Do u think Ind/Pak problem will ever get resolved ???

Do you think some day (think long term in decades) Ind/Pak problem will get resolved?

• Yes

Votes: 26 43.3%
  • No

Votes: 34 56.7%

• Total voters
There are endless problems and above 2 are not a problem at all.

1. We have ruled India 1000 years type crap.

2. Ego problem and complexes

3. China will not allow this to happen

4. Establishments in Pakistan.

5. Elites in Pakistan and Zameendars, etc will not let this happen.

etc. etc.

aaho India is a country with 120 million angels.

They are dying to shake hands with Pakistan right?

All the problems are only in Pakistan :tdown::tdown::tdown::tdown:

aaho India is a country with 120 million angels.

They are dying to shake hands with Pakistan right?

All the problems are only in Pakistan :tdown::tdown::tdown::tdown:

hey but u will have to agree on his china wala point...those dragon will not let this happen...as it is not in their favor...

I think it's time to solve our own problems rather pointing fingers at each other. We need to clean our home first.

i say never.... y... well we work on CBM's for 5 years and one mumbai happens and then what..... i have seen comments on blogs and different indian newspapers and here as well..... one thing common is hatred towards pakistan... our relation can only be normal to some extend but can never be friendly... india wants to treat pakistan as nepal or bhotan and atleast i don't think pakistani nation in general will accept india as master.... except for some liberal extremist .

Without any doubt, my answer is :No!

What doesn't help is Indian medias role in demonizing Pakistan all the time by printing ridiculous and biased stories, case in point.

IBNLive reported that a hindu temple has been destroyed in Karachi. With made up accounts of people and an overblown campaign to demonize Pakistan. Shown on TV and with all kinds of propaganda to go with it.

Land grabbers target Hindu temples in Pak

Pakistan hindu council is contacted and the patron of the council denies any such thing and says that if such a thing happens we can easily deal with it. But the indian media does not report it on TV and only choose to highlight their bullshit story and made the indian public go mad where they started writing despicable crap about all Pakistani's online.

No Lord Krishna temple demolished: Pak Hindu Council- Hindustan Times

And to top it all the person in charge of IBLLive, Rajdeep Serdesai is asked about this false accusation by a media person, and I quote the article:

"she said, nothing of the sort happened. Such practices only provoke acrimony, she maintained. Rajdeep Sardesai admitted to the reporter’s point, and said that the statement was issued by an Indian government functionary."

Indo-Pak editors’ moot concludes

I am from a minority and I know discriminations exists but there isn't a place in the world where it does not.

This was absolutely cheap and very low for the indian government to malign its neighbors and entice hatred.

SHAMEFUL INCIDENT
:angry::angry::angry:

i say never.... y... well we work on CBM's for 5 years and one mumbai happens and then what..... i have seen comments on blogs and different indian newspapers and here as well..... one thing common is hatred towards pakistan... our relation can only be normal to some extend but can never be friendly... india wants to treat pakistan as nepal or bhotan and atleast i don't think pakistani nation in general will accept india as master.... except for some liberal extremist .

i dont think india wants to be master...

i agree on the mumbai thing...and agree that blogs must be full of hate speaches...i have written few blogs too that time - but not on hate...any how...u need to be near the happening to understand what happens...i personally did not sleep those 3 nights as i was shaking seeing what was happening in mumbai...it is not easy to forget a 26/11

but yes it will be wrong to blame PAKISTAN for it...it could have originated from there ...but does not mean all of pakistan has done it...for instance what have people on this forum from pak done to deserve to be called all names coz kasab and his others had come from pak...but u must understand it is not easy to live thru what has happened

ppl have been sexually and physically tortured, and then killed...if a terrorist attack happens i rather die instantly than be tortured...

mumbai attack (26/11) is a shame to all the nations who call for peace and so it should be a shame even to pak as i believe when u say that u want peace...

There are endless problems and above 2 are not a problem at all.

1. We have ruled India 1000 years type crap.

2. Ego problem and complexes

etc. etc.

what u would suggest about Vishva Hindu Pareshad.... Bajrangdal... BJP.... Bal thakaray type cartoons.... and ego problem is more on the indian side because they want to take revenge of 1000yrs of rule....

hey but u will have to agree on his china wala point...those dragon will not let this happen...as it is not in their favor...

in another words you disagree with rest of his points? :tup:

Both nations cannot come closer unless Indian media will not cut their crap. They keep telling bollywood like stories on Pakistan and trying to portray like Pakistan is the root of all problems.

Indian dramas are also playing a key role where all terrorists will be linked to Pakistan and Pakistan only. The last indian drama i used to watch was "Sara Akash" on start TV where they used to show Pakistani terrorists every now and then.

Cut this crap first and try to bring bth nations closer instead

Why don't we listen this crap on Pakistani channels? except Zaid Hamid nobody ever raises his voice against India.

Even our politicians never accuse India even after 1000s of bomb blasts taken place in Pakistan but in India they blame Pakistan even if a Child was dead burning in the kitchen :tdown::tdown::tdown:

And then people come and portray India as the country of ANGELS

Taali kabhi 1 haath se nahi baji - it is better you realize sooner or letter

i dont think india wants to be master...

i agree on the mumbai thing...and agree that blogs must be full of hate speaches...i have written few blogs too that time - but not on hate...any how...u need to be near the happening to understand what happens...i personally did not sleep those 3 nights as i was shaking seeing what was happening in mumbai...it is not easy to forget a 26/11

but yes it will be wrong to blame PAKISTAN for it...it could have originated from there ...but does not mean all of pakistan has done it...for instance what have people on this forum from pak done to deserve to be called all names coz kasab and his others had come from pak...but u must understand it is not easy to live thru what has happened

ppl have been sexually and physically tortured, and then killed...if a terrorist attack happens i rather die instantly than be tortured...

mumbai attack (26/11) is a shame to all the nations who call for peace and so it should be a shame even to pak as i believe when u say that u want peace...

i agree mumbai types of thing do heart alot but blaming pakistan and always trying to show negative aspect thats what i have seen on indian media about pakistan... now one can say that media does not represent general public views but on the other side of the border it does create more hatred... india and its people should also consider the hardships and torture pakistani have to face .... we almost have mumbai's on daily basis.... and sorry to say india just rubs salt on our wound by always targeting pakistan on every forum... these things can never bring the state of relations to any friendly position.... i think problems can only be solved if we understand each other ....and i think media can help in this regard but sorry yesterday i read times of india article on pak nukes well sorry to say but i wasn't impress. day before that one comment on a newspapers site clearly targeted shoaib and sania on the basis of their religion... so the point is normal relation but in few decades may be.. not sure about it.

in another words you disagree with rest of his points? :tup:

dont assume the words i have not spoken --- so here it goes

1. We have ruled India 1000 years type crap.-

Pakistan never ruled or captured india did it ???...that was an era of battles of power - all land were ruled by some one or the other...we by mughals and then britishers...ab britain se bhi badla lein kya...? this is a silly argument...

2. Ego problem and complexes -

dont know if it is ego or complex - but what ever it is - it exists in both the places and blaming just one is not fair...

China - i have already spoken

I actually agree on this one...just remove the word pakistan from from it for a moment...and then think ...that any establishment that trains or spread terrorism should be banned, stopped from roots etc...right...u agree....

now where ever it is we should remove it - if in pakistan or india or afganistan...

i can talk of india here...that perhaps few political parties may not want it resovled either...as then election ka itna bada mudda khatam ho jayega...political parties want problems, poverty, pain to exist, so that they can use it as an agenda item in next elections...may be it is true in pakistan too...

i agree mumbai types of thing do heart alot but blaming pakistan and always trying to show negative aspect thats what i have seen on indian media about pakistan... now one can say that media does not represent general public views but on the other side of the border it does create more hatred... india and its people should also consider the hardships and torture pakistani have to face .... we almost have mumbai's on daily basis.... and sorry to say india just rubs salt on our wound by always targeting pakistan on every forum... these things can never bring the state of relations to any friendly position.... i think problems can only be solved if we understand each other ....and i think media can help in this regard but sorry yesterday i read times of india article on pak nukes well sorry to say but i wasn't impress. day before that one comment on a newspapers site clearly targeted shoaib and sania on the basis of their religion... so the point is normal relation but in few decades may be.. not sure about it.

well let me tell u not ALL indians do or say what u are saying...like not all pak...but pl see above what u urself have done...."INDIA rubs salt"...that is the same mistake we make...instead of addressing few pakistani culprits we call entire pakistan the culprit....like now instead of blaming those indians who do this - u have blamed entire nation...

peace.jpg

:pakistan:

well let me tell u not ALL indians do or say what u are saying...like not all pak...but pl see above what u urself have done...."INDIA rubs salt"...that is the same mistake we make...instead of addressing few pakistani culprits we call entire pakistan the culprit....like now instead of blaming those indians who do this - u have blamed entire nation...

well rite now i m reading hindustantimes article about pak army exercises... read some comments.... but never mind... but by India i meant Indian Government and policy makers and media.