Crying Rohingya genocide and expelling their children from schools real face of Bengladesh

. . . . .
I don't know about that but currently it's only state,which is hosting Rohingyan Muslims and saving their lives.
Nothing new and extra ordinary every state host refugess coming from accross the border. Pakistan hosting 30 million, Turkey hosting much more and Bangladesh cannot host hand full of refugees? Who are Bengalis them selves in the first place. What kind of people deny education to children just because they are refugees?
Bangladesh is screaming more than it is delivering. They have the money and resources to cater these refugee and yet they are restricting education from them who does that?

Nothing new and extra ordinary every state host refugess coming from accross the border. Pakistan hosting 30 million, Turkey hosting much more and Bangladesh cannot host hand full of refugees? Who are Bengalis them selves in the first place. What kind of people deny education to children just because they are refugees?
Bangladesh is screaming more than it is delivering. They have the money and resources to cater these refugee and yet they are restricting education from them who does that?
Who r u to tell us what should we do and what should we deliver to our refugees?

Afterall u r not the one who's providing them. They r our responsibility and we will decide what we'll do with them.

If these rohyngas manage to get out of the camp and mix with the local population, will u be the one to find them out?

We r keeping them in one place to make sure that the repatriation can be done as smoothly as possible.

They r free to get educated in the schools established within the parameter of the camp. They aren't the citizens of BD, hence they aren't permitted to get admitted in BD schools.

Not surprised after border was initially closed for fleeing rohingyas at the start. They only let them in after int community kicked up a fuss.

Who r u to tell us what should we do and what should we deliver to our refugees?

Afterall u r not the one who's providing them. They r our responsibility and we will decide what we'll do with them.

If these rohyngas manage to get out of the camp and mix with the local population, will u be the one to find them out?

We r keeping them in one place to make sure that the repatriation can be done as smoothly as possible.

They r free to get educated in the schools established within the parameter of the camp. They aren't the citizens of BD, hence they aren't permitted to get admitted in BD schools.

UN has a resolution that is why I am telling you what to do with refugees so listen to me very carefully and stop acting noob and facilitate those refugee as it is your duty and international law because you are making a lot of profit of that law via trade. Stop being a cry baby and give education they deserve.

UN has no such laws that force a nation to keep refugees.

There's no law that that states that refugees r entitled to get education in the local institutes. In order to be a student of a BD school u need to be a citizen of the country.

If u r from a foreign country, as a student u need special permission from the govt or respective authority to get admitted in a school or university. If u r a refugee u r permitted to get admitted in schools that has been built for u specially.

Stop behaving like a fool and listen to me very carefully before making nonsensical statements. BD is suffering as far as economy , security situation of the country, religious harmony, natural resources r concerned by hosting this huge number of rohynga refugees.

Bring 10 homeless people in ur house and share ur room with them, only then u'll understated the gravity of the situation. BD is doing everything possible even at the cost of its own citizens to help out these poor helpless souls when it could easily have just closed down its border to save itself from the trouble.

They are not letting them come main stream due to the fact that Myanmar desires so.Myanmar wants them to stay out of Myanmar forever,while BD is trying to send them back home,while telling world about gross savagery they have faced.

Something is not right with Bangladesh.Even we keep Afghans but we do not scream about it to whole world. Yeh to kuch karte bhi nahi aur ihsan bhi jitatay hain!

What is the actual home of Rohingyas Mayanmar or Bengladesh?
They are from Myanmar and are under persecution for very long,in recent times they have been dislodged from their homes.

Something is not right with Bangladesh.Even we keep Afghans but we do not scream about it to whole world. Yeh to kuch karte bhi nahi aur ihsan bhi jitatay hain!
Bahi yeah humari ghalti hai,Iran mai bhe Afghani hain,camp sai bahir nahi ja suktey.