Cow slaughter to be punishable by life sentence in Indian state

Now i am hungry!
hungry-2.gif

Karachi mai Khara dar pe Kabhi jana ho tu Wahan se Chappli Kebab Khana bhai :D

Ah my Friend,

Wish you could also put in some English translations of your lingua-franca... however, got the gist of it.

Kao...that policeman..yes, yes, we knows...

Moving on to more material realm... don't you find this fasicnating study in deconstructionism... Fascism always goes through these cycles...

Invention of Mythology/Superiority of Past

Designed/Imagined Victimhood

Designation of the Oppressor

Emergance of Saviour/Promise of Attainment of Power and Glory

Deconstruction of the Existing with mass violence

How long do you think that indiaans would reach the last state and great violence will ensue?

This is becoming day-to-day Dialectic Acceleration here.... just amazing study. Never thought that the cycle would come in with such precision

@Kaptaan your ganga civilisation is accelerating towards the obvious climax... time to develop a Framework!!!

You'll get your answer in 2019.

Kudos.

This is getting too interesting.. In one state it is eaten openly and in one state will get life imprisonment... its happens only in India... :omghaha:

Imagine a Muslim car/truck driver accidentally kills a cow. Apart from the ensuing communal riot and mass burning of Muslims, that driver will either get lynched or now life in prison. Achay din for Muslims? Dont think so.

Yes bro... too bad for Muslims of India.. now they were thinking....ki unke forefathers se bahut badi galti ho gyii.. :hitwall:

Indian Muslims will ask for another partition if this carries on. Muslims arent safe in India. Do you want to get a Muslim you hate to go to prison for life? Plant beef in the trunk of his car and call the cops and local mandir.

Long time between now and 2019... a lot will happen between the two points in time...mostly pre-determined agenda roled out a clock work... cycle always completes itself.

Kindly, do elaborate your view on 2019?

Remain safe...

I think there will be no big riot till 2019.

If the BJP wins 2019, there will be widespread rioting within a year.

Cheers.

Cheers.
Highly unlikely! But the policies of appeasement might be reduced to a bare minimum.

Cheers.

Who is going to riot? If it's Muslims then their death toll will be 10:1. And that is optimistic. Like in Gujarat there will open season on Muslims. Neither the police or State will protect you. You riot, you will end up toast. Hindutva is going to chew Indian Muslims up. This is just the beginning.

How do you expect me to answer such a stupid question?