discriminatory accountability

so lie Löw and let this manchild throw the youth around from one uturn to another?

he played too high risk a game to fail without drama.

Pretty much my plan but it's hard to resist sometimes :D

wrong forum dude

You have read the article.

Why should he give money trial???

1. It is a known fact he is dual national and that he has businesses in UK.

2. look at the leases they date back to 1982. It significantly predates any thing he has to do with current government. He did not have any official Government post unlike your beloved gonglos whose father was Punjab Finance Minister, Punjab CM, Pakistani PM 3 times.

3. Look at this company directorship resignation. It shows that he resigned as a director on 21/09/2018 while your beloved PM NS while being PM of Pakistan was also in control of private company, had working VISA to UAE and was receiving salary.

Pretty much my plan but it's hard to resist sometimes :D

dude that sparrow died waiting.

You have read the article.

Why should he give money trial???

2. look at the leases they date back to 1982. It significantly predates any thing he has to do with current government. He did not have any official Government post unlike your beloved gonglos whose father was Punjab Finance Minister, Punjab CM, Pakistani PM 3 times.

3. Look at this company directorship resignation. It shows that he resigned as a director on 21/09/2018 while your beloved PM NS while being PM of Pakistan was also in control of private company, had working VISA to UAE and was receiving salary.

hath kaat do

Wow wha
You know what, i am happy that at least discriminatory accountability is going on. But i hope that all the people arrested are really arrested and don't come out when current government ends, which is what happens in Pakistan usually. Even jails are just another home for these people when not in power and come next election time, they're in the running again.

I remember when Musharaff came to power when i was a kid, i thought Nawaz is history but then magically, he came back and Zardari and then he became PMs.

Magic happens a lot in Pakistan.

Then we will see about Imran Khan and his corrupt government who are looting this country with both hands.

Right now, you can't question IK anyway without being called a patwari or an Indian or enemy of the state so it's better to wait until 4 years when it would be patriotic.

But knowing how things are sadly, Nawaza and his league would be out in 4 years time magically and running for elections just like Maryam Nawaz today got another relief.[/QUOTE

Article with no source, nothing to back up claims , this guy in 1984 must have been eight years old and yet he is blamed for everything. Where did this article come from?

The problem is PML and their supporters are like rundis who blame the system for not letting them run the business they were running.
As PML supporters do not see anything wrong with their leaders earning haram and eating haram and stealing from widows and orphans I guess they are even bigger haramis....

After few years nation will taste outcome of such type of politically motivated accountability to break parties which promotes many corrupt members of pmln and ppp to join pti to avoid accountability .This will never end corruption but will only give oppurtunity to new people for doing corruption.I think Pakistan is going in to very dark economic stage and after five yrs if same policy is adopted we will become much poor country and will left behind rest of the world

Article with no source, nothing to back up claims , this guy in 1984 must have been five years old and yet he is blamed for everything. Where did this article come from?

The problem is PML and their supporters are like rundis who blame the system for not letting them run the business they were running.
As PML supporters do not see anything wrong with their leaders earning haram and eating haram and stealing from widows and orphans I guess they are even bigger haramis...

Every idiot here calling for accountability must ask for the last 40 years accountability before eleven months of present government.

It is a very simple point but you will see PML retards dancing around it and not agreeing to it.

last eleven months were the cleanest and least corrupt period since our creation.

No scandals , no kick backs nothing.

I seriously feel All PML supporters should get their DNA checked just in case their leadership corrupted their DNA as well.

He should explain his connection with IRGC, after all without involving state of Iran, he can't smuggle people across Iran and through turkey, but why British authorities are so complacent with him?
How did he connected with IK ?
In any case, his appointment is a clear case of conflict of interests!

He should explain his connection with IRGC, after all without involving state of Iran, he can't smuggle people across Iran and through turkey, but why British authorities are so complacent with him?
How did he connected with IK ? and what actually is the question?
In any case, his appointment is a clear case of conflict of interests!

This is just too speculative and too far fetched to be worthy of discussion. Good luck trying to convince people.

All the foul mouthed PTI supporters continue to fail to learn one lesson. In 1999 Imran Khan welcomed Musharraf with garlands. Where is Musharraf now? Where is NS? One is hiding out his last days in Dubai while the other is patiently waiting it out in a Pakistani prison. Why? One day IK will regret what he is allowing to happen right now. I used to be a PTI supporter. But Im tired of the ridiculous promises, outright lies, lotas joining the party to get cleansed of past sins and selective justice. I can almost guarantee this government will end very badly for IK and his supporters.

Thanks for quitting PTI .... we are trying not to lower our combined IQ level.....your cooperation is appreciated. Imran did not go overboard with Musharraf .... sometimes you have to choose the lesser of two evils and that was the case....
Yes see where both are ... one in hospital and one rotting in jail.

After few years nation will taste outcome of such type of politically motivated accountability to break parties which promotes many corrupt members of pmln and ppp to join pti to avoid accountability .This will never end corruption but will only give oppurtunity to new people for doing corruption.I think Pakistan is going in to very dark economic stage and after five yrs if same policy is adopted we will become much poor country and will left behind rest of the world

I’m replying to @Yaseen1, but others members are also invited to read it.

If breaking corrupt parties help to lower corruption, if corrupt people join PTI to avoid accountability help to set a strong accountability system in Pakistan and help them to reduce if not stop their own corruption, and after all that awam still bring nawaz or his botoxed and silicones daughter, or zardari, or his confused son who bholty like a girl, in other words same corrupts people or new corrupt people, then the problem will be the awam itself.

at least the accountability system could/would reduce the scale of corruption.
And also maybe make people more aware with a new mindset toward a true democracy, accountability etc. It’s the awam who should push for more accountability etc instead of plate if briany...

Yes nobody i think could honestly declare that there are no shortcomings in the current trend, but as for an example French Revolution was bloody one against the kings system and their unjustice, hunger, etc which lead slowly, painfully toward the democracy we know today.

But m not advocating same bloody revolution in Pakistan, but we should accept sometimes that some bad apples should be tolerated for more or less short time if they could help for the main goal who is accountability!

Those who are mostly targeted do not want accountability at all. They should be neutralised by any means. When I say any means, I really think to all spectrum of means.

As a side not, the company I work for put emphasis on accountability if each employee few year ago. Till that time we were working on projects without strict control, traceability etc. It doesn’t mean That the projects were delayed by several months etc, but we were working on excel sheets filled by everyone without any control on the validity of the reporting. (There were historical reasons why we were working in that way). But new management came and they figured out that there was no accountability at all or at least was very weak.
They then decided to introduce new rules, best practices, and new shared systems where each employee had to enter what he was doing etc etc.

Few months later several employees were fired because we discovered that they were of no value/ no use for the company. Instead they were plumbing the company.

And guess what, it was those people who barked loudly that management has not faith in the employee etc.

It’s same kind of situation in Pakistan.

Hope my english knowledge allowed me to express correctly what I wanted to say.
Of course I could be wrong, but I think sincerely that we need to send strong electroshocks.

If breaking corrupt parties help to lower corruption, if corrupt people join PTI to avoid accountability help to set a strong accountability system in Pakistan and help them to reduce if not stop their own corruption, and after all that awam still bring nawaz or his botoxed and silicones daughter, or zardari, or his confused son who bholty like a girl, in other words same corrupts people or new corrupt people, at least the accountability system could/would reduce the scale of corruption.

And also maybe make people more aware with a new mindset toward a true democracy, accountability etc,

Yes nobody i think could honestly declare that there are no shortcomings in the current trend, but as for an example French Revolution was bloody one against the kings system and their unjustice, hunger, etc which lead slowly, painfully toward the democracy we know today.

But m not advocating same bloody revolution in Pakistan, but we should accept sometimes that some bad apples should be tolerated for more or less short time.

Those who are mostly targeted do not want accountability at all. They should be neutralised by any means. When I say any means, I really think to all spectrum of means.

Hope my english knowledge allowed me to express correctly what I wanted to say.
Of course I could be wrong, but I think sincerely that we need to send strong electroshocks.
Corruption cannot be done by single man like zardari and nawaz unless society supports them and there are many people at lower level and in our public who will surpass nawaz and zardari in corruption if they are given oppurtunity and power,those who are honest never change loyalities on fear of anticorruption initiatives by authorities as they are clean and not fear from facing accountability .These members are not less than nawaz and zardari and if they are given power they will do the same otherwise they would have left these corrupt parties before pressure generated by establishment from anticorruption measures

So let’s PTI destroy those party, improve accountability, then with accountability system, detect the corrupt bureaucrats, etc. And do what we all expect to be done against corrupts.

Currently they feel safe because all are focused on the heads of corruption.

We need a checks and balance system as said Musharaf and few others.

For example, in France, the politicians who make the decision which involves paiements are nit authorised to pay. It’s another bureaucrat who will sign the order of paiement and his responsibility is engaged same for the politician. And those bureaucrats are not posted in same office for long periods. In this way they cannot setup tricks for their corruption. Just an example.

You can’t clean a big house like Pakistan in few years. It’s a long war, with several battles to be won.

So let’s PTI destroy those party, improve accountability, then with accountability system, detect the corrupt bureaucrats, etc. And do what we all expect to be done against corrupts.

Currently they feel safe because all are focused on the heads of corruption.

We need a checks and balance system as said Musharaf and few others.

For example, in France, the politicians who make the decision which involves paiements are nit authorised to pay. It’s another bureaucrat who will sign the order of paiement and his responsibility is engaged same for the politician. And those bureaucrats are not posted in same office for long periods. In this way they cannot setup tricks for their corruption. Just an example.

You can’t clean a big house like Pakistan in few years. It’s a long war, with several battles to be won.
Our economy is not in a position to sustain corruption for other 5yrs, by the time they are made accountable they would have generated new young lot of corrupts to replace them and same will continue again.All these remarks that long time will be required to end corruption are excuses, those who are capable fix problems in few month like chinese made steel mill of serbia profitable within few months although it was in loss for more than 10yrs before chinese management took over,musharaf vision is not ideal and worst and he did nro with corrupts due to these corrupt membees from pmln which joined pmlq when he was in power and then later start supporting nawaz and helped him in corruption.