Corrption worsened during 2017-18 period: Transparency Intl 2019 Report

you cannot name one scandal brought forward by this government not even ones happening now or have been going on in this tenure.

If there is more corruption in the country it means the government is responsible for letting it happen.

when mega scandal corruption investigations do not result in someone being convicted. perception of corruption grows further.

EINSTEINS ALL OF YOU

I mean you have to be so stupid to ignore that corruption has decreased this year. I mean this year we caught the biggest corruption case of Pakistan's history the Panama case. This case was hidden previously and no one knew there was so much corruption in country. Now it is open so corruption ratings went up for Pakistan.
Haji sahib aaj nahi bachoo gay debate tu ho gi hi ho gi.

How has he waged war on it, by making Pakistan ever more corrupt?
Pakistan was already corrupt he is just exposing corruption. When corruption gets exposed your corruption rating goes up. Currently he has succeeded in exposing corruption but failed to bring corrupt to justice. One day he will achieve that as well. Inshallah.

I mean you have to be so stupid to ignore that corruption has decreased this year.
And you have to be fanatical to believe corruption has decreased when stock exchange fluctuations and engineered essential goods crisis going on right now.

I mean this year we caught the biggest corruption case of Pakistan's history the Panama case.
that alleged caught person is sitting in UK holding meetings of all and every kind to strike a deal much like Malik Riaz did with the government.

Hence the perception corruption has risen.

Haji sahib aaj nahi bachoo gay debate tu ho gi hi ho gi.

Qatari shehzaday awein shauq na paal

And you have to be fanatical to believe corruption has decreased when stock exchange fluctuations and engineered essential goods crisis going on right now.

that alleged caught person is sitting in UK holding meetings of all and every kind to strike a deal much like Malik Riaz did with the government.

Hence the perception corruption has risen.

Qatari shehzaday awein shauq na paal

Hajji sahib corruption tu Pakistan main bahut purani hai but it has to leave or the corrupt will leave Pakistan for ever be it for medical reason or mutual understanding reasons but it will end one way or other.

Hajji sahib Qatari choro saray shahzaday awain gaay. Saudi Kiya aur emrati Kay Pakistan tu Saab nay Ana hi hai. Aur kahan jayain Jay.

When you don't understand it, you don't need to seek attention by making fascist statements.

Patwar or Village officer is a constitutional post of Pakistan. What has India to do with this or the Indians?

you cannot name one scandal brought forward by this government not even ones happening now or have been going on in this tenure.

If there is more corruption in the country it means the government is responsible for letting it happen.

when mega scandal corruption investigations do not result in someone being convicted. perception of corruption grows further.

EINSTEINS ALL OF YOU

Yes yes, only troll sahab is correct.

question, it is being said that the person behind transparency in Pakistan was working for tooi party! and releasing this report at a time when Pakistan is doing projection abroad in a bid to damage the gains is a clear objective.

shaukat aziz? lol

Hajji sahib corruption tu Pakistan main bahut purani hai but it has to leave or the corrupt will leave Pakistan for ever be it for medical reason or mutual understanding reasons but it will end one way or other.

Hajji sahib Qatari choro saray shahzaday awain gaay. Saudi Kiya aur emrati Kay Pakistan tu Saab nay Ana hi hai. Aur kahan jayain Jay.

akhir rahega na phir electable

I disagree with the reporting on facts instead of sentiments.
  • There are 0 mega corruption scandals since PTI took power. I want to know if you could name one.
  • No mega projects are initiated by PTI after taking power - and mega projects are where corruption initiates.
  • NAB and FBR have recovered and increased tax collection which means more money is collected than lost by the state.
  • Ease of business index, Pakistan is jumping which means businesses are finding it easy instead of hard to start and do business. When corruption increases, your ease of doing business drops.
  • Pakitan is coming out of FATF list and is increasingly likely to be whitelisted. When corruption increases, money laundering and illegal flow of money out of country increases instead of decreases.
In the past, Gallop has helped Mian Nawaz Sharif by fabricating facts and showing him popular against the electoral outcomes. Amnesty International is silent on India's terrorism in Kashmir and why would you expect a sister business Transparency International is suddenly honest and is showing a true picture?

Attachments

• upload_2020-1-24_14-37-14.png
    upload_2020-1-24_14-37-14.png
    83.9 KB · Views: 13,680
its clearly visible, but it seems that PTI govt is less punjab centric than PMLN. Atleast using pashtun card/votes PTI may have addressed some pashtun reservations if not mohajir etc

regards

I disagree with the reporting on facts instead of sentiments.
  • There are 0 mega corruption scandals since PTI took power. I want to know if you could name one.
  • No mega projects are initiated by PTI after taking power - and mega projects are where corruption initiates.
  • NAB and FBR have recovered and increased tax collection which means more money is collected than lost by the state.
  • Ease of business index, Pakistan is jumping which means businesses are finding it easy instead of hard to start and do business. When corruption increases, your ease of doing business drops.
  • Pakitan is coming out of FATF list and is increasingly likely to be whitelisted. When corruption increases, money laundering and illegal flow of money out of country increases instead of decreases.
In the past, Gallop has helped Mian Nawaz Sharif by fabricating facts and showing him popular against the electoral outcomes. Amnesty International is silent on India's terrorism in Kashmir and why would you expect a sister business Transparency International is suddenly honest and is showing a true picture?

You busted the bubble too soon. These paid clowns are trying hard to find something against PTI government.

its clearly visible, but it seems that PTI govt is less punjab centric than PMLN.
PTI is Pakistan centric its name is Pakistan Tehrek Insaf.

its clearly visible, but it seems that PTI govt is less punjab centric than PMLN. Atleast using pashtun card/votes PTI may have addressed some pashtun reservations if not mohajir etc

regards

Buzdar is a bad pawn. Imran Khan is clearly wrong in keeping him there. Because of his ineffectiveness, PTI has received the blow.