DAM warfare is now legit. Get the dam busters ready . India will revoke IWT

Sir, dam busting is an art for which the Allied Air Forces in WW2 developed new tactics and ordnance. It may not have been used for a long time but considering the unique geographical dimensions of Indo-Pak region, I think it's time to bust out those 80+ year old manuals and tactics and put our own spin on them. I expect aerial dam busting has a higher cost compared to just lobbing artillery (in terms of men and materiel), but may also prove to be more decisive and destructive provided our payload delivery goes off without a hitch (In Sha Allah)
Bro we going to have all-out war .. I honestly don't give a dam about if it is dam buster or City (Atomic bomb) buster...……. I just want every thing ready , I want no excuse ,, I want no cry of defensive strategy or peaceful nation …. If there is war , then we have to make sure this will be last war..

We have enough to kill you a painful many times . Secondly one nuke from us and you won't be able to fire the other one . So :hitwall:
Lol you talk about nukes as if they're some kind of toys. If you send us back to our golden Vedic era, there will be no place left called Pakistan...India will make sure of that.

In terms of nukes, we only need 4 nukes for you. You need 32 nukes for us :agree:

Bhai jisne marr liya ,Marr liya , baad me sulah hi honi
Good! Make sure you don't miss a single target otherwise there would still be few crore Indian left.

We on the other hand will make sure to finish the job.

Bro we going to have all-out war .. I honestly don't give a dam about if it is dam buster or City (Atomic bomb) buster...……. I just want every thing ready , I want no excuse ,, I want no cry of defensive strategy or peaceful nation …. If there is war , then we have to make sure this will be last war..

You look pretty serious. Are you personally going to leave Australia and come and fight in Pakistan? :lol:

Make sure you are in india so earth can safe some trees ,,,,,,,,,,, which required for your chitta …….. Don't leave your country alone in fiery storm..

Dude! You answer the questions you raised yourself. Ofcourse, running proxy wars and supporting insurgents is way cheaper than fighting an actual war. It's exactly what USA did in Afghanistan against the Soviets. Pakistan adopted the same policy in Kashmir but they forgot 1 crucial point. Soviets were outsiders with no contact with Afghanistan, whereas India has historical links with Kashmir. The name Kashmir itself is a Hindu name and the place has religious significance for us.

My question to Pakistanis is again this: Why is 19 crore Muslims are living peacefully within India but 7 lakh Kashmiris have a special status and can't live with India?

On the subject of etymology may I remind you that the name India stems from the word Indus. Whether that is a link to the Indus River (that runs through Pakistan) or the Indus Valley Civlisation (based in modern-day Pakistan), so the cognitive dissonance is quite clear, no?

As for this so called 'special status' that Kashmiris enjoy which has been exacerbated by Pakistan's allegedly effective and allegedly continuous export of jihadists across the LOC, I have neither the time nor the inclination to explain such basic points to a man who believes that a rag-tag bunch of foreign proxies can do now what they have failed to do since 1948: liberate Kashmir. Pakistan has enough trouble with it's own provinces, do you seriously expect us to continue arming insurgents of such sizable quantity that they can pose a threat to 900,00 Indian troops? To counter the Soviets, we provided training but received arms from the US and money from both Uncle Sam and Uncle Saud. We couldn't defeat the Soviets entirely on our own, what amkes you think we can do the same in Kashmir with no external funding or munitions' support?Does the Indian government seriously believe that a sizable number of insurgents has successfully infiltrated the valley that 900,00 troops are needed to combat them? Or are these troops here to ensure "urban pacification,", your favoured euphemism for ethnic cleansing? Let me be clear: the face of Kashmiri resistance is no longer Pakistan, it's the maimed and blinded proverbial face of a Kashmir who is sick of India's deceit and its heavy-handedness.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_Chastise

the madman to the east wants war. simple .

today , he tore up 370 ( not that it mattered much ) , tomorrow he will scrap IWT .

then what ?

what will be our force response ?

granted, we can restart kashmir intifada, but what about water stoppages ?

how will kashmir insurgents blow dams ?

i repeat, we need dambusters . we should NOT be caught off guard with our pants down when the madman to the east scraps IWT in a moment ( violation they are already doing)

india has no democracy now. its hitler 2.0 . its germany in 1938 annexing austria, sudentenland and poland. its a fascist cess pool .

time to make this hinduvata scumbag bleed and start paining these MF's in kashmir. no more peace BS. anyone who advocates peace with these animals is a traitor.

Come on mate. Emotions aside, even in a highly unlikely case of any DAM in J&K destroyed, where do you think all the rushing water would end up? New-Delhi ??? :o:

some flooding in chenab downstream.

nothing much

people can be evacuated pre hand

the time to talk 'peace' with you fascists is now over.

we are restarting kashmir intifada as a first

Hindus have been around for over 6000 years and we're still here. Ancient Egyptians are gone, Babylonians are gone, Aztecs are gone along with so many other ancient cultures...but have still survived and will continue to survive.

The Egyptians and Babylonians simply stopped being pagans.

While you found your self stuck in a corner, and couldn't migrate like all other people did. It was a population bottle neck, like in northern Europe and sub Saharan Africa. Similar to you, they also remained pagans for unusually long periods of time.

Consider the distance from the Indus to southern India, and then look at the distance between southern Europe and northern Europe.

I could understand your hate against Modi but why you guys hate hitler?

Lol you talk about nukes as if they're some kind of toys. If you send us back to our golden Vedic era, there will be no place left called Pakistan...India will make sure of that.

In terms of nukes, we only need 4 nukes for you. You need 32 nukes for us :agree:
What if your missiles carrying the nukes hit your own helicopters? Afterall you have a history of hitting friendlies

The Egyptians and Babylonians simply stopped being pagans.

While you found your self stuck in a corner, and couldn't migrate like all other people did. It was a population bottle neck, like in northern Europe and sub Saharan Africa. Similar to you, they also remained pagans for unusually long periods of time.

Consider the distance from the Indus to southern India, and then look at the distance between southern Europe and northern Europe.

Wrong!! The present day Egyptians look nothing like ancient Egyptians. Go read some history man.