Cynthia Ritchie Going all BALLISTIC over PPP Mafia

anybody.. there was a famous rape case in Karachi in 90s. It was blamed on Zardari and his associates.. Z. Mirza talked about this on Dr Shahid program once... can you find it !!!!! @BHarwana

No woman alone can stand and fight against the mafia of PPP as Cynthia has been doing, respect for her, no question about it.

However, my gut feelings are telling me that she is NOT alone in this and must be backed by some powerful folks, perhaps establishment.

Uzair's JIT and Cynthia can do some serious damage to this gang of PPP, however, I am not sure if both can back their claims with concrete evidence's.

Regardless, I am getting this feeling that some force is trying to put leash, stop and expose PPP.

. . . . .
We should support Cynthia against these evil crooks of PPP.

SHE,S A HIRED , MULE,.........................OF THE LAL KURTI BOYS.

IMAGINE A PAKISTANI, SPITTING VENOM IS USA,?

THEY WOULD BE LABALLED A TERRORIST , IN A SECOND, AND GIVING A CONSIOUS ROUND!

WHILE IN PAKISTAN WE CELEBRATE THE USA C,D RITCHIE FILTH WITH HONOUR....

WHAT IS THE NATION TURNING INTO?....

WHAT EVER LIES R IN SPREAD , THIS NATION BELIEVES IN IT, WOOOOOAH..

WHILE THE REAL DEVIL , IS SITTING AND SMILING AT HIS WORK,................

NO WONDER ITS SO EASY TO ENSLAVE US.................... BILLIONS OF PAKISTANI THINK THEY R FREE OF SLAVERY?.. BUT THEY R STILL SLAVES, JUST GIVE ANOTHER FANCY NAME..........

TABDEELI................

NO WONDER GENERALS ARE TRAINED IN USA...................!!!!!!!

No woman alone can stand and fight against the mafia of PPP as Cynthia has been doing, respect for her, no question about it.

However, my gut feelings are telling me that she is NOT alone in this and must be backed by some powerful folks, perhaps establishment.

Uzair's JIT and Cynthia can do some serious damage to this gang of PPP, however, I am not sure if both can back their claims with concrete evidence's.

Regardless, I am getting this feeling that some force is trying to stop and expose PPP.

No woman alone can stand and fight against the mafia of PPP as Cynthia....................

DONT worry, unofficially all of pak army, is standing behind her..................

i mean realy behind her...................

SHE,S A HIRED , MULE,.........................OF THE LAL KURTI BOYS.

IMAGINE A PAKISTANI, SPITTING VENOM IS USA,?

THEY WOULD BE LABALLED A TERRORIST , IN A SECOND, AND GIVING A CONSIOUS ROUND!

WHILE IN PAKISTAN WE CELEBRATE THE USA C,D RITCHIE FILTH WITH HONOUR....

WHAT IS THE NATION TURNING INTO?....

WHAT EVER LIES R IN SPREAD , THIS NATION BELIEVES IN IT, WOOOOOAH..

WHILE THE REAL DEVIL , IS SITTING AND SMILING AT HIS WORK,................

NO WONDER ITS SO EASY TO ENSLAVE US.................... BILLIONS OF PAKISTANI THINK THEY R FREE OF SLAVERY?.. BUT THEY R STILL SLAVES, JUST GIVE ANOTHER FANCY NAME..........

TABDEELI................

NO WONDER GENERALS ARE TRAINED IN USA...................!!!!!!!

No woman alone can stand and fight against the mafia of PPP as Cynthia....................

DONT worry, unofficially all of pak army, is standing behind her..................

i mean realy behind her...................

Are you suggesting that everything she is saying is false and made up? The JIT is just a government plot to malign the PPP leaders?

whats the legality of a JIT, in pakistai court?...........zilch schitt, nothing more

whats the legality of cynthia baji ................just a corporate inc. protectorate!

paid actors...................... selected from some where else!

half of the people involved , in APS< comission report, never showed up- before the comission?

u know which people...........?

the one who made profits by killing innocent childrens,...............

while ehsan ullah ehsan is freed.paid and on vacation in turkey...........

so much for the rule of law. bollocks

Government should have filled the case against PPP in SC. They are cancer for Karachi, Sindh and Pakistan. We need to remove rotten tomatoes from Pakistani politics. I still think at this time PTI should implement emergency and remove Sindh government. We need to have 2 governors, north and south. Both North and South Sindh need a new police system including anti-terrorist force and Rangers.

It should eventually be administrative divided into 4.
By2qvKJCMAA1WZs.png

Lo bhai ye gori to sherni nikli
Wah re wah
Kya baat hai
Maza a gya

Karachiwaley bhaya log to bare khush hon ge.
Hona bhi chahiye.

This lady deserves support speaking against evil warlords.

Baaap Playboy
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.vi...ends-in-presidency-claims-zulfiqar-mirza/amp/

Beta Khusra
:astagh::astagh::astagh: