Defence.pk (PDF) Birthday 14 August 2014

Webby,

This is indeed a great achievement---congratulations to all the participants---.

@WebMaster
i thought the site was started in 2006 ...
Congrats on being able to sustain such a brilliant website for so long.

A Very Happy Upcoming 9th Birthday to :pdf: :partay:

9thbirthday.jpg

@WebMaster
i thought the site was started in 2006 ...
Congrats on being able to sustain such a brilliant website for so long.

We were on a different platform.

wow amazing. i think i've been around at least 7 years....this is a great achievement....credit goes to webster...!!!

Congrats to everyone involved, admins, mods, TT, members. I just bought leadership.

Happy Birthday @WebMaster @headmaster of PDF..may you keep growing and have thousand childern from different races online all the time

Where is our birthday present ? :P

Happy Birthday PDF !!!

We will celebrate the birth of this platform in coming days, i invite all the forum members, veterans and those inactive to stop by and say hi.

1911950_10152006867587663_695300836_n.png

Happy Birthday to PDF. In the coming years, I hope to see PDF become a bigger and wider platform for meaningful discussions among knowledgeable people from around the world, specially on defense and strategic matters and geopolitics.

Thanks to @WebMaster and other founders for creating this site and also many thanks to the mods who are doing the thankless job of keeping things presentable, clean and troll free. I commend your hard work and dedication.

@WebMaster (on a lighter note) Can we Indians celebrate the birthday on 15th? :)

Happy Birthday ...
logo.png

kisi aur mulk ke defense forum se iski shaadi kardo ... kudi jawaan ho gae hai

We will celebrate the birth of this platform in coming days, i invite all the forum members, veterans and those inactive to stop by and say hi.

1911950_10152006867587663_695300836_n.png
Says you joined on oct 5?

Mashallah! I also have several cyber-baby-boy's who are approximately 12 years old................ :wub:
great scots! Is that what you have been doing? Producing bastards?! :blink:

Happy advance Bithday PDF!!

@WebMaster (on a lighter note) Can we Indians celebrate the birthday on 15th? :)
Forum ki date of release hai ya koi bingo lottery? :unsure: