Dilemma of PTI Fanboys/ girls

jokes are on you mentally colonized brain dead slave
I don't see any difference between nawaj
And immy both are a big disappointment
They can go to the hell for all i care

If surrendering to the bunch of rag tag molvis is patriotism i am happy being traitor
So did all others.. what party stood up to them?
But that you admit you are a traitor, hateful towards your own countrymen because they oppose corruption regardless of how competent this leadership proves to be or not shows a lot about your upbrining. You are more important than even your family then?

So did all others.. what party stood up to them?
But that you admit you are a traitor, hateful towards your own countrymen because they oppose corruption regardless of how competent this leadership proves to be or not shows a lot about your upbrining. You are more important than even your family then?
KR will be dealt but it requires a long term commitment and investment from the state
here are some suggestions on How to cure it?

Goonies getting exposed again and again !!!!! :lol: Their loyalty lies with their corruption money not with Pakistan. Shame !!! Shame !!! Raw, Mossad and CIA helping them in their effort. Thats why Goonies hate Pakistan Army and every state institution which works for Pakistan. Insha Allah these CIA,RAW and Mossad agents will be defeated just like the talibans. :pakistan:

Social Media War has just began !!!!

Threek-e-L: Remove Atif Mian Aur we’ll remove you

PTI Government: We will not bow down to extremists

PTI fan boys: Government of the century, I swear Yaar. This is called guts, there are not coward patwaris.

PTI Government: We wont bow down because that is haram, we will however bend over. Oh yeah and Atif Mian has been removed.

PTI fan boys: bro dekh, this is politics. Woh Kiya kerta. He’s new man, plus putting Atif Mian there in the first place wasn’t gonna work. Khan is intelligent he’s listening to them to silence them, and then when they calm down Aik dum super equality.

Few moments later

Threek-e-Double-L:
Put Asia’s name on ECL or we’ll rage a holy war against metal vehicles

Kaptan: Writ of the state not to be challenged. I will take strict action and lash hell upon you. I’m Khan.

PTI fan boys: Our fearless leader never backs downs. Bravest man in the whole world, literally. Mighty Khan zindabad.

Partially free Press: PTI signs an agreement with TLP, forgiving them for everything and agreeing to fight for their rights.

PTI Fan boyz: Bro dekh, this is politics. If you really really like I mean really freakin look into The agreement, you’ll see this is a good thing. Asia has actually been given wings already and she’s currently in Bahamas, Amrika. Now as soon as they go home and sleep, we will put them in jail. Honestly bro it’s a golden move.

Kaptan: I’m lovin this Chinese stuff. This is good shit.

Potis have excuse for anything their donkey king do. You will not come across more shamless people then them.

GOONI FANBOYS DILEMMA
Goonie : Nawaz sharif is better then imran khan
Man : Why?
Goonie : He built motorways
Man : We need hospitals
Goonie : How can you reach hospitral if you donot have roads
Man : But roads were already there
Goonie : Yeah but NS improved the. OK NS build Atom Bomb.
Man : But bhutto started it.
Goonie : Yes but NS pressed the button
Man : M Arshad pressed the button.
Goonie : Yeah but NS was offered money.
Man : He would've took iot if Army were't here.
Goonie : Yeah but NS struggled
Man : Zia nourished him
Goonie : Yeah but NS started CPEC.
Man : CPEC started in Zardari era.
Goonie : Yeah but IK is jew agent.
Man : How?
Goonie : He married jew lady.
Man : Lady converted to Islam before.
Goonie : Yeah But army is behind IK Thats wahy he won the election.
Man : PMLN won 68 seats too.
Goonie : Thats our hardwork and people' trust that made this happen.
Goonie : SC is behind IK.
Man : SC discoulified 5 PTI members. SC cleared Khawja Asif, Abbasi.SC daily threatens PTI.
Man : Who was Justice Quyyum?
Goonie : ...........
Man : When are you going to sue WSJ and Guardian?
Goonie : Our party rejected their allegations.
Man : Why cannot you you sue them. You can make a lot of money.
Goonie : (Stops.. Clears his throat for a moment) Yeah but NS built motorways.
Majority of road and transport infrastructure build by Musharraf.

PTI fan boys: Government of the century, I swear Yaar. This is called guts, there are not coward patwaris.

PTI Government: We wont bow down because that is haram, we will however bend over. Oh yeah and Atif Mian has been removed.

PTI fan boys: bro dekh, this is politics. Woh Kiya kerta. He’s new man, plus putting Atif Mian there in the first place wasn’t gonna work. Khan is intelligent he’s listening to them to silence them, and then when they calm down Aik dum super equality.

Few moments later

Threek-e-Double-L:

Kaptan: Writ of the state not to be challenged. I will take strict action and lash hell upon you. I’m Khan.

PTI fan boys: Our fearless leader never backs downs. Bravest man in the whole world, literally. Mighty Khan zindabad.

Partially free Press: PTI signs an agreement with TLP, forgiving them for everything and agreeing to fight for their rights.

PTI Fan boyz: Bro dekh, this is politics. If you really really like I mean really freakin look into The agreement, you’ll see this is a good thing. Asia has actually been given wings already and she’s currently in Bahamas, Amrika. Now as soon as they go home and sleep, we will put them in jail. Honestly bro it’s a golden move.

:rofl:
This is few days back..

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

If surrendering to the bunch of rag tag molvis is patriotism i am happy being traitor

For PTI any one question their actions, is labeled patwari.
All they does is compare their incompleteness with that of ill planned motorways and metros of Nawaz Sharif.

GOONI FANBOYS DILEMMA
Goonie : Nawaz sharif is better then imran khan
Man : Why?
Goonie : He built motorways
Man : We need hospitals
Goonie : How can you reach hospitral if you donot have roads
Man : But roads were already there
Goonie : Yeah but NS improved the. OK NS build Atom Bomb.
Man : But bhutto started it.
Goonie : Yes but NS pressed the button
Man : M Arshad pressed the button.
Goonie : Yeah but NS was offered money.
Man : He would've took iot if Army were't here.
Goonie : Yeah but NS struggled
Man : Zia nourished him
Goonie : Yeah but NS started CPEC.
Man : CPEC started in Zardari era.
Goonie : Yeah but IK is jew agent.
Man : How?
Goonie : He married jew lady.
Man : Lady converted to Islam before.
Goonie : Yeah But army is behind IK Thats wahy he won the election.
Man : PMLN won 68 seats too.
Goonie : Thats our hardwork and people' trust that made this happen.
Goonie : SC is behind IK.
Man : SC discoulified 5 PTI members. SC cleared Khawja Asif, Abbasi.SC daily threatens PTI.
Man : Who was Justice Quyyum?
Goonie : ...........
Man : When are you going to sue WSJ and Guardian?
Goonie : Our party rejected their allegations.
Man : Why cannot you you sue them. You can make a lot of money.
Goonie : (Stops.. Clears his throat for a moment) Yeah but NS built motorways.

Well.. now you are free to build hospitals, instead of motorways and metros. We'll count after 5 years.

Sure Nawaz Sharif didn't built atombomb but neither did Imran Khan.

As far hate for Zia on defence.pk is concerned, it has no cure.

May be you should look at your 2-3 months of rule.... and tell us what have you delivered, which may have made Pakistan proud.. beyond speeches and foreign tours ?

Majority of road and transport infrastructure build by Musharraf.
State institutions were also built by Musharraf.
His best move was to make state bank independent.
He made Pakistan proud in all world.

Hazrat ameer mavia ka qoul hai keh mai jahan zuban sai kaam hojai hath nahi uthata , jahan hath sai kaam hojai wahan kora nahi uthata aur jahan korai sai hojai wahan talwar nahi uthata ..

Laikin jahil liberals ko kon batai yeh

You should run for office hahaha

Few moments later

Threek-e-Double-L:

I'm glad you find joy in the fact out state continues to disappoint its citizens. Clearly PTI voters deserve mockery for wanting a government that will serve the people rather than itself.

All they does is compare their incompleteness with that of ill planned motorways and metros of Nawaz Sharif.

Well.. now you are free to build hospitals, instead of motorways and metros. We'll count after 5 years.

Sure Nawaz Sharif didn't built atombomb but neither did Imran Khan.

May be you should look at your 2-3 months of rule.... and tell us what have you delivered, which may have made Pakistan proud.. beyond speeches and foreign tours ?
1-So tell me genius what are NS achievements except motorways and flyovers? And that to in upper Punjab. Metro ate budget from southern punjab. Budget for education was always 50% of original proposed budjet and the rest 50% was spent on motorways.
2- What about shady deals with Jandal? He violated visa to meet NS in Murree.
3- What about Indian workers in Ramzan Sugar Mills?
3-What about Justice quyyum? there are other judges too.
4-Who Phoned judges to punish Benezir?
5-What about Roberti Global?
6-What about Benezir nude pics being thrown from helis?
7-What about WSJ and Guardian?
8-What about Raymond Bakers's book?
9-Who used Punjabi card "Jaag Punjabi Jaag"?
......The list goes on.
a-Yeah we are building it and yeas you should count it after 5 years. So be patient and wait.
b-There is a thread running for tracking of PTI achievements in past 2-3 months, go check it.
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/100-days-gains-for-imran-khans-government.579454/