Corps Commanders Conference called

I keep looking at his mustache. All non-moustachioed had stayed away from taking over. So logically -----? I am sure he won't shave. That leaves only the other Course open.
This is one of the best answers on this post :omghaha:

Proof Gen. Musharraf have committed a crime & should be thrown in jail & hanged, prove it. When he was in power everything was under control & saw all the evil faces, like JEW or JAI group, dajjal chaudhry, Lal Masjid & he acted accordingly. People then did not understand anything because these people have any capability to think, today time has proven he was right in what he did.

DEMOCRAZY run by corrupt politicians is a threat to Pakistan in every step. What have these corrupt politicians given to Pakistan, except for dividing people, chaos, anarchy & corruption? give me a single name of project which has benefited Pakistan started by PPP & PML-N. If it wasn't for the Army then we wouldn't even have a single dam in Pakistan. Today all the corrupt politicians are opposing the construction of Kala Bagh dam, Bhasa Dam, Pakistan oil & gas reserves are untouched, Thar coal is just lying, Reqo diq is just getting tossed from corner to another & so on.

These politicians have only caused problems for Pakistan & the foreign enemies of Pakistan love them because they are serving their cause.
you are misinformed or misguided over mega projects, army's role and civilian government role. Once the fever of army will gone many facts will be clear of real world to you, unless my efforts to explain you worth nothing.

Sethi Sahib tussiii Fauji hunnn aineiii viii changeiii nahin haigeiii that you'd be apolitical right now ! :sarcastic:

Bataooo....Bhai phir are you going to be our new Interior Minister ? :yes4:

Or what if our joint petition by @Aeronaut @Fulcrum15 & Me manages to get you appointed as the Minister for Religious Affairs as Mufti Icarus Armywaleiii ! :o:

Yaar main toh Dahria type aadmi hun jis kay palay itnay paisay nahi hain jitnay kuffar kay fatway hain, kind courtesy, our friends, the Taliban! :p:

corps cmndrs are called in every month so that chief can sign their monthly TA/DA forms. thats all.