Ali Tariq
Kya pidi aur pidi ka shorba.We want revenge.
What do we.fight with? Mig 21s against their latest aircraft? Your Hanuman Chalisa is not enough to surmount those odds. Be sensible.[/QU
What do we.fight with? Mig 21s against their latest aircraft? Your Hanuman Chalisa is not enough to surmount those odds. Be sensible.
OTE]
You forget su30
India. Our govt obviously.India or pak?
India should accept the embarrassment and start peace talks with Pakistan. What a bunch of idiots sending in a MiG 21 to fight a JF 17 . India is fortunate that Pakistan didn't send in a squadron but a single fighter into their territory. Modi and his fellow fools should accept that they humiliated themselves and grab at the olive branch which the IK offered them. He may just have saved them utter humiliation in doing so
modi was thinking he can win election by this way he forget paksitan army know best how to win or loses the elections after all modi ruled 5 years while Pakistan army ruled 33 yearsYou seem to have no idea what you are dealing with. They have no shame, no humiliation.
modi was thinking he can win election by this way he forget paksitan army know best how to win or loses the elections after all modi ruled 5 years while Pakistan army ruled 33 years
bro i am enjoying the situation . modi is cornered totally . about bakhts and indian actors sorry i have no idea bro .Yaar, mazaak chhoro. We have to live with these cretins for five years.
Have you seen what the bhakts did to Sonam Kapoor? (Anil Kapoor's daughter)
We dont fear from death we loose soldiers everyday .
We want revenge.
Yes we r jihadi
bro i am enjoying the situation . modi is cornered totally . about bakhts and indian actors sorry i have no idea bro .
ye shubh kam indians hi ker sakty hainNot yet cornered totally. He should be beaten with shoes.
ye shubh kam indians hi ker sakty hain