Rank
To all just leave the status and read comments of Pakistani janta... sahi koi ki hey logoon nay... big zero.. big zero credibility
i think IK should enjoy the rest of his life in UK
Honestly, Ik is just a greedy idiot without a brain. I stopped supporting him five years ago.He need to retire among the mountains up north. He actually is stopping the revolution in Pakistan by giving people flase narrative that Pakistan can be cleansed within the same rotten system. His intentions are all OK but his expectations are all misplaced.
Honestly, Ik is just a greedy idiot without a brain. I stopped supporting him five years ago.
*another one bites the dust*finally i have decided to be a supporter of PML N . tired of getting bad news everyday. PML N supporters make the only group who sleep peacefully with a good news daily.
Nawaz ne phar di inki, tweet delete karne per majboor ho gaye. Only popular leader is capable of that.
finally i have decided to be a supporter of PML N . tired of getting bad news everyday. PML N supporters make the only group who sleep peacefully with a good news daily.
Yeh bhi sahi hai... Even i am seriously thinking to vote for baji maryam in next elections
I respectfully beg to differ, sir.
Pakistanis love armed forces, but you can't fool the entire nation for the whole time. Simply accept that PA is protecting mr. PM. This one leak was litmus test for our current army chief sahib and wether you accept it or not, he failed.
He's playing in the hands of PM.
Delayed decision of dawn leak & then taking back of the tweet. It is not a minor case to ignore and keep the eyes closed and blindly love PA. Sheer disappointment. Just like the corrupt politicians, army chief sahib ignored the citizens of Pakistanis and their feelings.
Ps: I myself am a pro military but.........
New Recruit
Soon we will see a tweet with a picture where kulboshan yaduv droves towards wahga border with full protocol of our brave army ..To all just leave the status and read comments of Pakistani janta... sahi koi ki hey logoon nay... big zero.. big zero credibility
Soon we will see a tweet with a picture where kulboshan yaduv droves towards wahga border with full protocol of our brave army ..
Day by Day , defeats after defeats my trust is building more and more on him....
Honestly, Ik is just a greedy idiot without a brain. I stopped supporting him five years ago.