Delhi election result 2015: BJP reduced to 'dirt' by AAP

You aaptards have no representation except for a couple of seats in Punjab and now Delhi. You are going to be the next Congress in 20 years, mark my words :lol:

once a Bhakt said to mark my words regarding victory of his fav Jaitley from Amritsar............................since then i stoped marking words of Bhakts

:p::p:

btw ........its evening time..................go prepare ur pooja wali thali.....................lord feku ji maharaj is waiting for u to do his pooja aarti:bunny::bunny:

I did not ask you to compare the election you clown, I asked for comparing PRESS COVERAGE. And yes, in terms of visilibility, it is comparable, coz modi made it so.
Every elections get some coverage and only idiots will compare it with General election

I did not ask you to compare the election you clown, I asked for comparing PRESS COVERAGE. And yes, in terms of visilibility, it is comparable, coz modi made it so.
You Mean Noida Based Channels which not even cover 30 % of India :rofl: Beside AAp Also got Same coverge last time also what happend 404 Lose Deposits

'
Sujata Singh was removed after Obama's visit. First get your facts correct.

Of course she was. News reports indicated that she was asked to leave before that did'nt they? That she refused to take the options so they had to wait till the visit was done. And as soon as barak was out, there were reports of the compromises in India's stand. what did you think Obama suddenly say Modi in Madison Square and decided to yield? When he was here Modi tried to make it look like Obama was a buddy (we chat over hotline whenever we want). Obama ate Chai Pani, went back and in the Prayer meeting told exactly what he thought about Modi- that he was garbage. And you still think the deal miraculously came out because Obama was suddently stunned into a compromise by the rise of 'great leader'? Hell he plays more hardball than everyone else and he knew that Modi needed him more than he needed Modi.

What is the fun if we can't humiliate some Hindus and make it clear that they are lesser humans? :(

o_O

where was u when BJP took support from Dera sirsa??? BJP made sikhs feel less Indian then that idiot joker whose movie is releasing .....no respect for sikhs???

.......meh................ignore above statement of mine.........i can also try to do emotional atyachar on u .......there is no anti-hindu party in punjab .......chill out ........

Obviously. How else would someone do nautanki?

So when are you unbanning Zakir Naik in Delhi at least? I will also send an invite to Hafeez ji.

oh the irony
ved-vaidik-ramdev.jpg

ved-pratap21121.jpg

Any way guys does anyone know what action has AAP has taken against their MLA Amanatullah Khan.

o_O

where was u when BJP took support from Dera sirsa??? BJP made sikhs feel less Indian then that idiot joker whose movie is releasing .....no respect for sikhs???

.......meh................ignore above statement of mine.........i can also try to do emotional atyachar on u .......there is no anti-hindu party in punjab .......chill out ........
I have no understanding of what Dera Sira is even. :coffee: Besides you yourself say that you don't like Sikhism and Sikhs. But I do. :agree:
Regarding the idiot joker movie...I personally felt similar when pk, Haider etc were released....$hit happens...

Bade bade 'secular' desho mein aise chote chote ghatna hote rehte hain. :enjoy:

Any way guys does anyone know what action has AAP has taken against their MLA Amanatullah Khan.
Elevated to the Minority Affairs Post.

. . . . .
I'm sure today's front page TOI, HT etc, support your view.

Maharashta election results were also widely covered ,and i agree with @NKVD ,Delhi based media will show it ...for other states its a just a days news ,we are not affected by it and not important for us at all

Of course it's media's fault now :lol: