ranjeet
Direct burial...even if I use a coffin...I'll make sure it's 100% bio degradable......wouldn't want to go to Heaven with a non-degraded plastic stuck up my rotten ***!ok.. will you be using coffin or just directly buried in soil.
shaktiman ban na hai to doo doo piya kar... JD nahi...Sorry
To begin with I didn't quoted, so you are being too inquest about things not me.Way to cop out...can't quote anything offensive I said to the Baluchi people so turn this into a mockery.
You and him are two of the most unbelievable people. I'm waiting for you to quote anything so I can say my final words.
Fear of being buried alive or premature burial is very real and actually has a name taphophobia Also some one tried to sum up with a solution check thisdont worry its just fake story no one awake after death
yea tu marne k baad he pata chaley ga k fake hai yea real..na tu fakness prove ho skahti ha aur na real ..apna pana belief haidont worry its just fake story no one awake after death
Mango man! I was referring to Premature burial! Why does it sounds stupid to you? Do read this article Fear of being buried alive - Wikipedia, the free encyclopediaIf people can be afraid of waking up in grave after burial, y do u think im the only stupid one here???
I just dont think it could be scary!!!
You should better keep any eye on Google's Calico ventureYes.But i'm young and i hope that technology can make us immortal until i turn 60-70.
Not really. But I'm scared of how I am going to die. I hope the end of my life is going to be peaceful. I don't want to get killed or something.