Desi Corner!!

China? Hardly.

let's admit one thing though, we are not in the same league as China, China is now competing with Europe and U.S.
We are no where near China. Let it be economy, military or social development. We have been lazy and callous to our problems.

@Ravi Nair @scorpionx Will catch up later fellas....Have to go out....Bye for now.

Why did you even switch to IndiaTV of all channels?

Just a casual surfing of channels and the devil got my attention. It is hilarious sometimes to watch their reports.:lol:

@Ravi Nair @scorpionx Will catch up later fellas....Have to go out....Bye for now.
Good bye, Indii. Am out too. GN.

dammit man. Missed the days where we two would fill up pages of threads either talking about politics, or banter.
No wonder you have crossed the 5.3K mark in less than an year.

Whatever fugly horse!
Teaming up fugly with an animal name doesn't make it more offensive.The least you could have done is typed in a flippin different cuss word.

How lazy and unoriginal !

:bad:

@madooxno9
Glad to see you back.Are your exams over??

Kabhi paas kabhi fail karti hai :coffee:

Good to see you too madaam ji, Exam khatam , JOB chalu... got job at CITI bank Securities Analyst . Time nahi mail pata ...
Will be on from next month once i get my permanent cabin :P

how about you , kaisa chal raha hai ?

Going through essays, those are as boring as they are tough. Most difficult is the one about my purpose for higher ed. I am a greedy bastard who wants to earn and climb the ladder with a hidden pocket elevator and they know it. But in my essay I have to portray that Jesus told me to do it for a much bigger cause. The world needs a post grad Hero and it better be me is what I ought to write. When are you finishing your course?

Bhai exams are over , jot job at CITI , guess will have to wait for 1 more year to take Gmat.

Yeah i know about those essays ... they are very crucial though. Get it read by MBA's on GMATCLUB forum too . There are some good guys there.

LOL, I received a ridiculous 1 week ban for countering my Berber friend Ceylal and his trolling. Somehow he escaped scot-free as usual despite starting the discussion which was short-lived anyway. I guess that my factual statement about his people's habit of spreading their legs wide open for everyone in France and the Arab world hit a nerve for the moderator that gave me an infraction which resulted in a ban.:lol: