Dilemma of PTI Fanboys/ girls

How come N league is happy with these protests? Pakistan defended the rights of an innocent minority.

TLP are the enemy of all of Pakistan and Pakistanis.

Khadim Husain Rizvi is a foul mouthed egotistical pseudo-scholar thirsting for political power.

These people need to be dealt with quickly and efficiently. In sha Allah, wait for the noose which will fall around Khadim Husain Rizvi’s neck. It’s not far away.

Threek-e-L: Remove Atif Mian Aur we’ll remove you

PTI Government: We will not bow down to extremists

PTI fan boys: Government of the century, I swear Yaar. This is called guts, there are not coward patwaris.

PTI Government: We wont bow down because that is haram, we will however bend over. Oh yeah and Atif Mian has been removed.

PTI fan boys: bro dekh, this is politics. Woh Kiya kerta. He’s new man, plus putting Atif Mian there in the first place wasn’t gonna work. Khan is intelligent he’s listening to them to silence them, and then when they calm down Aik dum super equality.

Few moments later

Threek-e-Double-L:
Put Asia’s name on ECL or we’ll rage a holy war against metal vehicles

Kaptan: Writ of the state not to be challenged. I will take strict action and lash hell upon you. I’m Khan.

PTI fan boys: Our fearless leader never backs downs. Bravest man in the whole world, literally. Mighty Khan zindabad.

Partially free Press: PTI signs an agreement with TLP, forgiving them for everything and agreeing to fight for their rights.

PTI Fan boyz: Bro dekh, this is politics. If you really really like I mean really freakin look into The agreement, you’ll see this is a good thing. Asia has actually been given wings already and she’s currently in Bahamas, Amrika. Now as soon as they go home and sleep, we will put them in jail. Honestly bro it’s a golden move.

Kaptan: I’m lovin this Chinese stuff. This is good shit.
Do you realize that PTI and PMLN are in the same country — but the way you guys wish distruction and failure of each other govt is like the ppl of each party are in two different planets!

To be fair, PTI has been known to make deal with extremists given the history. Have people forgotten about PTI peace proposal with Indian-funded Terrorist-outfit aka TTP for years even when they were killing children, women, people everywhere in sight? Not to mention, the political office for TTP to be open in Islamabad?

Anyhow, got it right on all accounts. U-turn in air as we speak!!! :D

Threek-e-L: Remove Atif Mian Aur we’ll remove you

PTI Government: We will not bow down to extremists

PTI fan boys: Government of the century, I swear Yaar. This is called guts, there are not coward patwaris.

PTI Government: We wont bow down because that is haram, we will however bend over. Oh yeah and Atif Mian has been removed.

PTI fan boys: bro dekh, this is politics. Woh Kiya kerta. He’s new man, plus putting Atif Mian there in the first place wasn’t gonna work. Khan is intelligent he’s listening to them to silence them, and then when they calm down Aik dum super equality.

Few moments later

Threek-e-Double-L:
Put Asia’s name on ECL or we’ll rage a holy war against metal vehicles

Kaptan: Writ of the state not to be challenged. I will take strict action and lash hell upon you. I’m Khan.

PTI fan boys: Our fearless leader never backs downs. Bravest man in the whole world, literally. Mighty Khan zindabad.

Partially free Press: PTI signs an agreement with TLP, forgiving them for everything and agreeing to fight for their rights.

PTI Fan boyz: Bro dekh, this is politics. If you really really like I mean really freakin look into The agreement, you’ll see this is a good thing. Asia has actually been given wings already and she’s currently in Bahamas, Amrika. Now as soon as they go home and sleep, we will put them in jail. Honestly bro it’s a golden move.

Kaptan: I’m lovin this Chinese stuff. This is good shit.

Add to that: Begging by NS was humiliation, begging by Imran is a source of pride

Lol these days when PDF Facebook page shares something positive about Pakistan, khotakhors go berserk calling admin PTI supporter.

Patwaris are the lowest of the low. I know a few who will believe anything they see on GEO news without verifying it. A few days ago a guy told me that the Government submitted the appeal against the Aasia Bibi verdict and he saw it on GEO. Totally ridiculous jahils who only have their own interest at heart but not Pakistans.

Those attacking PTI will never acknowledge it when they do something good for the country. Those people have a lot to answer in the akhira for spreading mischief and lies..

jokes are on you mentally colonized brain dead slave
I don't see any difference between nawaj
And immy both are a big disappointment
They can go to the hell for all i care

If surrendering to the bunch of rag tag molvis is patriotism i am happy being traitor
its Nawaz not Nawaj
our eastern neighbours mostly use this term

1-So tell me genius what are NS achievements except motorways and flyovers? And that to in upper Punjab. Metro ate budget from southern punjab. Budget for education was always 50% of original proposed budjet and the rest 50% was spent on motorways.
2- What about shady deals with Jandal? He violated visa to meet NS in Murree.
3- What about Indian workers in Ramzan Sugar Mills?
3-What about Justice quyyum? there are other judges too.
4-Who Phoned judges to punish Benezir?
5-What about Roberti Global?
6-What about Benezir nude pics being thrown from helis?
7-What about WSJ and Guardian?
8-What about Raymond Bakers's book?
9-Who used Punjabi card "Jaag Punjabi Jaag"?
......The list goes on.
a-Yeah we are building it and yeas you should count it after 5 years. So be patient and wait.
b-There is a thread running for tracking of PTI achievements in past 2-3 months, go check it.
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/100-days-gains-for-imran-khans-government.579454/

Why should i explain you on behalf of Nawaz Sharif?

However, I do have a right to ask the ruling party to explain which service have they delivered to me better than their predecessors!

If all what you listed is preventing you from serving us (public) than let your leaders issue official notification and we'll take it on from there.

تحریک انصاف نعر ہ باز لوگوں کی جماعت ،عمران خان کواس بات کا ادراک نہیں کہ کرنا کیاہے ؟ ہارون الرشید کی رائے

لاہور (ڈیلی پاکستان آن لائن) تجزیہ کار ہارون الرشید نے کہاہے تحریک انصاف والے نعرہ باز لوگ ہیں ، اس لئے غلطیوں کا ادرا ک نہیں کرتے ، عمران خان کواس بات کا ادراک نہیں کہ کرنا کیاہے ؟

ضرور پڑھیں: سپریم کورٹ کا آسیہ بی بی کی رہائی کا حکم لیکن وہ اب جیل میں کس حال میں ہے اور کن حالات کا سامنا کرنے پر مجبور ہوگئی؟ حیران کن خبرآگئی
دنیا نیوز کے پروگرام ”تھنک ٹینک“ میں گفتگو کرتے ہوئے ہارون الرشید نے کہا کہ تحریک انصاف کی تیار نہیں تھی اور ان کو فہم کا ادراک بھی نہیں ہے ۔عمران خان کواس بات کا ادراک نہیں ہے کہ اس نے کیا کرنا ہے ؟ اور دوسرا ساتھیوں کا انتخاب بھی غلط کیاہواہے ۔ انہوں نے کہا کہ یہ استعداد کم رکھتے ہیں اور دعویٰ بڑا کرتے ہیں، اقتدار اوردولت مندی آدمی کو بدلتی نہیں ہے ، اس کوبے نقاب کرتی ہے ۔ انہوں نے کہا کہ تمام لوگ غلطیاں کرتے ہیں اور سنورتے وہ ہیں جو اپنی غلطیوں کا ادراک کرلیتے ہیں لیکن تحریک انصاف والے نعرہ باز لوگ ہیں اس لئے یہ غلطیوں کا ادراک نہیں کرتے ۔ انہوں نے کہاہے کہ لوگ تعداد میں کم تھے اور ان کو اکسایا گیا تھا لیکن حکومت کی طرف سے کارروائی نہیں کی گئی ۔

https://dailypakistan.com.pk/04-Nov-2018/875460

The dilemma is how sick people take joy in issues plaguing the state if it is a political rival, regardless of which political party they support.
Almost as if the left leg laughing if the right leg hits something.

That is beautifully versed.

I think the left leg wants to be severed.

Do you expect Noora's to behave like a civilized group? They learnt all their dirty tricks from their Indian buddies.

Patwaris are the lowest of the low. I know a few who will believe anything they see on GEO news without verifying it. A few days ago a guy told me that the Government submitted the appeal against the Aasia Bibi verdict and he saw it on GEO. Totally ridiculous jahils who only have their own interest at heart but not Pakistans.

Those attacking PTI will never acknowledge it when they do something good for the country. Those people have a lot to answer in the akhira for spreading mischief and lies..

I had a light hearted discussion with a Noora uncle the other day LOL

He imploded. His face looked like a pig. That is all I am going to say.

Noora's are fvcking cancer. You are 100% correct. These Noora's all share one trait. They have zero loyalty and love for Pakistan. It is all about their little turf.

The truth is that Nawazoo had a little pact with his masters. He had sold Pakistan. He was living in his Punjabi princely state. He wanted to become the Sultan and prince of Punjab. Pakistan didn't matter to him. He was willing to go to any extent to hurt Pakistan's interests.

It is a good thing change came at a critical point. This Nawazoo motherfvcker would have caused irreversible damage to Pakistan.

There is a good reason why Indians cheerlead for Nawazoo.