Indischer
I can assure you I am no banned members. How do you get banned?
Wassup Kuljeetay? What got you banned?
I can assure you I am no banned members. How do you get banned?
easiest way is to trash talk about Islam to a moderator here
New Recruit
Kehna kya chahta hai tu Jo ban hote hai unhe wapis nahi aana chaiye?banned members return here with new ID's to troll.
So when newbies come here I think they are here to troll.
Your ignorance seems deliberate! almost as if it is a ploy!
we shall see.
Wow why would people trash talk about Islam it is a beautiful religion?!?! Some people are just so mean and can't love.
are you sure??
when I was new on this forum I was attacked by 2 ids of manvan simultaneously.I had suspected both the ids but wasn't sure later @seiko confirmed it.
The same age grp and similar view make me suspicious.
New Recruit
Rehne de saala jhootha tu kabhi convo nahi jeeta naahe is actually funny, he tries to troll bd section, but when i troll him, he stops.
then come back after few days, he has good spirit of not giving up even though he never wins LOL
I have my doubts Indee.ummm....kinda certain in this case. I've seen Indrani and Lord Manvan debating and even disagreeing on a point or two. Their vocabulary and grammer usage isn't similar either. Either that or Lord Manvan is one helluva con artist! I believe it's the former.
taht show??
What?
I was just greeting Arya Desa here who rightfully got his @ss banned for trolling too much.
It's probably Arya Desa. He got banned, and a new member come crawling asking about Arya Desa
I have my doubts Indee.
Kerala > Punjab.