Cows exhale oxygen, absorb cosmic energy, home to gods: Rajasthan HC judge

Well its not like this over here, people, all of the people here are not looking for "ammo" all the time. It is quote different from the "other" forums you know. That is why you are still here. :)

I don't know which other forums you are talking about, the ones owned by Webby are very welcoming. :)

MY logic?
o_O

Have you read my posts? I am just asking for confirmation about what is reportedly SAID BY THE HC Judge!

Thank you @Dhara for the light moment, courtesy the confusion caused by you.

Sorry I posted for other person.
Going by your logic next we can expect that great people / leader like Modi G also born without father (When we all know it is impossible since God created pairs for purpose).
Whooshed over me.

In old time childless women visits temples to get Blessing from Pandits,
And because of their prayers women get pregnant, we all know how, Off course Prayers LOL
Note: My intention was not to insult any religion but there must be a limit to bear idiocy, We should not act like Gandhi G K Bandar in the name of free speech and opinions.

This is our duty to educate masses so that they not become fool in the name of religion.

Let me be very clear I do not believe in children being born sans a father's contribution. We are mammals after all!
As such anyone with a good knowledge of our scriptures would tell you that NIYOGA was a very common practise even in the days of Mahabharata. Our's was a very broadminded society.

The judge and his statements reflect his limited knowledge. I'm sure he will soon be facing some heat for being so dilettante.
I don't deny that such people exist in my country, and its unfortunate that a man like him made it to such a high position; venal habits of some are to be blamed.

Glad that this man is not a representative of Indian populace.

I really want to know what do you think of America and Lord Trump. :rolleyes:

Why the need to bring Trump in to discussion about India ? Why is it that you people always need to drag in others simply to divert your shortcomings.. Either Pakistan or China and when it comes to racism and bigotry the West

Btw fyi, I think Trump is a orange haired baboon, Just got lucky to ride on a backlash from white middle America against a black man that somehow managed to be thier commander in chief, But then again that's irrelevant here

That makes India different from the world at large?

Well atm a lot.. Most of the world hate crime by the fringe seems to be abhorred by the majority, In India lately the majority seem to be scrambling over each other the find excuses for the actions of the fringe, Pity even the seemingly sensible Indians to be gradually blinded by hyper nationalism.. Not sure if it's a defensive mechanism in int forums but in actually reality they hold a different view, But a pity nonetheless

Why dont you just stick to the topic? are we discussing democracy here.

Your lack of comprehension is not my worry neither is it a surprise, But it is regarding the subject matter

Well atm a lot.. Most of the world hate crime by the fringe seems to be abhorred by the majority, In India lately the majority seem to be scrambling over each other the find excuses for the actions of the fringe, Pity even the seemingly sensible Indians to be gradually blinded by hyper nationalism.. Not sure if it's a defensive mechanism in int forums but in actually reality they hold a different view, But a pity nonetheless

OK so India is especially worse than world average in your view. Got it.

But I don't base Pakistanis, Chinese and Bangladeshis 1:1 in reality on what they present here in this forum, just so you know. I weed out the quality worth interacting with and troll or just ignore the rest. Why be so serious about saying a whole country is correlated exactly to what you see here?

If you talk just about the govt, well its no different from the world either. Big countries are not that fine tuned to step on 0 of the smaller guy's toes....add historical issues to it, and things become worse than the default.

OK so India is especially worse than world average in your view. Got it.

But I don't base Pakistanis, Chinese and Bangladeshis 1:1 in reality on what they present here in this forum, just so you know. I weed out the quality worth interacting with and troll or just ignore the rest. Why be so serious about saying a whole country is correlated exactly to what you see here?

If you talk just about the govt, well its no different from the world either. Big countries are not that fine tuned to step on 0 of the smaller guy's toes....add historical issues to it, and things become worse than the default.

Mate i haven't implied either of what you have mentioned.. The point of it is the growing number of the majority either excuse or defend the actions of the fringe then that is a cause to worry.. Fascism is born that way

Growing number of the majority does that all around the world when a massive amount of the minority stay bunkered down in refusing to integrate and compromise after been given ample opportunities to do so....while thinking cultivating and employing radicalism and extremism in the name of "identity" can be eternally sustainable.

No one in the world extends their hand repeatedly after having it slapped away continuously like that. Hence the level of "fascism" needed will be cultivated and employed on a results based process to first divide up such bunkered up minorities....mostly by using their own enlightened moderates....and seeking a uniform legal code for everyone. Standardised rule of law permeating as far as possible is the only solution....its all the majority always seeks....a level playing field.

This pales in comparison to what countries (big and small) that offer commentary on it have done in the past and continue to so....given our court system's integrity and independence is always maintained and there are ample checks and balances in the govt to nip in the bud any potential authoritarian political fringe coup there like was done by the actual fascists in the 20s and 30s.

But the overall response to severe prolonged instigation by a minority (and it takes only 10% or so of them to do it sustainably and with internal sanctuary) and running for cover behind the edifices that are inherently alien to their own society's proscribed legal and administrative codes ....is a global phenomenon now. You will see continued global domestic action against it too, in often what can seem "fascist" ways. People are sick and tired of giving an endless barrage of political correctness and benefit of the doubt. There is a common thread in this everywhere in the world.

Rajasthan high court judges quotes purported scientists’ views to praise benefits of cows, their urine and excreta in order suggesting governments make cow slaughter punishable with life term

n high court judge asked the central and state governments to declare the cow as India’s national animal and ensure that those who kill it be given life terms. Justice Mahesh Chandra Sharma also listed 11 benefits of cow urine.

“I spoke with conscience. Our religious texts tell us how important cow is. Even its dung and urine are beneficial to us”, he told Hindustan Times.

A selection of what Sharma said, in possibly his last order before he retired on Wednesday:

1.It is believed that 33 crore gods and goddesses reside inside the cow and the animal appeared along with goddess Laxmi during the churning of ocean in Hindu mythology.

2.Cow is the only living being which intakes oxygen and emits oxygen and the animal is a hospital in itself.

3.Cow urine keeps the liver, heart and mind healthy, and increases the immunity of the body. It also slows down ageing.

4.Drinking cow urine rids one of sins of the previous life.
5.According to a Russian scientist, coating the walls of the house with cow dung will protect the inhabitants from radiation.

6.The cow, through its horns, absorbs “cosmic” energy.

7.Consumption of cow milk prevents cancer from entering the blood cells.

8.Cow dung known to have killed cholera germs.
9.Cow dung can generate 4,500 litres of biogas every year. If biogas is generated from the cow dung of all cow progeny in the country, the country can save 6.80 lakh tonnes of firewood and save 14 crore trees from being cut.

10.Cow is the only mammal whose large intestine is 180 feet long because of which the cow milk has Kerotin which produces vitamin A in human bodies.

11.Mooing of cow kills the pathogens in the air
lol what savage and barbaric ideas. :D.

The judge and his statements reflect his limited knowledge. I'm sure he will soon be facing some heat for being so dilettante.

Bhai lavender , reservation or 32% passing marks jab hongey toh yahi product ayega na

Bhai lavender ,
Oye Jasmine :/

reservation or 32% passing marks jab hongey toh yahi product ayega na
Oh yeah. Didn't strike me that the guy could have made it through reservation.
Btw what happened to your twitter account? I can't spot you.