Bhaiya ji its a long term process but tell me whats done if you know anything at all, Budgetary allocation wont save education even in 1000 years. I like that he increased the budget but whats done with it is more important.
How old are you? 12? or 13? Cant be older I can bet, if you think Washington Post or others cant be bought you are living in fools paradise. They are mouthpiece to lobbyists, they openly endorses candidates and are biased towards them. Every single paper in world can publish anything if you pay right price in name of op-ed for very reputed ones. I dont know Washington Post was covering Mohalla clinics, mind to provide the link? let me know where more is my money is wasted as if 526 crores are not enough for Indian media.
You are misquoting me, anyways thats ok if that makes you happy. Where did he get extra money to allocate? From taxes only right? or just allocated less in roads or transport. He didnt gave it from home or AAP fund? Did he?
And before that please tell me if you live in Delhi, if you live in Punjab I will sing praises of him, why should Delhi have all the fun, let Punjab take care of him, I am ready to trade him for even Kalmadi.