Do u think Ind/Pak problem will ever get resolved ???

Do you think some day (think long term in decades) Ind/Pak problem will get resolved?

• Yes

Votes: 26 43.3%
  • No

Votes: 34 56.7%

• Total voters
if yes how?

if no why?

again - lets try to keep emotions behind and talk logic ...(if the members of this forum have any)
If decades are to be kept in mind then I would say 'Yes'

Since, after say 6 decades, India is likely to be only of the biggest economy. Pakistan's state is unknown and it is mostly likely to be only average (with present happenings in mind).

Dont bash me. I have said this keeping in mind 'What if the same present state continues for 6 decades'

Ok I have a excellent ultimate full time solid solution, if the Pakistani army do a coup in India with the support of all the indians here, we can achieve piece.

You mean Ghazw-a-e-Hindu :lol:

oh nai nai we don't want Ghazwa. We want peace now..........

Resolve the kashmir matter and build trust among both nations and hopefully brotherly like relations in future

Don't use Pakistan and Terrorists in the same sentence whatsoever

ok... we will use them in different sentence like this..
"pakistanies support LeT. LeT is most active terrorist group in south asia":lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

ok... we will use them in different sentence like this..
"pakistanies support LeT. LeT is most active terrorist group in south asia":lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

damagh ka dahi mat kar........ aaj waise bhi mera mood acha nahi

agar jawab diya to phir Oee Ueee karta phiray ga :tdown::angry:

damagh ka dahi mat kar........ aaj waise bhi mera mood acha nahi

agar jawab diya to phir Oee Ueee karta phiray ga :tdown::angry:

o!!! really..... aaj mera mood masti ka h.... maja aayega....

jab aapko koi javab deta h to aap Oee Ueee karte ho... great... or kya kya karte ho zakiji...

aaaaaa.... naughty boy:p:P:P

Pakistan and India has only two problems.

1) Kashmir
2) Water Issues

both are negotiable if parties from both countries are serious and finally want to resolve these issues. The main problem is the Kashmir issue only and end of the day the only solution i find is give and take..............

--------------

or by 21st Deember 2012 we are going to get rid of all these tensions

There are endless problems and above 2 are not a problem at all.

1. We have ruled India 1000 years type crap.

2. Ego problem and complexes

3. China will not allow this to happen

4. Establishments in Pakistan.

5. Elites in Pakistan and Zameendars, etc will not let this happen.

etc. etc.

well i have to go urgently.... will be back with zakiji... after some time..

no... i really dont mean that that is why i wrote them in inverted commas...
its personal... zaki ji k saath masti karne ka mood h...:)

Panga with a Pakistani - Not changa

Never mess with me......... you are going to regret it later on :tdown:

I forgive you for this time