Muhammad Omar
Only DRDO can do it
They are hypa Powa with Sanskrit based Alien Tech don't Under estimate Indians
Flag on the centreline pylon?
Only DRDO can do it
Then WTH are Indians advertising it.Pakistanis are running a sales agency for China now?
so intelligent,much wow.JF-17 is a proven product. LCA is a failed project. Full Stop
i think they use google..............Sometime i wonder how someone manage to do so...i mean seriously how?? Do they just google and simple paste whatever comes there?? Or there is some picture which is circulating and some sh1t head with zero knowledge on fighter planes end up embarrassing all of us....i mean how??
jf17 included in indian bid..rafael dumped
Even your culture ministery is too embarass to feature LCA. What do you think? Indian dont even supports Indian.That may be the reason why JF-17 pulled out of Bahrain Airshow where LCA successfully participated. LOL
Ahem....Even your culture ministery is too embarass to feature LCA. What do you think? Indian dont even supports Indian.
Last year they made the same mistake. What's there obsession with Pakistan, I will never understand.
Bhai JF-17 itna passand hai to khareed lo, humme kab mana kya? Bister kyu geela karte ho?
Even your culture ministery is too embarass to feature LCA. What do you think? Indian dont even supports Indian.
Why didnt you quote other airshow it participate and fly instead of harping only one particular?Like everyone else you are also sure that it is rather a clerical error, but you never answered my question ?? If JF-17 is so superior, why can't participate in the Airshow and let the interested parties do a live comparison rather than pulling out in the final hours ?? LOL
yeah raptors are already extincted from this worldGood news finally India will a real war machine. Which is better than raptor...