to Zarvan Sahab , first of all i want to tell you few realities which are hard to swallow but its truth , no prophet or Quran give the Representation of islam to afghans , and second if you are a little educated than you should have known the meaning of JIHAD , jihad means struggle not holy war, Taliban get their money by kidnapping , selling drugs , and smuggling arms so i am sure my Allah is not going to send angels to peoples like them , there is no where in quran and islam that if a person kill your family , so you must take revenge from his country men , neighbors or innocent peoples ... i dont have to mentioned that how taliban treat their POV , and as far as i know islam ask to treat them nicely , give them food of what you eat and dont put them into chains , and i found no where to behead them like a goat .... now Allah doesnt require some bunch of afghans to protect his religion , he protect his religion and book at the time of Prophet muhammad pbuh and till judgement day he will do ... so we dont need mulla omer or osama to fight for all muslims , and they harm islam more than they benefit it , if the talibans are getting some divine help than why to hide and fight , why not come in to open and fight like a real man ? if Allah is with them he will help them ... same as in badr 313 muslims defeat 1000 mushrikeen , they fight with iman they know Allah is with them so they dont hide but fight like man and wins the battle , and for afghans they are coming from breed of mongols , the so called butchers who converted to islam after killing more than 10 million peoples . well thats an other debate , yesterday i saw some videos about taliban and al-qaeda and they called mulla omer as " Amir-ul-mumineen " the symbol which was designated to Hazrat Omar Farooq Ra , and you know something , this bloody terrorist is not even equal to the dust of a single true muslim and they give him same symbal of Hazrat Omer Ra , if he pretent himself like Hazrat Omer than Allah is gonna give him a death that his body part will be found in fleshes , i never see a Amir-ul-mumineen who sell drugs ? or kidnap people for money ?
Americans are no saints , but to take revenge if they kill innocent peoples they are bigger bastards than americans , than there is no difference between them and animals , because of Taliban today whole islam is criticized, i remember my relatives tell me that before 9/11 muslims have respect in usa , when they saw a man with beard and Salwaar kameez they respect them , but now when they see a guy with beard and Salwaar kameez only one things comes in their mind that he must me islamic terrorist or suicide bomber ..and thanks to your warriors talibans ,,, can you mention what kind of islam they want to implement ? do they ever read quran ? do they have authenticated hadith ? do they know what is the best jihad ? do they know that if you want to do jihad you need your govt permission ? do they know that taking care of your mother is more important than jihad ? do they ever try to do jihad against rapes ? jihad against wine sell ? jihad against interest ? jihad against casion ? jihad against target killers ? all wanted criminals are welcome their islamic no go areas .
if you are supporter of taliban so just one time go to them and ask them few questions about islam and you will know that their knowledge is less than a 5 year old kid , if you survive from there
please stop supporting animals , islam has nothing to do with them nor with their activities , if they are true muslims then peoples doesnt fear them but love them .... they kill peoples of different faith , as far as i know that in madina and mecca at the time of Prophet muhammad pbuh many non muslims live and worship according to their faith , they get the same justice which muslims gets ... well i feel sad that still peoples like you are in pakistan who still have soft corner for them , when a lunatic suicide bomber ever blast in the mosque where your father and brothers goes , or in the market where your mother and sister goes , and when you see a one of loved one into pieces then you will realize what is terrorism .. pray that our army kill these bastrads asap , so we can go to mosques again with no fear , we can go to anywhere in pakistan we want without fear of suicide attacks or kidnappings ....
if i was president i would have use nuclear on Wazirstan , our army is still giving them time to surrender , and they will never lay down their weapons , because they know only fighting , they are not educated , they cant do any work , they know only one thing which how to kill peoples thats it ...
Shaheed ki jo maut hai , Woh Qoum ki Hayyat hai ...
Taliban ki jo maut hai ... Zillat tahayaat hai
main tu shair ho gaya yaar