DG ISPR Responds to Idiotic Claim of Rana Mashhood.

I know personally that Nawaz Sharif since last 1 year begging in front of Army to support him, bailout him especially his daughter. His entire cabinet esp top of the line consistently visit, call and beg Army on the request of NS but Mil till now refused. NS involved 4 different countries which include United States and Saudia to make a deal with Army, Army bluntly told US State Dept officials and secretary that if someone like NS in the US, did same kind of corruption, are you support him in his/her cases? Sec after taking long breath speechless... i know... many know.. many things leave this..... NS is an asshole a corrupt convicted criminal who was playing against Pakistan since long time.

He destroyed our gold mine case "Kulbushan Yadev", He did Dawn leaks with full planing, he was became a puppet of west since came into power so no country will accept traitor like him as a PM.

Tameem are few left in this country who is still jumping...

Yes ..its like the unmarried mother...
Who never married but delivered childrens......
Abbotabad operation was never proved either.....by us???
Only copy left of hamood ur rehman comission surfaced in indian newspaper.....nothing was proven...

Proven secrets dont surface...
They lay on the bottom of ocean..

A man cant prove if the child is his...
Only a women can

.the women here is the mother of nawaz sharif...do u expecct her to spill the beans .i doubt it....
Do u expext army to spill the beans of deal..that i doubt also...
Mashood rana is a mouth piece...
The interview was planned and well executed..
Now pml-n got the army and our new lazerus messiha. Imran by balls..
PLAY TIME BOYS

Just a bunch of words which mean nothing. Go take a hike and get out of whatever you're high on. Learn to reason, not throw words at the screen trying to make sense which you don't.

I know personally that Nawaz Sharif since last 1 year begging in front of Army to support him, bailout him especially his daughter. His entire cabinet esp top of the line consistently visit, call and beg Army on the request of NS but Mil till now refused. NS involved 4 different countries which include United States and Saudia to make a deal with Army, Army bluntly told US State Dept officials and secretary that if someone like NS in the US, did same kind of corruption, are you support him in his/her cases? Sec after taking long breath speechless... i know... many know.. many things leave this..... NS is an asshole a corrupt convicted criminal who was playing against Pakistan since long time.

He destroyed our gold mine case "Kulbushan Yadev", He did Dawn leaks with full planing, he was became a puppet of west since came into power so no country will accept traitor like him as a PM.

I highly doubt the Army is behind any of this. If this is the case that PTI supporters are trying to present, that the Army did oust him and because of his corruption charges then please explain where was the Army during PPP Government?

Shabaz always played a good cop with the military establishment
the issue is his older brother and the crown princess Maryam Nawaz they dont seem to be in mood of reconciliation

Hi, you seemed to have conveniently missed my post. Hopefully it didn't make you uncomfortable about your narrative, did it? Perhaps you can calm yourself by going to ISPR twitter page and mass spamming pictures with narrative the whole day like an obsessed ex.

@Tameem

hello Tameem sahib
its been confirmed

Rana Masood was given the tongue by Maryam web force under the direction of our Lioness himself who wants to embarrass the Chahcha G

Rana Masood is a no body. he cant talk like that unless told to do so. like Nihal Hashmi rants. these guys are absolutely unknown third tier leaders of Noon leauge

Shahbaz has put a good show in the parliament. he has been graceful and prepared in his speeches and very logically and methodically confronted the Asad Umar figures and defended his own rule. it is Shabaz and Ahsan Iqbal in the parliament (PPP is trying to save its thief godfather).. that has forced the government to revise the mini budget. this elevation doesn't please our future Queen Maryam (you and I both know she will rule us one day) and so Shabaz must be discredited by hinting Army support for him.

this is a neutral and personal commentary and I welcome your counter point

hello Tameem sahib
its been confirmed
Rana Masood was given the tongue by Maryam web force under the direction of our Lioness himself who wants to embarrass the Chahcha G

It Can't be true. Circumstantial evidences suggesting otherwise, bcz she doesn't need it naa. She already won the race against his chachu, (thanks to stubborn behavior of our establishment in this regards) then why waste a bullet here unnecessarily....this is overkill.

Rana Masood is a no body. he cant talk like that unless told to do so. like Nihal Hashmi rants. these guys are absolutely unknown third tier leaders of Noon leauge.

Absolutely, replying on Rana Mashhood's flying arrow was fool hardy on part of DGISPR.
At best, he was implying/guessing more then his weight on the knowledge of backdoor SS meetings with some highups. It can be ignored but what we say in urdu....Chor ki darhi main tinka.
Not only from DGISPR but from SS as well (By cancelling basic membership of Rana Mashhoods)

Establishment needs a second horse in the game of thrones at the moment....no doubt about it.
Current state of affairs cannot be prolongs.

In the hates of NS since dawn leakes they put all their eggs in IKs basket foolishly. Assuming, PMLN torns apart and comes to their bidding by their own in the end. It was foolish from the starts bcz its basis on hate not respect (a due respect to your opponent.)

Shahbaz has put a good show in the parliament. he has been graceful and prepared in his speeches and very logically and methodically confronted the Asad Umar figures and defended his own rule. it is Shabaz and Ahsan Iqbal in the parliament (PPP is trying to save its thief godfather).. that has forced the government to revise the mini budget. this elevation doesn't please our future Queen Maryam (you and I both know she will rule us one day) and so Shabaz must be discredited by hinting Army support for him.

Let me speaks from the interests of my establishment here.
Shahbaz is a good person, can be trusted but again i would say in the hate of NS and MNS u diminish his prospects of future PMLN leadership within party. Let me give you some example.
If SS won NA-249 where margin was very low with Faisal Wada and in recounting it could be achieves. SS stature would increase tramendously vis a vis Maryam. This was a samll step which can be beneficail to sidelines MNS.
Further, on PM Elections too....Shahbaz was humiliated openly and it directly support the cause of MNS in PMLN.
I would say, Shahbaz lost against Maryam only bcz our current babus in establishment are short sighted.

this is a neutral and personal commentary and I welcome your counter point

Meharbani Janab.....for your respect...stay blessed.

aap aur bohat saray sirf wohi jaantay hain jo shaam 8 bajay se 10 bajay tak aap ko sciencedaan apnay tajzyoon se aur aday apni banaye hoi storyaan aap ko sunatay hain TV pe... loll