Conflict of intrest at the Highest Office??

Don't give a generalized statement, IMO most of the politicos in Parliament are corrupt and I stand by this statement. How could you consider it a personal attack?
Rest, if not disinformation/fake news; matter among military to be decided among them in military court/civil courts as appropriate. None of us are authorized to discuss it in public.
They are not elected like politicos. 'Vote ko izzat do tu phir vote sawal karnay ka haq bhi rakhta hai.' You have to understand this and have an ability to distinguish between right and wrong.

جو لوگ تنخواہیں دیتے سرکاری ملازمین کو وہ بھی سوال کرنے کا حق رکھتے ہیں ان سرکاری ملازمین سے

They should go to the courts for the purpose and not adapt mud-slinging on behalf of their liars/thieves/corrupt leaders. The ongoing example is the 'London Audio/Video Studio' releases; just check and be shy on what kind of leadership is that.
Further, only taxpayers are entitled to such right, no 'tax chor/bijli chor/gas chor/pani chor' is entitled to such rights.

They should go to the courts for the purpose and not adapt mud-slinging on behalf of their liars/thieves/corrupt leaders. The ongoing example is the 'London Audio/Video Studio' releases; just check and be shy on what kind of leadership is that.
Further, only taxpayers are entitled to such right, no 'tax chor/bijli chor/gas chor/pani chor' is entitled to such rights.

I pays more tax than the PM, so I have every right to question..

Which PM Zardari/Imran/Nawaz? To exercise your right of question file the case in the court with your specific question.

Don't follow the 'Munafiq' approach of the century of an EX as in the below video:

It is moral and ehtics where Imran Khan has -0 leave alone 0. First bring ethics in your self than beg others to follow.

Morals and Ethics come after a matter has been investigated. Insinuation that he should explain himself to patwaris and bhutwaris is in itself ridiculous. If there was any wrong doing here then entire media would have been after him like mad hounds. If you have issues go file a case aginst him.

Fact Check

1. President has no connection with the business, it is his sons business.

2. It is a private business deal, not a govt contract.

3. President and is wife were present in no official capacity, rather as parents of thier son.

4. All costs were covered by his son.

5. The venue was chosen for security reasons.

6. The president admitted using a state owned property was a poor choice.