Dear Bharatis if you are done trolling Pakistan dam fund and PM Imran austerity measures

I am not sure why but i always end up playing the devils advocate, anyway i don't see anything wrong here, i actually find that its better that the people donate willingly instead of being forced to pay for something, its also better than taking out expensive loans on things that will not benefit the people.

My message for Indians and Pakistanis, if you support your PM then donate happily and don't worry what others say.

[
Then don't forget to give money in 56 inch chest PM Modi jee fund

Thank you

Raising funds for political party is done everywhere else in the world, begging for country however is done only In country next door.

I told Indians their economy is in trouble and their reserves are just a name tag because they are made up of loans but no they think they are super power and there is no issue. Wait till it hits you in the head.

Very sad and very bad :(

I assume you are a Harvard/StanFu/LSE educated economist and a member of royal society, with real shot on Nobel prize, if you say otherwise then at least I will be hugely disappointed.

Dam is our need , and it’s matter of life and death, please don’t troll on this, I will also say to Nawaz sharif supporters don’t troll on national issues.

Lol! Collecting party fund is not the same as begging to citizens for running the country.
Since political parties cannot run government funds for campaigns, the only means is to ask the public.

I think THAT is the point of OP!

But indians trolling Pakistan dam funds and austerity measures....Thank goodness you FINALLY got it! :tup:
Because you lot already are paying taxes (if you are) both direct and indirect taxes. Then if the government comes around asking for funds for infra means, the money you are paying as taxes is not used correctly or the government is not taking steps to collect more tax. Shows how incompetent such governments are if that happens in India.

Asking donations to run country = Asking donations for political party

just WOW, proof that madrassa education is the bestest in the world.

Giving money to a corrupt political party > giving money to country

RSS shakha education

Looks like Pakistan is not only facing bankruptcy in financial matters but also mental one.

Yeah that is why Pakistanis want to give money for their country and not for a corrupt political party like bharatis

Mental bankruptcy indeed :lol:

Boasting about how patriotic citizens of India are.

Find me a video where Indian PM/President went live on air on National Television to ask for donations to build dams roads infrastructure. It's a simple comparison.

And we are boosting about patriotic citizens of Pakistan giving money for dam fund. Same thing.

No need for video.

[

Raising funds for political party is done everywhere else in the world, begging for country however is done only In country next door.

No it happens in your kanjar khana too

1.PNG

2.PNG

You are just under delusion that you live in some super power or something.

Lol...do u understand party fund

Nope.

We don't give our money to corrupt b@stards willingly on the name of party funds. Not everyone is a moron you know.

Giving money to a corrupt political party > giving money to country

RSS shakha education

Yeah that is why Pakistanis want to give money for their country and not for a corrupt political party like bharatis

Mental bankruptcy indeed :lol:

And we are boosting about patriotic citizens of Pakistan giving money for dam fund. Same thing.

No need for video.

No it happens in your kanjar khana too

View attachment 507229

View attachment 507230

You are just under delusion that you live in some super power or something.

Nope.

We don't give our money to corrupt b@stards willingly on the name of party funds. Not everyone is a moron you know.

again, stop spreading lies, do some fruitful research first and not kid like google search.

1. Indian govt has a policy of not accepting any foreign aid, all those donations you see are directly funded to various NGO's.
2. There is a difference between loan and bailout package, if you don't know the basic difference then first read about it and then comeback for further discussion.

As long as he is winning, I am happy.. his term has increased divide between different communities in India..

Hindu Vs Muslim, Hindu Vs Christian, Hindu Vs Parsi, Brahmin Vs Dalit, North Vs South, East Vs West etc etc etc..

Aur jo iss ne Kashmir issue ko duniya ke saamnay ujagar kia hai, woh Kashmiri khud bhi nahi karsakay..

Yehi pace raha tou naqsha hi alag hoga 5 saal ke baad..
dont forget,american sanctions from november will insha Allah make sure india is divided into many many pieces

again, stop spreading lies, do some fruitful research first and not kid like google search.

1. Indian govt has a policy of not accepting any foreign aid, all those donations you see are directly funded to various NGO's.
2. There is a difference between loan and bailout package, if you don't know the basic difference then first read about it and then comeback for further discussion.

There are no lies.

All is very simple.

1. You are leading recipient of US aid
2. You are second biggest recipient of World Bank loans

Simple

Because you lot already are paying taxes (if you are) both direct and indirect taxes. Then if the government comes around asking for funds for infra means, the money you are paying as taxes is not used correctly or the government is not taking steps to collect more tax. Shows how incompetent such governments are if that happens in India.
MOST havent been paying taxes for decades!
2ndly, new govt...ask your nooni buddy where the money went! :coffee:

Har eendian 5 rupaiyya de modi ji ko taa ke modi ji agle 5 saal phir endians ki g maar sakein maze se.

1. So you're occupying forcefully conflicted land and you call it Azaad? Don't even start with the UNSC resolutions. The first condition is Pakistan withdrawing it's forces which it never has. So it's Pakistanis fault that Kashmiris never got a chance at that referendum. And now it's too late. Even the law of limitations against you and Pakistanis have shown their malice time and again since independence.
Pakistan did suggest india to do so and we will also...india didnt budge and in IOK children have even come under shell fire losing their eyesight...Now dont BS with me please!

You being in Kashmir is a bigger threat to their population then us being there...The condition is for BOTH to move out...If your govt didnt tell you do some research!

And about Peace talks it toally makes sense for a Person standing in his costly Yacht to jump into the ocean to fight/save his enemy. Peace talks cannot start until you reign in your army at the LoC and stop supporting non state actors.
You dont have proof of that otherwise you would be crying at ICC...which hasnt entertained your story which lacks evidence!

even an inch of territory will given up seceded from the Union of India.
Now look who needs to come to ground realities! Kashmir under international law is DISPUTED TERRITORY not indian!! So this should be for yourself :

get back to ground realities.
Reality is india has forced itself on Kashmir and us being there is the only thing stopping india from being a total psychotic bitch with the people!