Cynthia Ritchie Going all BALLISTIC over PPP Mafia

whats the legality of a JIT, in pakistai court?...........zilch schitt, nothing more

whats the legality of cynthia baji ................just a corporate inc. protectorate!

paid actors...................... selected from some where else!

half of the people involved , in APS< comission report, never showed up- before the comission?

u know which people...........?

the one who made profits by killing innocent childrens,...............

while ehsan ullah ehsan is freed.paid and on vacation in turkey...........

so much for the rule of law. bollocks

So you answered my question perfectly. My next question is where are you located? Are you currently in Karachi or are you tracking Ehsan ullah in Turkey beaches?

I hope she knows how to stay safe, because PPP are thugs and may look to silence her permanently.

No woman alone can stand and fight against the mafia of PPP as Cynthia has been doing, respect for her, no question about it.

However, my gut feelings are telling me that she is NOT alone in this and must be backed by some powerful folks, perhaps establishment.

Uzair's JIT and Cynthia can do some serious damage to this gang of PPP, however, I am not sure if both can back their claims with concrete evidence's.

Regardless, I am getting this feeling that some force is trying to stop and expose PPP.
The only time when there might be a sliver of a chance of toppling PPP would be when Zardari the Kopek dies. All his children are khusras and Westernized mamas boy/girls.
Urdu bhi seedhi nahi bol sakte. Sindh me election khak laren ge.

Lo bhai ye gori to sherni nikli
Wah re wah
Kya baat hai
Maza a gya

Karachiwaley bhaya log to bare khush hon ge.
Hona bhi chahiye.

This lady deserves support speaking against evil warlords.

Baaap Playboy
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.vi...ends-in-presidency-claims-zulfiqar-mirza/amp/

Beta Khusra
:astagh::astagh::astagh:

Says who?

hqdefault.jpg

Government should have filled the case against PPP in SC. They are cancer for Karachi, Sindh and Pakistan. We need to remove rotten tomatoes from Pakistani politics. I still think at this time PTI should implement emergency and remove Sindh government. We need to have 2 governors, north and south. Both North and South Sindh need a new police system including anti-terrorist force and Rangers.

It should eventually be administrative divided into 4.
By2qvKJCMAA1WZs.png
Ab konsa naya topi drama shuru krwana chahte ho bhai??
Is scenario mein perfect oppurtunity ho gi to turn the rural, poor Sindhi against the urbanized, developed Karachiwala bhaiyas. Phir unka randi rona shuru ho jaye ga. Ham bohat oppressed hain. Wo bhi kahen pure mulk ko ham sugar export karte hain. Hamein kuch nai milta Bull Sh!t.
Phir wahan bhi Tando Allah Yar gang war shuru ho jaye gi. Agey hi itni mushkil se Layari gang war bund krwai hai.

Hosh k nakhun lo bhai
:astagh::pakistan:

Says who?

hqdefault.jpg
C D Ritchie says:
https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&source=web&cd=&ved=2ahUKEwipq-zR67vqAhVGG80KHUMpAkwQjhx6BAgBEAI&url=https://www.newsbox.pk/bilawal-bhutto-is-gay-american-blogger-cynthia-d-ritchie-reveals/&psig=AOvVaw3jdkWRSz0dVW6FIr_mD-ue&ust=1594235317136590

8094560998_f551f7d700_n.jpg

SHE,S A HIRED , MULE,.........................OF THE LAL KURTI BOYS.

IMAGINE A PAKISTANI, SPITTING VENOM IS USA,?

THEY WOULD BE LABALLED A TERRORIST , IN A SECOND, AND GIVING A CONSIOUS ROUND!

WHILE IN PAKISTAN WE CELEBRATE THE USA C,D RITCHIE FILTH WITH HONOUR....

WHAT IS THE NATION TURNING INTO?....

WHAT EVER LIES R IN SPREAD , THIS NATION BELIEVES IN IT, WOOOOOAH..

WHILE THE REAL DEVIL , IS SITTING AND SMILING AT HIS WORK,................

NO WONDER ITS SO EASY TO ENSLAVE US.................... BILLIONS OF PAKISTANI THINK THEY R FREE OF SLAVERY?.. BUT THEY R STILL SLAVES, JUST GIVE ANOTHER FANCY NAME..........

TABDEELI................

NO WONDER GENERALS ARE TRAINED IN USA...................!!!!!!!

No woman alone can stand and fight against the mafia of PPP as Cynthia....................

DONT worry, unofficially all of pak army, is standing behind her..................

i mean realy behind her...................
There's a difference between 'spitting venom' against Pakistan and its institutions vs 'spitting venom' at a political party and certain politicians.

Hussain Haqqani and his ilk spit venom at Pakistan and its military, which is completely different from Cynthia, who is focused on highlighting the crimes of a specific political party and individuals rather than the entire country.

Says who?

hqdefault.jpg
Says who? That ugly green fur coat for one - not sure how many straight men would wear that abomination.:D

There's a difference between 'spitting venom' against Pakistan and its institutions vs 'spitting venom' at a political party and certain politicians.

Hussain Haqqani and his ilk spit venom at Pakistan and its military, which is completely different from Cynthia, who is focused on highlighting the crimes of a specific political party and individuals rather than the entire country.

Says who? That ugly green fur coat for one - not sure how many straight men would wear that abomination.:D

and if this so called Pakistan institutions is the criminal. the main terrorist, maker , devloper of the evil design, just for its own power , and greed

i will dispise it a million times over n over,............we know in which uniform its hiding in........!!!

So you answered my question perfectly. My next question is where are you located? Are you currently in Karachi or are you tracking Ehsan ullah in Turkey beaches?

make a JIT and figure it out , N__T

SHE,S A HIRED , MULE,.........................OF THE LAL KURTI BOYS.

IMAGINE A PAKISTANI, SPITTING VENOM IS USA,?

THEY WOULD BE LABALLED A TERRORIST , IN A SECOND, AND GIVING A CONSIOUS ROUND!

WHILE IN PAKISTAN WE CELEBRATE THE USA C,D RITCHIE FILTH WITH HONOUR....

WHAT IS THE NATION TURNING INTO?....

WHAT EVER LIES R IN SPREAD , THIS NATION BELIEVES IN IT, WOOOOOAH..

WHILE THE REAL DEVIL , IS SITTING AND SMILING AT HIS WORK,................

NO WONDER ITS SO EASY TO ENSLAVE US.................... BILLIONS OF PAKISTANI THINK THEY R FREE OF SLAVERY?.. BUT THEY R STILL SLAVES, JUST GIVE ANOTHER FANCY NAME..........

TABDEELI................

NO WONDER GENERALS ARE TRAINED IN USA...................!!!!!!!

No woman alone can stand and fight against the mafia of PPP as Cynthia....................

DONT worry, unofficially all of pak army, is standing behind her..................

i mean realy behind her...................

Do you worship the PeePeePee and Zardari?

maybe ask the BAAZ- WALA................THE SAME question

the fckker surley loves nawaz/zaardari..

with all the deals, and dheels

i just love this donkey drama played to the politically ignorant pakistani,s..

putting crows eggs under the chicken, and tell the laymen ,

tabdeeli is comming................ hahhahaha
welcome to the club! dont find many here who blame boys for all the mess in Pakistan!

We should support Cynthia against these evil crooks of PPP.
May be, may be she was also having fun when ppp was in Govt, why she spoke after many years that she was raped. Thats sound fishy, something definitely happened that we all dont know

i wont call them that i respect our boys! but some genrails and their greed has destroyed our country! and its sad to see our home being destroyed!
do u know how many lt -- generals careers n dreams got to the toilet bin----------just from baaz-wala,s extension?..

expect baaz wala- every one else was dixie -daisy ?

i mean if he,s so necessary----lets keep him another 20 yrs