Crying Rohingya genocide and expelling their children from schools real face of Bengladesh

What is the actual home of Rohingyas Mayanmar or Bengladesh?
Mayanmer
Something is not right with Bangladesh.Even we keep Afghans but we do not scream about it to whole world. Yeh to kuch karte bhi nahi aur ihsan bhi jitatay hain!

We are already hosting 1 million rohiblngya. As a densely populated country compare to Pakistan we can't anymore.

They are from Myanmar and are under persecution for very long,in recent times they have been dislodged from their homes.

Bahi yeah humari ghalti hai,Iran mai bhe Afghani hain,camp sai bahir nahi ja suktey.
So that allows Bengladesh to treat them badly?

Nope there are many refugees world wide Pakistan has the turkey has them entire Europe has them. Under UN every one signed to take in refugees and Rohingya are Bengali they migrated to Mayanmar just like Afghan came to Pakistan in war. I think Rohingya should get living rights in both Bengladesh and Mayanmar.

Plus this all don't justify the way Bengladesh is treating Rohingya.

We are already hosting 1 million rohiblngya. As a densely populated country compare to Pakistan we can't anymore.
Donot handle the matter like this though. You donot kick refugees out you slowly shift them. Bangladesh is doing the same with these people what West Pakistan did to bengalis.

BD is enslaving the people they were using as a card against China! Truly dispicable

BD would not have a card to play if china did not facilate the rohingya genocide and continue to sheild the burmese fascists.

What is the actual home of Rohingyas Mayanmar or Bengladesh?

Why bother opening a thread on a topic that you are so ignorent off.

Nope there are many refugees world wide Pakistan has the turkey has them entire Europe has them. Under UN every one signed to take in refugees and Rohingya are Bengali they migrated to Mayanmar just like Afghan came to Pakistan in war. I think Rohingya should get living rights in both Bengladesh and Mayanmar.

You are quite ignorent of the facts on the ground and BD legal obligation.

Rohingyas are the original natives of the region. They have their own unique language, script and history traced backed to their own sultanate.

They are not and have never been bengalies although i guess we are cousins.

It is a good job no body cares what you think. Rohingas are not going to be allowed to assimilate into BD thereby enabling the burmese fascist project to suceed.

Once a racist always a racist. These are the same people that broke the biggest Muslim nation at the time, what do you expect?

We were also the one who created it and had every right to break it. Nice try in seeking to reverse history of where racism originated.

They aren't permitted to leave the camp. That's the rule.

They can go to schools established inside the camp, but not outside.

OP is totally clueless and knows nothing.

Deport them to Pakistan. If they are willing to give them facilities that are reserved for citizens then let them do it.
BD shouldn't allow Rohingyas to be their Afghans. It will be a shame if Bangladesh gets dragged behind just because of refugees

Hypocrites.

They treat Rohingya only slightly better than Burma does.

Don't talk rubbish. We have sacrifice large area for their living and have lost many forest. They are living safely compare to oppressive Myanmar
Selling Muslim girls to foreign countries is also what Bangladesh is doing.

Its not Bangladesh but some criminal sending them to Malaysia .
If you blame Bangladesh for this due to your strong hatred towards Bangladesh then you must blame Chinese govt. or china for selling Pakistani woman in chines brothel .

Deport them to Pakistan. If they are willing to give them facilities that are reserved for citizens then let them do it.
BD shouldn't allow Rohingyas to be their Afghans. It will be a shame if Bangladesh gets dragged behind just because of refugees

Don't bother reading posts made by Pakistanis in this thread. They r shameless.

Neither they care about Rohingyas nor do they care about the sufferings of Muslims. Throw few dollars to them to see their real image.

How many Pakistanis have u seen here to criticize Chinese treatment of uighar Muslims? These Pakistanis just agreed to sell weapons to Burmese military so that Burmese military can use them against their fellow Muslim rohingya brothers. Every Muslim is brother to other Muslim, u know that right?

But the brotherhood of Pakistanis can be bought with few dollars. Look at how they r selling weapons to Myanmar army but here spreading false propaganda about a country that's actually working to save the rohyngas. They r shameless.

Every country has different policy for refugees.BD has one which suits herself.

Selling Muslim girls to foreign countries is also what Bengladesh is doing.

What do you say about a Muslim country which legalized prostitution and established brothels?

It is a state oppressing it’s own people, and now Rohingya as well.

Many Rohingya women are being trafficked to brothels in Bangladesh also.

Don't talk rubbish. We have sacrifice large area for their living and have lost many forest. They are living safely compare to oppressive Myanmar

What is BD losing by forcing them to live on flood prone islands on the border?

Burma are Kuffar at least, but BD government are supposed to be a Muslim government.