Featured Coronavirus: Secrecy surrounds India PM Narendra Modi's '$1bn' Covid-19 fund (Source: BBC)

May be spend indirectly to construct a temple in Islamabad

Nah thanks first things first, toilets are a priority for the indian public right now. Not some temple in another country. Besides our hindu community is doing a commendable job at it. Infact, if they start asking for donations i'd be happy to help including most Pakistanis

We will stick to temple ...for toilet we can use Indus ....
Nah thanks first things first, toilets are a priority for the indian public right now. Not some temple in another country. Besides our hindu community is doing a commendable job at it. Infact, if they start asking for donations i'd be happy to help including most Pakistanis

This is airtel. I have their brochure lying around. I have an ACT connection which is even cheaper that charges me 599 for 100 MBPS (Sorry I checked).
View attachment 648883

Nice brochure but did you mean to say that Speedtest data lies? It is taking accurate measurements every single day. I just checked that fiber optic connection you're spouting, I was talking about a normal Wi-Fi router/MiFi modem. Here we get 1 Gbps for fiber optics and 1 Gbps means 1 Gbps. In India, 1 Gbps fiber optic means 150 mbps as FUP. Not to mention it costs Rupees 3999 which is like the monthly salary of most Indians.

Also Internet networks frequently break down in India, and have to be reset with the help of unresponsive customer care staff. So all the speeds mean nothing when the Internet access is unreliable at best. I have experienced fiber optics speeds in India before,yes, the claimed speeds weren't as high as now, but they did break down frequently. Yours is a third world country after all.

I am pretty sure you'll die of AIDS.

That's the only thing India is good for as far as I'm concerned. I treat your country like a big open air brothel, and that's my main motivation of travelling there each time. :woot:

Yea, right. It was a serious question. In Singapore we are having nationwide roll-out of 5G by Jan next year.

When is your "supapawa" country going to get anything close to a normal Internet speed? So that you can enjoy things that we take for granted. You know, like, decent video calls with no delays or noise?

Last I checked, Modi does enjoy a 1 gig connection speed. But he keeps you peasants starving for bandwidth. Not to mention censor so many sites.
Malaysia is around that time to roll out 5G too....we will race you.

Nice brochure but did you mean to say that Speedtest data lies? It is taking accurate measurements every single day. I just checked that fiber optic connection you're spouting, I was talking about a normal Wi-Fi router/MiFi modem. Here we get 1 Gbps for fiber optics and 1 Gbps means 1 Gbps. In India, 1 Gbps fiber optic means 150 mbps as FUP. Not to mention it costs Rupees 3999 which is like the monthly salary of most Indians.

Also Internet networks frequently break down in India, and have to be reset with the help of unresponsive customer care staff. So all the speeds mean nothing when the Internet access is unreliable at best. I have experienced fiber optics speeds in India before,yes, the claimed speeds weren't as high as now, but they did break down frequently. Yours is a third world country after all.

That's the only thing India is good for as far as I'm concerned. I treat your country like a big open air brothel, and that's my main motivation of travelling there each time. :woot:

Lol. I get the speeds as advertised. Obviously we are not singapore. We are large poor country making do and coping very well with what we have.

And I am not delusional to think that just because I moved to a developed country, I get to mock the rest. And I have lived in US for 10 years of my life, never gone your level bonkers. And oh, good luck dying with AIDS.

Malaysia is around that time to roll out 5G too....we will race you.
If these Indians want to compete with us, they have a long way to go.

I have used the famous fiber optic connections in India as this guy mentions. They're rubbish. They break down so frequently, and the mechanics are damned lazy people typical of the un-industrious Indians. Not to mention so many sites are censored.

India's Internet speeds are rubbish, and 5G isn't coming there anytime soon. That's why I say their country will become a digital backwater.

If these Indians want to compete with us, they have a long way to go.

I have used the famous fiber optic connections in India as this guy mentions. They're rubbish. They break down so frequently, and the mechanics are damned lazy people typical of the un-industrious Indians. Not to mention so many sites are censored.

India's Internet speeds are rubbish, and 5G isn't coming there anytime soon. That's why I say their country will become a digital backwater.
No body is this insecure unless you are chaprassi in Singapore.

We are large poor country making do and coping very well with what we have.

"Thoray anari hai thoray khiladi, ruk ruk kay chalti hai apnee gadhi. Hamey payar chahye aur kuch paisay bhi....":woot:

Yeah Namaste, I know that part of the Indian ethos very well.

I have lived in US for 10 years of my life....

Did they deport you for visa fraud? Just asking. Of course, you moved back to Shining India on your own volition after Mr. Narendra Modi gave you a call.

Oh wow.....Did this really happen? How one didn't hear about it in any news outlet here ?

Dude that bit of news is all over Western media. BBC, Guardian News, CNN, just search for the months of April and May 2020.

Its people's money and they trust modi, hence they will give it to modi in any fund he names. And we dont even want any explanation for where it was spent.
Why is it a problem for you when its our money. And if you or your relatives dont trust modi then i am sure they are not that stupid to donate to pm care. And if they have not donated then what are they crying about ?

"Thoray anari hai thoray khiladi, ruk ruk kay chalti hai apnee gadhi. Hamey payar chahye aur kuch paisay bhi....":woot:

Yeah Namaste, I know that part of the Indian ethos very well.

Did they deport you for visa fraud? Just asking. Of course, you moved back to Shining India on your own volition after Mr. Narendra Modi gave you a call.

Dude that bit of news is all over Western media. BBC, Guardian News, CNN, just search for the months of April and May 2020.
Yes. I moved back on my own volition with a couple of master degrees in my hand from top universities in US back in 2011. No modi back then. And because I am not haramkhor like you.

Its people's money and they trust modi, hence they will give it to modi in any fund he names. And we dont even want any explanation for where it was spent.

Of course, you don't. :cheesy: That's why your country was conquered by invaders so many times. You Indians have a defeatist, passive, submissive mindset.

You people have basically contributed to BJP's election campaign in coming few months while the number of COVID-19 cases in India continue to skyrocket because of Modi/Piyush Gohel's inept handling of the crisis.

The warning signs were there. Who told your Modi to organize a sh!tshow rally for Doland Trumpn on February 25 while the crisis was already acute in China? Why didn't his government plan things in advance. They surely did in Thailand (3000 odd cases so far), Taiwan (only 400 odd cases so far), and even China (80000 odd cases).

Why can't you people demand answers from that Son of a bitch Modi? He's no god, he's supposed to be your public servant. It's you submissive Indians that let his goons lord over you. Why? Because you have no spines.

This is airtel. I have their brochure lying around. I have an ACT connection which is even cheaper that charges me 599 for 100 MBPS (Sorry I checked).
View attachment 648883

Surely the speeds you quoted are not the highest speeds we get. Lol.

And we get netflix and prime free in these packages making the expense on broad band zero had we intended to buy these streaming services separately. And we get a fixed phone connection for free thrown in the mixture.

I am sure idiots in developed countries like to be taken for a ride like they with prostitutes.

I am pretty sure you'll die of AIDS.
I must say internet in india is very cheap.then they have three streaming services in same price.nice
Here in Pakistan we have expansive mobile and broadband Internet.then gov put different kind of restriction like vpn ban.this why indians have huge contribution in piracy.

Why can't you people demand answers from that Son of a bitch Modi? He's no god, he's supposed to be your public servant. It's you submissive Indians that let his goons lord over you. Why? Because you have no spines.

And elect that Pappu you like. Thanks but no thanks. We all trust Modi enough to make him PM. Majority still have no complaints.

I must say internet in india is very cheap.then they have three streaming services in same price.nice
Here in Pakistan we have expansive mobile and broadband Internet.then gov put different kind of restriction like vpn.this why indians have huge contribution in piracy.
World is moving towards digital economy. It is important for everyone to have access to it or be left behind and in poor countries like ours accessibility requires cheap connections even if they may be lacking in speeds compared to west.

I believe living in India is pretty cheap compared to living in Pakistan. Your electricity charges are beyond insane. Your air fare is also way too much (It costs me 3000 inr to travel from Mumbai to Delhi). Our automobiles are atleast half as cheap as yours in equivalent dollar terms. Pakistan should look at these things to drive up consumption.