Crossing borders: Why every Indian should visit Pakistan

No Indians in Pakistan please. Their obsession with our country is revolting. And the Pakistanis seeking validation from these Indians are even worse.

yeah photos or it did not happen :p: @Sidak

I posted few pictures in Punjabi Music Thread. Later, I re-read Chacha Ji's post and deleted pics, as he posted same thing.

I had posted pictures from my visit to Kashmir. Two thread's which were meant for pics were spolied by Trolls. Because of this bitter experience, I decided not to start thread on my visit.

Moreover, most of the time, I access PDF from Phone and Posting pics from Phone is Cumbersome. Rest assured, I going to share pics from Nankana Sahib in Your Photography thread and Tag Moochad Chacha Ji and fellow Sikh Members. :)

@Sidak

Next time you come around let me know. I'll take you to see the original Heer and Ranjha's tomb.

@Sidak

Next time you come around let me know. I'll take you to see the original Heer and Ranjha's tomb.

Bhai jubbb Jhang ayaa thaaa tou Bhai ko tou lift karvaiii nahin ? :(

I will call my genie and have this Wagah border shifted to my Princely State in Sindh!
Anyone coming to Pakistan shall forget you lahoris forever!

Il kidnap all of you and your genie and force you to dance on "dana pe dana" ..:lol: in some remote isolated valley in Baluchistan...

Chal ro mat, tu bhi aa jana saath. Multan aint far. :D

There tombs are near jhang i think not Multan.. as for Multan.. no worries .. i got alot of homies there..:D