discriminatory accountability

All the foul mouthed PTI supporters continue to fail to learn one lesson. In 1999 Imran Khan welcomed Musharraf with garlands. Where is Musharraf now? Where is NS? One is hiding out his last days in Dubai while the other is patiently waiting it out in a Pakistani prison. Why? One day IK will regret what he is allowing to happen right now. I used to be a PTI supporter. But Im tired of the ridiculous promises, outright lies, lotas joining the party to get cleansed of past sins and selective justice. I can almost guarantee this government will end very badly for IK and his supporters.

What you failed to mention was that the majority of the country was also out supporting Mushy but what happened later, i am sure you know it pretty well.

Our economy is not in a position to sustain corruption for other 5yrs, by the time they are made accountable they would have generated new young lot of corrupts to replace them and same will continue again.All these remarks that long time will be required to end corruption are excuses, those who are capable fix problems in few month like chinese made steel mill of serbia profitable within few months although it was in loss for more than 10yrs before chinese management took over,musharaf vision is not ideal and worst and he did nro with corrupts due to these corrupt membees from pmln which joined pmlq when he was in power and then later start supporting nawaz and helped him in corruption.

So bring Chinese management in Pakistan. I don’t know what did the previous management or what did the Chinese management. But I have feelings that they bring new modern methods of working of doing business, accountability etc. and also keep in mind that workers didn’t have the capacity to say “NO” to the new management.

A corporate is not exactly a state, they don’t have the same constraints/challenges etc. But yes, the principle is both need honest leaders/management, both need a proper system of accountability, sanctions etc,

Because Pakistani awam is so much used to the corruption, it is spread like AIDS so you won’t be able to clean it in one second with Harry Potter’s magical wood.

The Chinese anti corruption policy is whoever is caught get a bullet in the head. That’s I’m advocating we should put a bullet in the head of corrupt people despite knowing that is not correct. it will left Pakistan with only 100 millions citizens( this number came from my hat - it’s used to draw a pic only). Half the population will be awarded a bullet.

Everyone know that’s not possible because we are not a unique party democracy. We are not China.

And I think we should never become a unique party democracy (it’s another debate)

But even Chinese policy didn’t eradicate corruption in one day nor it did eradicate completely.

Whatever method you will use, it will take time to change mindset of people.

Introduce new digital systems with strong Identification system like biometric one, set cameras with sound recordings in every office, in public place, in schools, everywhere...

it will took time and cost a lot, start educating youngsters since the nursery school to the accountability and responsibility, then and only then you will be able to reduce drastically the corruption.

Today the corruption is spread all over Pakistan body. So the fight against it could be in the form bullet in the head (Chinese way), or eradicate at low legal bureaucrats, then you will weaken the head of corruption system. But you will have to find honest bureaucrats who will take over the olds corrupt one. Time consuming.
Or you eliminate the heads. And then slowly you correct all system, the low level bureaucrats etc by introducing new laws, and new way of strong implementation of the laws.

there should be surely others way too.

But currently if you look to the past, Musharaf was under pressure from the patwaris and foreign powers to make the deal called NRO if I’m not mistaken by my memories. Today Patwaris and the corrupts leaders are trying to put pressure on the State in the same way as during Musharaf era.

So how to do?

(Sorry I’m posting from a smartphone)

introducing digital system will not end corruption unless judiciary and judges become unbiased and honest otherwise they will regard such digital evidence as edited and manipulated as many AI softwares nowadays can be used to manipulate voice,videos which are very difficult to distinguish from original ones.
I agree whole country cannot be put on track in few months but atleast proper management by govt can put few institutions like PIA,steel mills and railway on track within few years or even within one year for small institutions which will strengthen economy and stabilize a nation as we already have infrastructure available and are not required to develop them from zero
So bring Chinese management in Pakistan. I don’t know what did the previous management or what did the Chinese management. But I have feelings that they bring new modern methods of working of doing business, accountability etc. and also keep in mind that workers didn’t have the capacity to say “NO” to the new management.

A corporate is not exactly a state, they don’t have the same constraints/challenges etc. But yes, the principle is both need honest leaders/management, both need a proper system of accountability, sanctions etc,

Because Pakistani awam is so much used to the corruption, it is spread like AIDS so you won’t be able to clean it in one second with Harry Potter’s magical wood.

The Chinese anti corruption policy is whoever is caught get a bullet in the head. That’s I’m advocating we should put a bullet in the head of corrupt people despite knowing that is not correct. it will left Pakistan with only 100 millions citizens( this number came from my hat - it’s used to draw a pic only). Half the population will be awarded a bullet.

Everyone know that’s not possible because we are not a unique party democracy. We are not China.

And I think we should never become a unique party democracy (it’s another debate)

But even Chinese policy didn’t eradicate corruption in one day nor it did eradicate completely.

Whatever method you will use, it will take time to change mindset of people.

Introduce new digital systems with strong Identification system like biometric one, set cameras with sound recordings in every office, in public place, in schools, everywhere...

it will took time and cost a lot, start educating youngsters since the nursery school to the accountability and responsibility, then and only then you will be able to reduce drastically the corruption.

Today the corruption is spread all over Pakistan body. So the fight against it could be in the form bullet in the head (Chinese way), or eradicate at low legal bureaucrats, then you will weaken the head of corruption system. But you will have to find honest bureaucrats who will take over the olds corrupt one. Time consuming.
Or you eliminate the heads. And then slowly you correct all system, the low level bureaucrats etc by introducing new laws, and new way of strong implementation of the laws.

there should be surely others way too.

But currently if you look to the past, Musharaf was under pressure from the patwaris and foreign powers to make the deal called NRO if I’m not mistaken by my memories. Today Patwaris and the corrupts leaders are trying to put pressure on the State in the same way as during Musharaf era.

So how to do?

(Sorry I’m posting from a smartphone)

introducing digital system will not end corruption unless judiciary and judges become unbiased and honest otherwise they will regard such digital evidence as edited and manipulated as many AI softwares nowadays can be used to manipulate voice,videos which are very difficult to distinguish from original ones.
I agree whole country cannot be put on track in few months but atleast proper management by govt can put few institutions like PIA,steel mills and railway on track within few years or even within one year for small institutions which will strengthen economy and stabilize a nation as we already have infrastructure available and are not required to develop them from zero

Go find the sincere and honest people in Pakistan, go find the skilled management teams, go find them in Pakistan.

Everything is infested by corrupt patwaris people who are ready to sell their mom for few briany plates, alloo gosht...

The recording should be saved live on distant servers without possibility to modify them, with strict safety measures for access on the site.

Digital system also should be also thinked in order to keep any modifications traces, records should be kept in data centres with high security access systems with backups.

But yes it requires a modern Pakistan.

govt can ask china to provide management teams or train our management teams like they appointed foreign national as governor statebank to persuade imf.There is also a lack of political will among govt ministers due to their short term self interests and excuses are not solution of every problem we are facing
Go find the sincere and honest people in Pakistan, go find the skilled management teams, go find them in Pakistan.

Everything is infested by corrupt patwaris people who are ready to sell their mom for few briany plates, alloo gosht...

The recording should be saved live on distant servers without possibility to modify them, with strict safety measures for access on the site.

Digital system also should be also thinked in order to keep any modifications traces, records should be kept in data centres with high security access systems with backups.

But yes it requires a modern Pakistan.

govt can ask china to provide management teams or train our management teams like they appointed foreign national as governor statebank to persuade imf.There is also a lack of political will among govt ministers due to their short term self interests and excuses are not solution of every problem we are facing

That won’t change anything. Education of the youngsters is important, it will lead to a full spectrum of development.

The change should come from deep society. It will took time.

That won’t change anything. Education of the youngsters is important, it will lead to a full spectrum of development.

The change should come from deep society. It will took time.
There are already large no of educated youth who voted for ik and are unemployed.It not need much time to employee them but again corrupt minister not employee them in institution due to their self interests as honest capable people will become hurdle in their corruption.Look at youth council of ik it not involves those educated youth who played important role in his struggle and all of them are only limited to hang banners and tents and to lift chairs during pti jalsa and election compaign.How long govt will fool public

Why those youngsters didn’t launched an appeal to Imran Khan for this ? Aren’t they interested in ?

As I said it would take time to change mindset of awam toward a true development.

Why those youngsters didn’t launched an appeal to Imran Khan for this ? Aren’t they interested in ?

As I said it would take time to change mindset of awam toward a true development.
Educates Awam mindset is changed that is why they voted pti and they won elections and to run institutions you need educated awam which are more in no than jobs available at our institutions so it is now govt responsibility to make use of their talent

Good they are educated, good they voted PTI. But still they looks like being in the same mindset : do the work while I’m seated.
They should start to launch workshops, to launch brainstorming, and come up with ideas to be submitted to heads of PTI. They should took the opportunity to become part of the destiny of the country. They should voice the results of their brainstorming.
This is what I call education and mindset.
Imran Khan or even his gov wont be able change anything if they don’t have

- the support of the population
- the help of the youths on what to fix, how to fix.

Because patwaris of PPPPMLN and the great opposition is not allowing the gov to focus on what we should do.

This how they ousted Musharaf, and this how they are trying to down current gov .

Yes Imran Khan could have done what Macron, french President, did in France, by bringing new members never seen in politics or at least not so much known politicians.

But the fact is France don’t have the same problems as Pakistan. So I agree that the comparison is not good.

So many problems and everyone is expecting too much from one man forgetting that it had to participate itself in the fight, in the setup of Nayya Pakistan.

What you failed to mention was that the majority of the country was also out supporting Mushy but what happened later, i am sure you know it pretty well.
when? where? were there mass marches in the street for musharraf? nope. i remember it very clearly. i also remember that people came out in the tens of thousands to protest his govt before he ran to dubai.

Thanks for quitting PTI .... we are trying not to lower our combined IQ level.....your cooperation is appreciated. Imran did not go overboard with Musharraf .... sometimes you have to choose the lesser of two evils and that was the case....
Yes see where both are ... one in hospital and one rotting in jail.

You can't lower zero less than zero bud. If putting a garland on Musharraf isn't overboard then I don't know what else to tell u. And if you think democracy of a corrupt person is worse than autocracy of a corrupt incompetent general than again I don't know what to tell you.

when? where? were there mass marches in the street for musharraf? nope. i remember it very clearly. i also remember that people came out in the tens of thousands to protest his govt before he ran to dubai.

Not sure how old you are, but when Mushy removed NS, the people in Karachi came out and the streets were full of people waving Pakistan flags. Not only that when Mushy did a referendum, every single person including me were voting for me.

All the foul mouthed PTI supporters continue to fail to learn one lesson. In 1999 Imran Khan welcomed Musharraf with garlands. Where is Musharraf now? Where is NS? One is hiding out his last days in Dubai while the other is patiently waiting it out in a Pakistani prison. Why? One day IK will regret what he is allowing to happen right now. I used to be a PTI supporter. But Im tired of the ridiculous promises, outright lies, lotas joining the party to get cleansed of past sins and selective justice. I can almost guarantee this government will end very badly for IK and his supporters.

So whats the solution let nawaz sharif out and put garlands of flowers on him

No the solution is to be honest, intelligent and fair people. The vast majority of people within and outside of Pakistan just have their favorites and no matter what they do, what they lie about and what they fail to achieve they can't be criticized.

Nawaz Sharif is in jail. Hes yday's news. IK is in power. And he's not doing what he promised he would do. Any fair minded honest person would admit that. He has appointed the largest cabinet in the history of the country. He promised he wouldn't do that. He has appointed people who are as corrupt if not more corrupt than NS and AZ. He said he would only appoint honest clean people. He has given friends positions of power. He said his is the only party that doesn't do that.

The solution is to demand that every leader behave like a servant of the people. To demand that every citizen be treated equally and every citizen be expected to be honest.

Being online trolls for PTI, PML, PPP will do absolutely nothing for the nation. We need to stop the nonsense, raise the level of debate and demand our leaders perform.

Not sure how old you are, but when Mushy removed NS, the people in Karachi came out and the streets were full of people waving Pakistan flags. Not only that when Mushy did a referendum, every single person including me were voting for me.

Well NS wasn't elected by the people of Karachi and I was in Lahore and Sialkot the week he was removed. No one came out and celebrated.

Furthermore, mobs applauding treason doesn't make treason right. If tomorrow NS makes a deal with Bajwa and they remove IK I would be the first to say that is absolutely wrong.

Well NS wasn't elected by the people of Karachi and I was in Lahore and Sialkot the week he was removed. No one came out and celebrated.

Furthermore, mobs applauding treason doesn't make treason right. If tomorrow NS makes a deal with Bajwa and they remove IK I would be the first to say that is absolutely wrong.

Watch these

Even gallop poll had said that 75% people were supporting Mushy at that time. Just because the people of Lahore didn't come out doesn't mean it didn't happen in the rest of the country.

Also read this, its not easy to find articles from 7 years ago.

https://www.irishtimes.com/news/musharraf-set-for-victory-in-pakistan-referendum-1.421766

As for applauding treason, how about leaving your COAS stranded mid-air over the skies of the enemy country? isn't that treason? In my eyes supporting NS and AZ is treason.