congress map shows kashmir as part of pakistan

pahlai tum logo nai book bhi publish ki thi jis mai kashmir ko pakistan ka hisa dekhaya that ab yah
apna mazak bananai wali baat hai yah

well boss it didnt really showed kashmir as pak's , by the pic u posted i can say it didnt showed disputed land as indian kashmir thats it , nothing more nothing less.

This map showing entire J&K including Pakistan occupied Kashmir as part of India , if congress wanted to show it as part of Pakistan then they wouldn't show it in the first place like the rest of Pakistan.

Plus the number of states in India is 28 as written on the map without Kashmir the number of states in India is 27.

600895_570587976287612_1179218147_n.jpg

There is no mistake when it comes to actual physical possessions of territory. Azad kashmir & GB R legitimate PAK territories. While officially its a wrong map as its showing J&K as Indian territories. They should be labelled as IOK as they R too legitimate PAK territories. :coffee:

I resent Indian members here incorrectly stating that Kashmir is part of India. If a thief steals something, that something does not automatically become thief's property.

According to UN Kashmir is a disputed territory whether India and Indians like it or not. Anything stated otherwise is trolling plain and simple.

I resent Indian members here incorrectly stating that Kashmir is part of India. If a thief steals something, that something does not automatically become thief's property.According to UN Kashmir is a disputed territory whether India and Indians like it or not. Anything stated otherwise is trolling plain and simple.
Wait, if its a disputed territory, why you call India thief ?

You are contradicting yourself. :D

1 Muslim leader just floored everyone. He defended three girls of Kashmir for their rights to sing. Hats off to that person.

this needs to be made into a big political issue. lately this faulty map is being used very often.

@KRAIT. Bhai, I had to waste an hour and a half to answer a very loooong post by @Joe Shearer about India's case on Kashmir. I do not know what good would an even longer reply do. But I am worked up about Kashmir today. Appropriate too, since tomorrow is the Annual Kashmir day.

OK I would not call India a thief. They have a half baked case about a document that Raja signed under pressure.

Just today I learned that Quaid-e-Azam M. Ali Jinnah had an independent deal going with the Raja so that he could stay independent. Would have saved India and Pakistan a load of trouble. But the Pathan Lashkar headed into Kashmir and scuttled the deal. Damn history....

@Chak Bamu Buddy, I am all ears to your words. You talk rationally. Kindly mention my name whenever you discuss it with Joe sir or anyone. Would like to know your views.

There is no mistake when it comes to actual physical possessions of territory. Azad kashmir & GB R legitimate PAK territories. While officially its a wrong map as its showing J&K as Indian territories. They should be labelled as IOK as they R too legitimate PAK territories. :coffee:

If i delete Indian army's intervention in 1971, Bangladesh would also be Pakistan's legitimate territory .