Do you watch Bollywood films?

I cant disclose much right now, but I will be working opposite to Sonakshi Sinha.

Then you must be a negative character - we are bad boys ;)
Waisay saaray mazay villain karta hai, good for you if that is the case :D

No one said Pyaar Ka Panchnama, loved it.
Lot's and loads of good movies can't list them all

I used to watch a lot of Bollywood as well as Hollywood movies as i go to watch every weekend.
If movie isn't good, we guys have lots of chicks to discuss about ;)

ZNMD, PKP, Dil Chahta Hai, Saada Adda sort of movies used to repeat watch once every month.

@Akheilos @levina @thesolar65 @Dem!god @scorpionx @BDforever which one is ur favourite movie

Lets see, I will go to past. First tear jerker I saw was "Samaj ko Badal Dalo", First Horror Movie "Basket Case" and "Evil Dead" back to back. From that day no tear jerker or no horror (my children laugh at me).

There is no favourite, but "Angoor", "Jaane Bhi Do yaron", I can see it infinity times. All "David Dhawan & Govinda" partnerships, All Alistair Maclean War movies, Nearly all Clint Eastwood, Terence Hill, Bud Spencer movies, Nasir Husein movies and above all Sci-fi movies.

Watch out for "Interstellar", first movie with a travel through worm hole subject and a Christopher Nolan Movie!!

@45'22'

Dramas are better than movies
To inprove urdu watch pakistani dramas and indian songs
If its Intrest u.

few of the ones i liked:

The lunch box
Filmistaan
Gangs of wasseypur
Dedh ishquiya