Dear Bharatis if you are done trolling Pakistan dam fund and PM Imran austerity measures

GOI had spend over 44000 Crore INR on this project over 6 decades. Do you still think our temples funded this much huge an amount ?? :-)
If you think we are planing to build dam only with donations than sorry (from the depth of my heart) to say that you are an idiot, it might sound harsh and you might feel offended with this comment but this is what it is.

BTW plz check government allocations related to the Dam even for this year.

A political party asking for political donations for campaigning in elections is now equal to an elected Prime Minister asking for donations from its own citizens to build infrastructure and asking for aid from other nations. No wonder Pakistanis are a leading country in the sector of education and political awareness.

PS- I donated money to Aam Aadmi Party. That dude was more bankrupt than Pakistan.

Government fund examples have been shared too from bharat mata but you would ignore that and keep giving lame excuses for donating for a political party since you yourself have been educated in RSS shakha

If you think we are planing to build dam only with donations than sorry (from the depth of my heart) to say that you are an idiot, it might sound harsh and you might feel offended with this comment but this is what it is.

BTW plz check government allocations related to the Dam even for this year.

To be frank, at present your government is not in a position to allocate enough money for building any dam. And I genuinely think you know that better than me. That's why I told crowd funding alone (sorry I missed to add that earlier) is never practical.

To be frank, at present your government is not in a position to allocate enough money for building any dam.
nor its going to be built in a single year or in 4-5 years ....

Government fund examples have been shared too from bharat mata but you would ignore that and keep giving lame excuses for donating for a political party since you yourself have been educated in RSS shakha

The only ones I can think of is Giving up of LPG subsidy, Disaster Relief Funds, and some defence widow funds.

NOT INFRASTRUCTURE or Dams or begging Expatriates to send remittances home.
Even Maharashtra a single state in India has more Dams than whole of Pakistan.

The only ones I can think of is Giving up of LPG subsidy, Disaster Relief Funds, and some defence widow funds.

NOT INFRASTRUCTURE or Dams or begging Expatriates to send remittances home.
Even Maharashtra a single state in India has more Dams than whole of Pakistan.

All examples have been shared.

Don't give this our funds and donations are halal and yours not thing here.

Well you can donate as much money you want to your country. Just that countries doesn't run on donations and when It comes to that, we call it emergency.
Donations are contributions from society to the state.. just like taxes are contributions..
Countries having strong taxation system and institutions become progressive..

Pakistani tax system is not good, we are working on it.. the moment our economy become a little bit more documented, we will not be in need of further contributions..

Give me one Video of any Indian Prime Minister or President going on air to ask for donations and funds from public to build critical infrastructure like roads bridges dams electricity generation?

You cannot. Now stop harping the same line

Your PM was boosting that hindu temples helped building a dam in Gujarat after world Bank denied funds.

Sit down

So this is halal Chanda and right from the office of PM

Chalo Jo bhi hai. Paisai do modi jee ko

RSS Pracharaks changing their Chaddis with trousers...obviously it will cost the Mahan Pracharak Modi more and he need more money to support RSS, need dandas as wll.

main-qimg-ca33a06e87375c545792499380af6072

50E-RSS.jpg

Mohan Bhagwat looking good in his Chaddi...
3801293144.jpg

..and replacing them with pants...RSS need money, Modi is an RSS Pracharak.

rss-trousers-l.jpg

http://www.greattelangaana.com/90-years-rss-chaddi-changes-pants/

@Areesh

RSS Confirms A Drop In Its Helmlines, Sevaks To Wear Khaki Pants And Not Shorts Now!

...and it won't be showing the flesh as well...unless if it is to attract more RSS Pracharaks to its fold.

gadkari-2_1446731582.jpg

Instead of khaki pants they should wear khaki lungis. Makes more sense considering their culture

Donations are contributions from society to the state.. just like taxes are contributions..

Pakistani tax system is not good, we are working on it.. the moment our economy become a little bit more documented, we will not be in need of further contributions..

Sounds reasonable. :enjoy:

RSS Pracharaks changing their Chaddis with trousers...obviously it will cost the Mahan Pracharak Modi more and he need more money to support RSS, need dandas as wll.

main-qimg-ca33a06e87375c545792499380af6072

50E-RSS.jpg

Mohan Bhagwat looking good in his Chaddi...
3801293144.jpg

..and replacing them with pants...RSS need money, Modi is an RSS Pracharak.

rss-trousers-l.jpg

http://www.greattelangaana.com/90-years-rss-chaddi-changes-pants/

Well said. ;)

Your PM was boosting that hindu temples helped building a dam in Gujarat after world Bank denied funds.

Sit down

Boasting about how patriotic citizens of India are.

Find me a video where Indian PM/President went live on air on National Television to ask for donations to build dams roads infrastructure. It's a simple comparison.

Boasting about how patriotic citizens of India are.

Find me a video where Indian PM/President went live on air on National Television to ask for donations to build dams roads infrastructure. It's a simple comparison.
thread aint about india so you do your own soul searching please!

Thread is requesting indians to shut it!

Cant believe we have to teach you guys basics! Here is another Pakistani imparting knowledge to indians :tsk: