one can understand the frustration here, as its based purely on political sentiment
Mohtaram! i have no political affiliation -
nothing will change in this country.
one can understand the frustration here, as its based purely on political sentiment
Janab i neva said any thing with regards to ur political affiliation, my comments were with regards to disappointment... i myself stand by Army ,.. any day any time....Mohtaram! i have no political affiliation -
nothing will change in this country.
Janab i neva said any thing with regards to ur political affiliation, my comments were with regards to disappointment... i myself stand by Army ,.. any day any time....
The one who breached national security should be hanged. Army should stop playing politics . if they weren't serious about it then why did they pick this tpoic at first .He already resigned. Fatimi already resigned.
Rao Tehseen already sacked.
So what ???
I know it's a big up set for Dr Shahid Masood and his followers.
Deadlock is over guys Army not in a mood to engage with civilians and want to alert on issues with operation and borders situation.
And lanat on hypcrites who lick boots first and if their wishes not come true they spit on that boots.
Give this looli langdi democracy a time guys and stop bringing Army in conflicts.
Pak Army Zindabad.
A Good Soldier @soldier_pk 6m6 minutes agoO Bhai stand toa hum bhi kartay hain, lekin Plz Qoam ko truck ki batti ke pichey mat lagaya jaey.
Let's see what SC court gives the verdict.soon the deadlock over panama will also bhi over and than everybody will live happily forever.
So this is the punishment of traitors according to the law ?He already resigned. Fatimi already resigned.
Rao Tehseen already sacked.
So what ???
what maryam nawaz has to do with democracy? secondly what credibility dawn news carries after this?? thirdly above all did NS just accepted it was leaked and his govt was involved?? right? that is why the sacking of ascapegoats. indeed army do not want to derail democracy.I know it's a big up set for Dr Shahid Masood and his followers.
Deadlock is over guys Army not in a mood to engage with civilians and want to alert on issues with operation and borders situation.
And lanat on hypcrites who lick boots first and if their wishes not come true they spit on that boots.
Give this looli langdi democracy a time guys and stop bringing Army in conflicts.
Pak Army Zindabad.