Cop Refuses to Apologise to Imran Khan’s Wife’s Ex Husband, Sacked

you guys are morons if you believe in Punjab police lead by PMLN. @war&peace need you here.
Mate some people have personal issues...you know many have their relatives in police and bureaucracy...politically appointed by PMLn . So definitely they will never be honest and they will make scream and you know...I LOVE their screams.... so patwaris...please scream because your screams are PURE MUSIC to my ears. Rather if you stop screaming I would start doubting something is wrong....
So their screams mean no compromise, no deal is being made.

pti is transitional and for time being solution to our problems.i think new party consisting on honest and good people should be formed not consisting of old corrupt persons from other parties.this party should replace ppp and pmln from opposition and form govt after pti tenure ends and it should not be based on single individual but is a type of institution in which people are promoted on merit and after training and testing

You should know why he didn't stop if he was stopped by this police officer in question.
In the first week of August, Step Daughter of Imran Khan was going to some Mazar in Pakpattan alone at night and she was barefeet. The police came to know from somebody that Bushra Maneka is going alone somewhere, so they sent a police squad for her protection as she was about to be the first lady. This DPO who has a history of being drunk and teasing women, cause of which Ch. Nisar suspended him, goes there and finds out that it's Bushra Manka's daughter and he starts to tease her.
She goes back to her home and complains. Nothing happens but after a few days the same DPO tries to stop her father. Now imagine if she was your daughter and that same guy came back what would be your reaction.
Anyhow the DPO makes a complain and IG calls him he tells only the Khawar Maneka incident and IG then inquires about it and finds out about the previous incident. Upon knowing the whole story he transfers the DPO cause IG says he lied to him and misreported the facts.

Now I'm not here to defend every bad thing about PTI, but be objective and tell me who's wrong this time?

You should know why he didn't stop if he was stopped by this police officer in question.
In the first week of August, Step Daughter of Imran Khan was going to some Mazar in Pakpattan alone at night and she was barefeet. The police came to know from somebody that Bushra Maneka is going alone somewhere, so they sent a police squad for her protection as she was about to be the first lady. This DPO who has a history of being drunk and teasing women, cause of which Ch. Nisar suspended him, goes there and finds out that it's Bushra Manka's daughter and he starts to tease her.
She goes back to her home and complains. Nothing happens but after a few days the same DPO tries to stop her father. Now imagine if she was your daughter and that same guy came back what would be your reaction.
Anyhow the DPO makes a complain and IG calls him he tells only the Khawar Maneka incident and IG then inquires about it and finds out about the previous incident. Upon knowing the whole story he transfers the DPO cause IG says he lied to him and misreported the facts.

Now I'm not here to defend every bad thing about PTI, but be objective and tell me who's wrong this time?
PTI is really lucky she has got her patwaris in short time:enjoy:
DPO is an idiot i guess who tried to tease step daughter of PM.Pata bhe hai kaka DPO hota kiya hai:undecided:

DPO is an idiot i guess who tried to tease step daughter of PM.Pata bhe hai kaka DPO hota kiya hai
The police officer who was transferred for not apologizing to Khawar Maneka on Monday was also suspended by former interior minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan for allegedly making a mess and misbehaving with the management of a five-star hotel.
https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/pak...-interesting-details-surface-about-policeman/
Go check your facts first and this guy has a history of being drunk and misbehaving with people.
No one would in their right mind being a police officer would do what he did in Islamabad's hotel, but he did so it is not a surprise what he did in PakPattan.

The police officer who was transferred for not apologizing to Khawar Maneka on Monday was also suspended by former interior minister Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan for allegedly making a mess and misbehaving with the management of a five-star hotel.
https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/pak...-interesting-details-surface-about-policeman/
Go check your facts first and this guy has a history of being drunk and misbehaving with people.
No one would in their right mind being a police officer would do what he did in Islamabad's hotel, but he did so it is not a surprise what he did in PakPattan.
Almost 60%+ members of PTI were once part of PPP & PMLN and are now part of PTI,i guess you won't them being judged by past actions.

Salaam

Firstly, according to both side reports the DPO wasn't present on either of the two occasions.

What i find hard to believe is that a police officer would harass the step daughter of a PM for whom they have been explicitly tasked to provide security.

It's not like she was alone and unknown. She also had her brother with her and a double cabin pickup with guards accompanying her.

So considering all this, I find it unlikely that the police would dare harass her.

Again the DPO 'known to for getting drunk and harassing women' wasn't at either if the incidents. He's the DPO, he isn't assigned to providing security to people, he has to run a large area. He also isn't going to be standing on check points in the middle of the night.

So considering the above I hope a proper inquiry is conducted and appropriate measures taken to ensure things are better next time.

Lastly, people just because someone is associated with PTI ir Imran Khan doesn't mean they are like him in his ideals and goals.

Almost 60%+ members of PTI were once part of PPP & PMLN and are now part of PTI,i guess you won't them being judged by past actions.
Yes! This country of ours didn't reach this point just like that. All the people responsible for looting the wealth of poor people and who committed crimes should be and will be punished, InshaAllah. I don't care if the person belongs to PTI, if someone does wrong or his past comes to light take action and punish him.

PTI gov. esp Imran needs to resolve this issue and set an example and do it quickly. This is not something people will accept easily.