with religious extremism disorder and that happens with some of the followers of all religions. They forget that religion is for man, man is not for religion. Or as one of my friends in punjab university used to say to one of such extremists that "Islam mein darhi hai, darhi mein islam nahi hai".

Very valid point!! Ever seen how some mullah's religion only revolves around their beards, and shalwar / pants above ankle. But when it comes to feeding your neighbor, looking after orphans and widows, paying poor kids school fees, then it's a big :tdown:

Lolsss

She did't broke her marriage with her husband?
She did't marry again with young Jihadi?
She did't left her elder children with her parents? and left for Afghanistan with younger ones?

Every thing is lie but you hold the gospel of truth...hai na?

Bloody emotional kids...
Where did you learn about her past?

CENTCOM ki tu khair hai maslay aagy kuch uss py bhi roshni daalain
He has a point, F22 maango, F35 milayga. Thats a plan! Lets send him to Centcom to convince them :enjoy:

What an amazing ally veto'ing a move to designate the mastermind of APS as a global terrorist at UN Security Council.
OK this reply of mine is not to debate the friendhip or frenemy attitude of USA towards Pakistan, just want to add on and put some facts right for info.
APS attack was primarily masterminded by main TTP group then headed by Molvi Fazlullah and he died in US drone strike in Nangarhar.
the person who was entruted with responsibility and preparation of APS attack was Umar khalifa aka 'Naray'. That bastard also died in Afghanistan in drone strike.
the person you are mentioning is Umar Khalid Khurasani who at the time of APS attack in 2014 was heading his own splinter group Jamat ul Ahrar and is still doing so, he is without a doubt the most senior deadly and most wanted terrorist for Pakistani state.
what i intend to say is that this person although responsible for countless other attrocities is not the mastermind of APS, the masterminds of APS are DEAD.

You have to be seriously blind if you believe in this farce case by the Americans.

This woman graduated from MIT, that's the most top engineering elite college in USA with an acceptance rate less than 10%. You really need to be in the highest 1% band academically internationally to even get in.

When she came to Pakistan, she was abducted and taken into custody over to CIA in Afghanistan on basis of "suspicion."
5 years later, this 110 pound woman, bound to her chair, managed to assault 3 CIA officers, steal one of their guns, miss all shots but get seriously injured herself. Sounds like a plot straight out of a movie.

Many sources including WikiLeaks Cable Analysis reveals the whole case was farce and that she was innocent.

International Human Watch organizations like Amnesty have said that her trial was not fair.

According to her attorney, the jurors were intimidated.

Not a terrorist. Taken into a farce case. Why? I don't know.

The blind truth rather. You believe the US, not the Attorney, the International Human Watch groups, just the CIA... literally.

I dare these liberals to say this in Pakistan. Dr. Aafia is close to Pakistani hearts. No one would leave these people standing.

The fact is that she was abducted like so many others by Musharraf and handed over to the Americans who proceeded to torture and rape a Pakistani women for years.

She became known as the ghost of Bagram airbase due to her frequent screaming from that torture.

Her children were abducted by the Pakistani State and given to Edhi, where the youngest ones died. This was very controversial at the time.

The only reason why Americans would release her is that they know she is not a terrorist, but simply a victim of their WOT.

She is not psychologically well anymore and hasn’t been for a long time. That kind of constant rape and torture does not allow a person to keep their sanity.

Number one question here is this: Why would the Pakistani state seek the return of a known terrorist to Pakistan for so many years?

Exactly, we wouldn’t do that. She is innocent.

Not allies but proxies funded by R&AW, MOSSAD etc....

And this is because we want to save many ...search operation devil lift but is backfired.
And i guess US is not capble of stopping them.

Sorry didn't get that. What exactly will U.S.A gain from an already dead horse. Can you please enlighten ??? :-)
He is rotting in Jail,that bad for future sellouts.Anyone they would recruit would think about him.

The deterrence value for others is undeniable; however that must be weighed against the damage it causes to Pakistan's reputation internationally. Denials of hiding OBL ring hollow when the guy who helped catch him is kept in jail on a dubious trial under FCR.

Exactly. What I was saying. How does Mr. Afridi become a bargaining chip with U.S in the first place. I bet if it he was a U.S citizen instead, Pakistan would have send him back on a charted flight back in 2011 itself. Any doubt?? :azn: