DAM warfare is now legit. Get the dam busters ready . India will revoke IWT

The final say on such matters is with the COAS so we should put the blame on his door --- this defensive posturing doesn't win us any points.
I know but when I use GoP in military context.. I primarily mean the military leadership because I don't want to feed any civil-military controversy. That's why I said that if we had the targets locked on Feb 27 then we should have engaged them instead of wasting expensive ammo in an empty field nearby.

100% agree and those in power who don't have the will or balls to escalate try to paint the rest of us as trigger-happy and immature idiots who don't understand the economic implications of war, etc. --- whereas the truth is that they do not understand the strategic implications of not doing what is necessary.

Times change and with them tech strategy politics also change

I will not comment on previous escalations but currently situation is that under modi an irrational monster of hindu fundamentalism has been unleashed

Sooner or later we will have to deal with it ..

Not usa Russia or China..

It will be pakistan that has to deal with it.

And there is going to be only one way to go .

I hope our military and civilian leaders have a foresight

Peace is a illusion and more becoming a delusion in current scenario

Nobody in the mil or civ high command wants escalation. They think they are doing this for stability --- but what they aren't realizing is the strategic cost of this restraint and lack of audacity in the long term.

The final say on such matters is with the COAS so we should put the blame on his door --- this defensive posturing doesn't win us any points.

They have been for a while --- but when is the last time that Pakistan actually went through with a disproportionate response that could have led to major escalation? Not in recent memory...

Major national security decisions cannot be taken without GHQ's nod --- therefore it is evident that the COAS doesn't want escalation with India, which in my opinion is a horrible strategy. Only by responding disproportionately can we dissuade Indian war-mongering.

Nop... It's Imran Khan who is calling the shots. He only take advise of his few minister who helped him get married.

But, I agree that Pakistan need to meet all foreign incursions with iron fist.
Best would be to react, when we are given an opportunity, like for instance, sinking Indian sub, while it entered Pakistani waters.
We should keep in mind that India would never grant any sort of amnesty to Pakistan soldiers or sub., even if it venture in Indian territory by mistake.
We shall use Indian PoW, as bargain chip to get back kidnap military officers of Pakistan.
Last but not least national security council should declare emergency and parliament shall be closed until situation on border is improved, actually such measures would help to force India come to senses.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_Chastise

the madman to the east wants war. simple .

today , he tore up 370 ( not that it mattered much ) , tomorrow he will scrap IWT .

then what ?

what will be our force response ?

granted, we can restart kashmir intifada, but what about water stoppages ?

how will kashmir insurgents blow dams ?

i repeat, we need dambusters . we should NOT be caught off guard with our pants down when the madman to the east scraps IWT in a moment ( violation they are already doing)

india has no democracy now. its hitler 2.0 . its germany in 1938 annexing austria, sudentenland and poland. its a fascist cess pool .

time to make this hinduvata scumbag bleed and start paining these MF's in kashmir. no more peace BS. anyone who advocates peace with these animals is a traitor.

They can't and even they do we have option to send them back to golden Vedic era.....don't worry.

no sir

we do not

---

tactical nukes cant blow kishan ganga and baghliar dam

we need dambusters

Don't know about nukes but conventional war is going to happen for sure.

If Pakistan wants to go nuclear then that's on them.

Also, I'm not sure why Pakistanis are so surprised when you've done the same thing with your side of Kashmir to Gilgit-Baltistan and Azad Kashmir.

Kind of hypocritical to criticize India for doing the same thing.

Having nukes and delivering them are two different things.

We have a better delivery system than yours with technologies like MIRV, Tactical Nukes and terrain hugging cruise missiles, first NASR will be landing on your army.

Also, I'm not sure why Pakistanis are so surprised when you've done the same thing with your side of Kashmir to Gilgit-Baltistan and Azad Kashmir.

We will be starting Kashmir intifada soon don't you worry.

We have a better delivery system than yours with technologies like MIRV, Tactical Nukes and terrain hugging cruise missiles, first NASR will be landing on your army.

We will be starting Kashmir inftifada soon don't you worry.

Good! Make sure you don't miss a single target otherwise there would still be few crore Indian left.

We on the other hand will make sure to finish the job.

We haven't integrated GB and AJK into Pakistan in violation of our obligations under international law and UN resolutions. What are you on about?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Operation_Chastise

the madman to the east wants war. simple .

today , he tore up 370 ( not that it mattered much ) , tomorrow he will scrap IWT .

then what ?

what will be our force response ?

granted, we can restart kashmir intifada, but what about water stoppages ?

how will kashmir insurgents blow dams ?

i repeat, we need dambusters . we should NOT be caught off guard with our pants down when the madman to the east scraps IWT in a moment ( violation they are already doing)

india has no democracy now. its hitler 2.0 . its germany in 1938 annexing austria, sudentenland and poland. its a fascist cess pool .

time to make this hinduvata scumbag bleed and start paining these MF's in kashmir. no more peace BS. anyone who advocates peace with these animals is a traitor.
Lol kuch nai hoga janab. Jab abhi hum na karsakte kuch to.us waqt kiya karenge. Wohi rola hoga economy ka. Bola jayega jis ka larna hai wo Khud India chalajaye